Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tea Cakes

Tea Cakes

Celebrate the good news with the bride-to-be by hosting a sweet tea party with this charming bridal shower invitation from simplyput by Ashley Woodman. This fresh design is perfect for any sophisticated shower!
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Cakes
Review 1 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1949
Date:September 8, 2013
State:Maryland

Tea Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this design and all was completed in a timely fashion!
However, I was a bit disappointed in the color intensity because it was just a bit lighter than the sample card. Loved the curved corners!
Good product...would use again
"
Review 2 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DKeri
Date:December 30, 2011

Very Cute Tea Party Cards

Pros: Modern
"These cards were perfect for the tea party bridal shower I threw for my friend. They were cute, creative and classy, just like the shower."
Review 3 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Little Falls
State:New Jersey

Sweet Treats Bridal Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have ordered from Weddingpaperdivas before and will continue to in the future. These shower invitations captured my personality perfectly. They are sweet and fun! I have already received so many compliments on them. The quality of the paper is superior and the care taken with the packaging cannot be compared. My shower is going to be a sip and see where we have wine pairings, and sweet treats just like the 3 tier cupcake stand shown in the invite! Ordering is always so simple. The personalization is super easy to do. Start to finish, the process is a no brainer! I am very pleased with the final product each and every time."
Review 4 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LorettaM
Date:February 15, 2011
City: New York

Tea Cakes invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The card is lovely and the order went smoothly. Thanks!
Only comment might be to change cups to look more like traditional tea cups instead of coffee cups, especially since theme is tea!"
Review 5 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debbyh
Date:November 23, 2010

"Fit to a T" for our Bridal Shower Tea

Pros: Simple Chic
"We fell in love with the original sample invitation. It matched our plans With help from the compitent staff, we were able to make a few changes which provided exactly what we were looking for.
The invitations arrived in the time frame quoted and were printed on this fabulous paper.
As you can tell, we are compeletely satisified!
Thank you everyone.
"
Review 6 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nise
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Westminster
State:Colorado

Better than I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I decided to throw a Tea Party Bridal Shower, I was a little worried that I would not be able to find an elegant (ie not childish) tea party invitation, but I did. I have to say these are really pretty cards.
Thanks
This card sets the entire tone of the party"
Review 7 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TRathbone
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Perfect Shower Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were hosting a bridal shower at a bakery and this invitation fit our theme perfectly! The bride loved it! The invitation arrived exactly as described - the paper and printing were professional and high-quality. Wedding Paper Divas was fast, efficient and helpful."
Review 8 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carla51
Date:August 1, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

too cute!!!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The design was just darling and fit perfectly with the theme of the bridal shower. Delivery was prompt. We received many positive comments."
Review 9 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDavis85
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Very Cute

Pros: Modern
"I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding. She had a tea party shower and these invites were perfect. Highly recommended."
Review 10 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah807
Date:April 25, 2010
City: Millbury
State:Massachusetts

SO cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The product looks exactly how you'd expect.. no surprises, so cute! Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with the colors and quality"
Review 11 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vicki113
Date:February 26, 2010
City: Boynton Beach
State:Florida

Fun shower invite!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was pleased with the easy and efficiency in creating the perfect shower invites on your website. The options were great but I found the PERFECT invite for my event! The quality is great, as is the printing. I am thrilled with my decision and your product!"
Review 12 for Tea Cakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leah2010
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Very fun card and fitting for my shower!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I loved the colors that the card was originally designed with, so I did not have to change any myself, which was nice. I always love the paper quality from Wedding Paper Divas, it's not too thin or too thick, very durable. I have not sent out my shower invitations yet, but I know everyone will love them just as much as I do!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tea Cakes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5