Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tasteful Table

Tasteful Table

Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tasteful Table
Review 1 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NancySnavely
Date:April 16, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect for Bridal Tea

Pros: Simple Chic
"My bride loved them! They weren't too small as one reviewer stated. They were perfect for us."
Review 2 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PM1234
Date:July 11, 2013

Bridal Luncheon

Pros: Modern
"I am disappointed to say the least. The card is beautiful, however, I thought the word standard, when ordering, meant a 5x7 sized card, not a 4x6. I have not received any small cards in years. The only invitations I receive are 5x7's. This is a very small card. I will need to re-order another card, as I will not send these out. Because they are not a 5x7, the font is too small to read."
Review 3 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PlannerPam
Date:July 5, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfectly suited to our Event!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"There was no problem fulfilling my request to make this invitation read (1) that the event is a bridal shower luncheon and (2) where the couple is registered. Customer service called me once to clarify my requests, provided almost immediate email proofs, and I still received my order several days earlier than expected! The pearl white paper finish is beautiful and added even more glam. I've already recommended your site to two others who give showers and other events, and I'll definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again myself!!"
Review 4 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Best
Date:April 17, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great for Bridal Luncheon

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This was the perfect invitation for a Bridal Luncheon. It is slightly smaller in size than I thought, but the card is very cute & appropriate."
Review 5 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BellaGri
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful design, but much smaller than expected

Pros: Whimsical, feminine, shabby chic
"The design of the card is lovely, and the idea of it is great. The chandelier and tea table are so fitting with my shower theme, which is why I decided to order the invite despite other reviews. However, like many other reviews stated, I was a little disappointed with the size of the print and the size of the invitation in general. While the pictures were as lovely as seen on the site, the image on the website makes the card & print look larger than it really is. Having read other people's reviews, I made the font larger when customizing the wording hoping that would make a difference, but it was still pretty small when printed. The card itself it also a bit smaller than i imagined. Also, I found the color of the pink on the name part to be a little bright, I would've liked it to be a light rose like on the image. Nevertheless, I still received many compliments from invitees on the invitation, so perhaps I'm just a bit picky about the little things (no pun intended ;)"
Review 6 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by REA14
Date:March 2, 2012

Just Precious!

Pros: Vintage
"What a classy and sweet invite. Very happy with the sample, I immediately went on line and order them for my bridal shower. Very happy."
Review 7 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mlns
Date:December 25, 2011

just ok

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful design good paper quality. Print too small to read. Waste of Money will not send out to guest."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 28, 2011
We're so sorry that this customer was unhappy with the font size on her cards. Luckily, she contacted us at the same time she wrote this review, so we were able to rush a reprint to her with a font size she was happy with.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our designs. Errors are rare, but if anything in your order doesn't meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 8 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jksegundo
Date:October 26, 2011
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Elegant Shower Card

Pros: elegant
"Loved it."
Review 9 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntieG
Date:September 26, 2011
City: Nerw Orleans Area
State:Louisiana

AuntieG

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with the entire online process. Website is user friendly. I received the invitations exactly as I ordered and even earlier than I anticipated. Quality of paper and printing was exceptional. The gals who who were invited to the bridal luncheon expressed that they really liked the invitations -- which pleased me."
Review 10 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vicki500
Date:August 7, 2011
State:Michigan

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"The invitations are beautiful and excellent quallity. The printing is not large, but certainly very adequate. The design is beautiful -- somewhat formal but with a touch of modern whimsy and very feminine. I did the envelopes on the computer in a beautiful script font and used a love stamp. I also used a custom ink color on the envelopes to try to match the color of the print on the invitation ( it is not printed in black). They turned out great and I am very pleased. Wedding Paper Divas made creating the invitations so easy and they actually arrived early from the company."
Review 11 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saveritt
Date:July 18, 2011
State:North Carolina

Elegant Card

Pros: elegant
"The cards are lovely! Very elegant statement!
Cards are a little smaller than I would have preferred by about an inch in height and width. Otherwise, they are GREAT!
"
Review 12 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CandM
Date:May 7, 2011
City: NYC
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"These cards were perfect and we got tons of compliments!"
Review 13 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bridesmaid817
Date:April 11, 2011

Beautiful Invite, Very small print

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations that I ordered for my friend's bridal shower were absolutely gorgeous. I looked at close to 100 options and could not find anything even close to comparable. My only "complaint" was that the font on the actual printed invites was VERY small, making it hard for some of the older invitees to read. The proof seemed much larger on my screen than it was in real life."
Review 14 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjones8
Date:April 3, 2011
City: RIdgewood
State:New Jersey

Perfect for bridal lunch/brunch shower

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"These invites were perfect for the bridal shower brunch we hosted. They are feminine and elegant. We received lots of compliments."
Review 15 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coughbaby
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Cute but not great

Pros: feminine
"I order invitation as shown in sample image - no special font, no personalized colors, no special line..etc.
It came out pretty good. and I liked the service they advise you if they found something not reasonable. Guests liked design (design was the reason why I chosed this invitation) However it was a bit expensive for the invitation.
And I don't think the product was good for that price. In my humble opinion, If paper was not the ordinary white paper, it could have make much difference.
"
Review 16 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Peoria
State:Illinois

Perfect Invite for the Perfect Shower!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This card fit our bridal shower theme perfectly and we couldn't be happier! Very elegant card for a very elegant shower!"
Review 17 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Perfect Choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our theme was "Elegant Southern Entertaining" and this invitation was the perfect choice. We used the text colors just as they appear on the sample. The paper quality was excellent. We are very picky about any invitation we send and this was the first time I've used Wedding Paper Divas but it won't be the last. We received so many compliments on the invitation from the bride, the mother-of-the-bride, and numerous invited guests that we lost count. The customer service was excellent both by phone and e-mail."
Review 18 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BarbJ
Date:September 7, 2010

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was exactly what we had hoped for. Elegant with a tiny bit of whimsy.
The overall size was just a bit smaller than I had thought it would be.
We are very happy with the quality and the service was excellent."
Review 19 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bamp
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Richmond Hill
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very Elegant Card

Pros: sophisticated
"The invitation was very beautiful and above average quality. The colors, fonts and layout were exactly as I ordered.
I got so many compliments from my guests who received these invitations.
I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas and plan to use you again."
Review 20 for Tasteful Table
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by archie
Date:May 10, 2010
City: Oakland
State:California

Pros: Whimsical
"the printing is a little light ,and it would be nice to have matching colored envelopes.
Your service is terrific and I would use you again"
1 2 >