Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Classy Cocktail

Classy Cocktail

Playful and unique, this bridal shower invitation uses beaded detailing to highlight the celebration with martini glasses in crisp colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classy Cocktail
Review 1 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dchavers
Date:July 7, 2013
City: Washington D.C.

Classy perfection

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The print and colors were perfect and true to format review. I've received comments from everyone wanting to know where these came from!"
Review 2 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dlbolling
Date:March 21, 2013

adorable invitation

Pros: Modern
"Ordered for my daughter's bridal shower. I wanted an elegant invitation for drinks and dinner instead of an afternoon shower. These set the tone for the evening. They are perfect and arrived sooner then expected."
Review 3 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Estepp
Date:July 11, 2012
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The colors were amazing! The whole image was crystal clear. The invitations were nice and sturdy and arrived very well packaged and protected. I got so many positive comments about these invites."
Review 4 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gardengal57
Date:June 23, 2012
City: Fenton
State:Michigan

Just Perfect!

Pros: kind of retro
"This invitation was perfect for our party. The quality was wonderful, and the service was just as good. We have enjoyed doing business with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anneoconnor8
Date:March 7, 2012

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"We were pleased with how the invitation turned out, the paper was just as we expected and the print quality was great!."
Review 6 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Chesterton
State:Indiana

Bridal Shower invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for an invite with a cocktail theme. These invitations were just the ticket. Everything was perfect from the quality of the paper to the extra fast service. I will be using them again soon for another shower. Highly reccomend this site."
Review 7 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TMarie9
Date:July 30, 2010

Classy Yet Modern

Pros: Modern
"The colors and design of this card fit the theme for the bridal shower perfectly. We changed the font color to black. The pink and orange are vibrant. These colors make for a great combination! Many people have commented on how amazing they look. I definitely agree!"
Review 8 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msfifield
Date:July 30, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out lovely! It was so easy to design online, the proof process was seamless, and the turnaround time was much faster than I anticipated."
Review 9 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmeador16257
Date:July 9, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

The Perfect Bridal Shower Invite!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"i love love love my invites for my bridal shower! it's flirty and fun instead of being all cliche wedding looking. the quality of the paper is great, and the colors are also flirty and fun... that is the theme of this invitation, so if that's how you want your bridal shower to be, this is the invite for you! and i got my proof back asap after my order and it was delivered the exact day they said i would expect my order."
Review 10 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChelseainSouthie
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Mostly good news

Pros: Modern
"I was happy with this product with the exception of the following:
1. The colors printed really light. On screen they looked vibrant, in person they looked pastel.
2. The formatting of the layout is very restrictive. You can't have two different-sized fonts in one text box and the "boxes" were limiting.
3. They were expensive considering these draw-backs but I ordered them because I left things to the last minute.
"
Review 11 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieK
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Schaumburg
State:Illinois

Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"The product was exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. Also I had transposed my phone number on the invitation and my mistake was caught by the art department before my invitations were printed. It was really great that they took care of me instead of letting the mistake go and charging me for a new set of invites. Everyone who received the invitations commented on how cute they were. I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 12 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JMB33
Date:August 18, 2009
City: Annandale
State:New Jersey

Looks clean & neat, yet still pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the style of this card, as it really matches something our bride would pick out for herself. I would have liked the card to be just a little bit bigger, but the printing was high quality and the colors were true to what I saw on the computer screen, so overall I'm very happy with this product."
Review 13 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by liz2e
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

serena's party

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I really liked the card. Most importantly I loved loved loved your customer service!!!
My original draft of the card had incorrect rsvp information (wrong email address). I approved the draft with the mistake and only noticed the mistake when the cards arrived. I was completely at fault.
I called to re-order the cards expecting to pay full price, but I got a discount and was able to take advantage of your free shipping promo. The rep was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I will definitely use your company again because of that positive interaction. Thank you!"
Review 14 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by trajay
Date:May 22, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

"The invitiation is kinda plain. I didnt expect it to be so white b/c it looks off white in the photo. I added some orange ribbon to make it stand out more"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 27, 2009
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with her invitations. The Classy Cocktail design is printed on our Signature matte white cardstock with a white background. Colors may vary depending on your monitor's calibration. If you have time, we always recommend ordering a sample.
Review 15 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by map77
Date:May 7, 2009
City: White Plains
State:New York

Cute card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Cute, simple card. No frills but perfect for a laid pack cocktail or bridal shower."
Review 16 for Classy Cocktail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suzzie
Date:April 10, 2009
City: South Plainfield
State:New Jersey

Classy Cocktail

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Ordered this invite for a bridal shower. Very happy with the product and the service provided. Cards & envelopes were very good quality. Will definitely use this service for other invites."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classy Cocktail
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5