Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lavender Breeze

Lavender Breeze

Elegant wildflowers sway in the breeze on this sweet and sophisticated wedding invitation designed by Turquoise Creative, giving you a refined way to express your love of nature's beauty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lavender Breeze
Review 1 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BostonBride817
Date:June 10, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Lavender Breeze is simple and beautiful; perfect for my rustic wedding this summer. I went with the purple/green and found the colors on my invites to match what I saw on the computer very well. The colors on the invitations are bright and both fonts are very clear. The paper quality is great and the textured look really adds something. I have been so pleased with the fast delivery and the customer service at Wedding Paper Divas. I requested a few adjustments with word placement, and the graphic designer did a great job. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Review 2 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 23, 2011

A little difficult to read

Pros: Simple Chic
"The graphics are pretty and I like the textured paper. Unfortunately, the texture makes it difficult to read the text. Also, the ink is somewhat pale adding to the difficulty."
Review 3 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grease
Date:June 22, 2011

Cheers!

Pros: Traditional
"The selection was great and we found just the right cards for our Wine Country wedding."
Review 4 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shani627
Date:March 20, 2011
City: Flushing
State:New York

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the whole Lavender Breeze set. Very simple but very beautiful. The colors are bright, and the paper quality is nice and thick. I was very happy with Weddingpaperdivas.com. Very Fast shipping!"
Review 5 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Very Impressive for Online Store!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was, at first, skeptical of ordering from an online store, wondering if the product I saw online would be what was delivered. Actually, the invitations delivered to my house from Wedding Paper Divas was so elegant and professional that I knew had made the right choice! The paper was high quality, the ink/printing was very professional, and the entire invitation package is something I am so proud to send out! Not to mention their customer service... you get a human when you call and they are very helpful! I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone looking to make their special occasion unique!"
Review 6 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annak
Date:February 13, 2011

very lovely and simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just received my invites in the mail, and they are exactly what I hoped for. I love the textured paper, and the lettering is printed very clear and bright on it. There is a lot of white space on this invite, but that's what I wanted, something simple and fresh.
I got the eggplant color, which is a bit more of a reddish purple when printed than it appears on the screen.
"
Review 7 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arctos
Date:September 2, 2010
City: Sonoma
State:California

Lavender Breeze

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, botanical, flowers
"Loved our experience here! The lavender flowers were more dark fuschia than purple like on the website, and being landscape designers it was a bit dissappointing. That being said, this company is top notch! Delivery fast - product showed up looking great."
Review 8 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiffsuz
Date:May 8, 2010
State:New York

garden chic

Pros: garden chic
"i love these invitations! The textured paper makes them look and feel like letterpress, but with out the added expense. The overall look is very garden chic, which goes hand in hand with my preppy, outdoor, garden party themed wedding. I also added a custom color, and chose to have the informational text printed in navy. The purple shade of the sample I received looked slightly fuschia, and when I brought this up with my customer service rep, she addressed it, and the invitations came out the exact shade of purple I was looking for. I have nothing but great things to say- not only about the product, but the customer service. Everyone at this company is great!"
Review 9 for Lavender Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 30, 2010

lush lavender

"The delicate lavender blossoms on this wedding invitation by ‘Turquoise Creative’ seem to come to life as they spring upward from the base. The eggplant color is absolutely gorgeous!"