Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vine

Vine

With a rainbow of beautiful colors to choose from, which shower invitation will you pick? All picture a pretty and delicate growing vine as a sweet way to invite guests. Matching wedding invitations, save the date, response, reception, directions and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vine
Review 1 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paula2e
Date:July 16, 2012
City: Grosse Pointe Woods
State:Michigan

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was an elegant design with simple phrasing. Just what I was looking for."
Review 2 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 8nephews
Date:April 27, 2012
City: Omaha, Nebr.
State:Nebraska

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were just beautiful and the way the staff worked the groom to be's name into the verse was amazing. I would highly recommend wedding paper divas to anyone...they do an outstanding job."
Review 3 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganMegan79
Date:April 4, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Very impressed

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was extremely impressed with the level of service and detail I saw with my order. I used these cards for a bridal shower, and everyone has been filled with praise about the beauty of the card and the appropriateness of the images. Working with the Wedding Paper Divas team was terrific - it was nice to have the additional level of proofreading, too."
Review 4 for Vine
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deedeet
Date:March 16, 2012

"was not impressed by the paper quality. i thought it would be thicker, more substantial."
Review 5 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luckisharms
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Great Idea, Decent Execution

Pros: Traditional
"I loved designing the card on the website. I really appreciated receiving the proof. What I noticed when receiving the physical product is that the coloring was a little different than expected. I guess thats to be expected when shopping online. I also thought the card stock was very matte and could have done better with a little sheen to it.
Overall I was happy with the product and will use the site again!"
Review 6 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 6, 2011
City: Shepherdstown
State:West Virginia

Just PERFECT!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"These shower invites are just perfect. The colors are vivid and the quality is excellent. I am so proud to be sending out these invitations for my nearly-wed friend! Thanks!"
Review 7 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cal715
Date:October 5, 2010

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invitation in brick red for the background with white lettering/font. I was very pleased as it made an elegant invitation"
Review 8 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NanaSuey
Date:September 6, 2010

Beatuiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of paper,ease of working with you staff and final invitation far exceeded my expectations.Thaks so much!"
Review 9 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by victoria23
Date:August 31, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Simple and Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"My invitations turned out lovely. I changed the first line to read, "Please join us for a bridal luncheon in honor of" and centered the text. The pumpkin color with the chocolate print was very nice. I have received many compliments on the invites."
Review 10 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lhofrich
Date:August 11, 2010

great quality fast turn around time

"This bridal shower invitation surpassed my expectations. The proof and delivery time was under 5 days!"
Review 11 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joannj
Date:April 22, 2010
City: Dobbs Ferry
State:New York

Great card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"For this invitation we used a lavender background with chocolate lettering. The combination was wonderful!"
Review 12 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pstern
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Spring
State:Texas

Absolutely beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were prettier than as seen on the proof.
The bride was thrilled because I was able to match the card to one of her colors.
I would and will purchase from Wedding Paper Divas again.
"
Review 13 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JAMR4177
Date:January 25, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Fantastic!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I purchased these invitations for my sister's bridal shower in the red color and they came out beautiful! I was very nervous at first with such a bold color choice but they really came out great! The weight of the paper is nice and the design is very pretty and simple. Another plus is that they have matching gift tags and Thank You cards which I also purchased. I am very happy with this purchase and would definitely use this site again!"
Review 14 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JT4smiles
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

LOVED IT

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Got lots of wonderful comments, would recommend for any event. decently priced for quality, print, design, and ease of not having to hand write invitations.
5 STARS!!"
Review 15 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by noviceplanner
Date:June 5, 2009
City: Burlingame
State:California

Simple but very nice

Pros: Traditional, classic
"I purchased these invitations for a small bridal shower I gave. I wanted something pretty but simple and this was perfect. The paper quality was far better than I would've expected and the design was just enough to make the occassion special. I chose the moss color and used the suggested print and they turned out beautifully. I received many comments on how nice they were when getting the RSVPs."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vine
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5