Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Blossom Breeze

Blossom Breeze

Shower her with love on her special day! Our invitations are blissfully sprinkled with a cascade of blossoms to honor the bride-to-be. Matching thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blossom Breeze
Review 1 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3girlsmlc
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Cape May Court House
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Modern
"My first review, but I have used this site a couple of times.
I had to share how easy and helpful there program is to word and order cards.
Their suggestions were great. Ordering was a breeze.
This particular card allowed space for a lot of information.
My daughter arranged to have the cake made, I can't take credit."
Review 2 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lebanon
State:Pennsylvania

Shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation wording was easy to compose. I appreciated the editorial step which allowed for minor corrections and editing to be made. The invitation was lovely and all recipients loved the beautiful design."
Review 3 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marilou
Date:July 2, 2010
City: Capitola
State:California

Blossom Breeze

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the first time I have shopped at Wedding Paper Divas and I couldn't be more pleased! I was a little leary about ordering the invitations on line.....they turned out just beautifully. Since the brides colors were green and brown the background was perfect. I requested the script be in dark brown (instead of the black that was shown). Since it was hard to see what color was what on line I called Wedding Paper Divas directly. They were extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and polite. My order arrived much sooner than I expected and it was just perfect. Along with the RSVP's I received many compliments on the quality of the invitations as well as the format. Thank you for all the help you gave me!"
Review 4 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by phigirl
Date:June 28, 2010
City: Summit
State:New Jersey

Great product & service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I'm a designer so it's rare that I'll order something pre-designed; however, in the interest of time and money I decided to buy the invites for my sister-in-law's bridal shower. The invite is printed on high quality paper, the design was perfect for her fall wedding (and goes with the green bridesmaids dresses to boot) and service was extremely prompt. The designer even made a slight change in wording on one line to make the invite clearer, and was very fast in changing the color on another line when I requested it be in white instead of the chocolate brown.
If I could change only one thing about this invite it would be to have a coordinating envelope (brown or sage) instead of the plain white, but even with the white it looks great (and it's easier to print white address labels, so I suppose it's less work for us).
My overall impression: very high quality paper and printing at a reasonable price. (these were actually cheaper than some fill in/print your own invites I was eyeing at a local stationary store!) I would definitely order from here again."
Review 5 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Myrnapen
Date:February 19, 2010
City: Wading River
State:New York

Beautiful Blossoms

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with the quality of these invitations for my daughter's surprise bridal shower. I was able to choose from a variety of fonts for the printing. The paper quality is excellent and delivery came in a timely manner. The only suggestion I'd make is to offer it in an alternate color in addition to the sage green."
Review 6 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridesmaid1234656
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Perfect.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldnt be more happy with the ending product. The best thing about this company is that they proof read and edit what you did, and fix it the way it should be. . Well worth the money. The bride to be LOVED it. Will definitely use it in the future."
Review 7 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smlywrks252
Date:November 14, 2009
State:Pennsylvania

Compliments galore!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Working with Wedding Paper Divas was a great experience. There were so many great pieces to choose from and once I made my selection the ordering process couldn't have been easier.
An unexpected, yet GREAT, feature to this site was that after personalizing and ordering the invitation I was sent a "proofing" email. It included recommended changes to be made on the invitation based on grammatical errors I had made on my original submission. I found this to be very beneficial.
I received my invitations a few short days later, and could not have been happier with the quality and appearance. Many of the responses from the guests were accompanied by an "I loved your invitation!"
Thank you for making such a unique and lovely invitation, and for a great ordering experience from start to finish!"
Review 8 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristamichele
Date:June 14, 2009
City: Ardmore
State:Pennsylvania

bridal shower invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received compliments from recipients immediately upon receiving the invitations. I was very pleased as well with the overall quality of the product and the care to detail by the company."
Review 9 for Blossom Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 14, 2009
City: Conyngham
State:Pennsylvania

Clean and Sophisticated

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These shower cards were the first thing that I ever ordered off of Wedding Paper Divas and they will sure not be the last! I love everything about the quality of the card and the ease of creating the text on the card. This is the most professional Web site and organization that I have come across on the Internet. Well worth the money!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blossom Breeze
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5