Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Love Birds

Love Birds

A flock of birds announce the mood of your favorite bride-to-be. This bridal shower invite celebrates the special gal with a fun and playful style.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Birds
Review 1 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ruublee
Date:April 5, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

shower

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The font was small and I increased its size. I put driving directions and a small map on the back. I required help from the designers and everything turned out perfectly !
I love the bird design, it reminds me of a kite , bringing motion to this delightful little invitation.
I also made the font black rather than brown. I liked the clear definition rather than the soft hue. The pink was just what I had hoped for, not as soft as ballet pink , not as abrasive as bubble gum pink. Go for it, you will not be disappointed. It is feminine with flowers.
"
Review 2 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by genz
Date:February 5, 2014

Just what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thought these bridal shower invites were beautiful. The writing was a little small - not for me but I could see my mother squinting with glasses on. Very simple but pleased with them. Was really nervous they would come out yellow because of how my computer screen made them seem but they were more of an off white or ivory. I will be purchasing my wedding invites from WPD."
Review 3 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jtb1956
Date:May 14, 2013
City: Salem
State:New Hampshire

Love birds invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just received my invites for my daughters bridal shower. Love them!!!!! The quality is excellent, the design is just as I hoped. Would definately use this site again!"
Review 4 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: knightdale
State:North Carolina

simple yet elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The only thing I would have liked to have changed is the fact that I was unable to change the ecru stock to ivory. But the finished product was great!"
Review 5 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweetskiier
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

"My favorite design. I will probably use this for my wedding shower"
Review 6 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lp0925
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Tempe
State:Arizona

Perfect shower invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This was the perfect bridal shower invitation to match my orange wedding invitations. The design was cute and inventive, yet simple. I love the heart because it reminds of you the true reason behind the occasion-love! The day all my guests received their invitations, I received many phone calls about how much everyone loved the invite. All the information fits perfectly and the design is memorable. I couldn't have been happier with my choice."
Review 7 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amk671
Date:July 31, 2010

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a wonderful bridal shower invitation. It's elegant and the card stock is of good quality. I would recommend this card to anyone, especially since it comes in several color choices and can be adapted to any season."
Review 8 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tara25
Date:April 13, 2010
City: Cranford
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Card, Excellent Service!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card in blue with brown lettering for my best friend's bridal shower. They look wonderful!! They arrived before the estimated arrival date, which was great. They were a little smaller than I thought, but they turned out to be a perfect size for someone to hang on the fridge or bulletin board. Would highly recommend! The staff were very friendly and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 9 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shellyb313
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Nanuet
State:New York

Simple yet sophisticated; Excellent Quality!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these shower invitations for my best friend's bridal shower. The invitations AND the wedding paper divas customer service & design teams definitely exceeded my expectations!
I spoke live via my computer to a very helpful customer service representative. I had submitted special instructions with my order because the online template did not have enough lines, and the digital proof was sent to me promptly and exactly how I needed it to appear from the design team.
Moreover, I was able to easily print directly onto the envelopes using my laser printer.
I would highly recommend this company and this invite to everyone. Thanks!"
Review 10 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DARyan
Date:May 14, 2009
City: Island Heights
State:New Jersey

Just right

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Beautiful card, great paper quality and printing. We used it for a wedding shower and are very pleased with it!"
Review 11 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kjarbs
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Danbury
State:Connecticut

just perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"When I received the invitations for the bridal shower I am hosting for my sister I was just thrilled. I wanted to make everything perfect for her and the invitation was just that. It was elegant without costing too much money and it has set the tone for my sister's special day."
Review 12 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by diroxy
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Winnipeg
State:Outside of the U.S.

shower of hearts

Pros: Simple Chic
"excellent quality invitation that more than met all my expectations...color was exactly what I was searching for!"
Review 13 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrisie
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Lisle
State:Illinois

Excellent image

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Everyone thought the card was tasteful, but we would have liked to use capital and small letters. I found out later I could have changed it."
Review 14 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kspin2006
Date:April 5, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Even more lovely in person

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Ordered this card for a friend's shower and found it to be even more lovely in person. The paper quality is very nice; the card is study, not flimsy, and has a great texture. The design is great and received tons of unsolicited compliments from invited guests. Very classy. Processing and handling was very quick!"
Review 15 for Love Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sandi
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Maple Glen
State:Pennsylvania

Wonderful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I loved the choices available w/ this company! I wanted something NOT full of flowers or lacy and found so many choices it was difficult to decide. I had so many positive comments about the "classy" invitations from those who received them. I have already sent two of my friends to the site and they have found exactly what they wanted and ordered them. If you want something classic and different from the run-of -mill everyday invites you usually see, this is the place to go!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love Birds
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5