Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Petite Parasol

Petite Parasol

Host the sweetest party in town with this adorable bridal shower invitation from Meri Meri! A blushing bride with her bouquet and parasol perfectly accent the stylish charm of this winsome design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petite Parasol
Review 1 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DDW53
Date:November 19, 2013
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Shower Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I highly recommend this shower card. It was so beautiful and all of my guests loved them!"
Review 2 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaiefly
Date:July 30, 2010
City: New York

showers of fun

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This bridal shower invitation is lovely. I am very happy with the product."
Review 3 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SFell
Date:May 15, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Amazing invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone has commented on how amazing these invitations are. I have gotten tons of compliments on them. Love them!"
Review 4 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizdcook
Date:December 8, 2009
City: apple valley
State:California

The card was perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is exactly what I wanted. The bride loves it! We gave one to the bakery where the shower cake is being made. We hope to replicate the card! Thank you!"
Review 5 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cherbear
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Simply Fashionable Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"What a great choice for a bridal shower invitation. All the ladies just loved it! It's simplicity makes a statement. I loved how the text was able to match the flower bouquet to tie it all together and I couldn't ask for better quality paper."
Review 6 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jilly25
Date:November 12, 2009
City: NY
State:New York

Adorable Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"My Maid of Honor ordered these adorable invitiations for my bridal shower. The colors are vibrant and upbeat and the design is sweet and sophisticated. I got wonderful feedback about them! I have ordered my save the dates, shower invitations and thank yous from weddingpaperdivas.com and have always been extremely pleased with the product!"
Review 7 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by schnepps
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

perfect invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Loved the invitation. It was exactly how I had seen it on the website! The only thing to note is that the colors of the invitation came out a little bit lighter than what i had seen on my computer. Other than that... its super cute, and i bought a light buttercream cardstock to match."
Review 8 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gert
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Hot Springs Village
State:Arkansas

Elegant and Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"A perfect invite for the modern bride. The card-type paper was fitting for the light and airy design. Ladies who received it all commented positively on the "eye catching" invite."
Review 9 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pinadip
Date:September 14, 2009
City: port chester
State:New York

The prettiest invite ever!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the prettiest invite ever! I got so many compliments on it and I just loved it so much. Any other invite didn't compare!"
Review 10 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by troutdude
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Baldwin
State:New York

Very pretty invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were even prettier than they looked on the computer. I was extrememly pleased about how nice they were. I had to call on the phone to ask a question and customer service at Wedding Paper Divas was also wonderful. Thanks so much."
Review 11 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by motg
Date:July 3, 2009
City: Lansing
State:Illinois

love/hate relationship

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved everything about the invitation - design, paper quality, and ease of completion. HOWEVER, my 50 invitations were sent in two separate packages. The invitations in one of the packages all had bent corners! I was not happy."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 16, 2009
Our apologies to this customer for the shipping damage on her order. In case of any damaged cards, please contact us as soon as possible to we can rush a reprint to you, no return necessary. These are your shower invitations, and it is important to us that they are perfect.

This customer did contact us after submitting this review. Unfortunately, it was too late for a reprint, but we did discount her order.
Review 12 for Petite Parasol
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeghD
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

invitation

Pros: Modern
"These invitations were gorgeous. I loved the colors, loved the print, and was so glad to see such nice thick envelopes to go with them. They shipped to me so quickly. I would definitely buy from you again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Parasol
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5