Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree

Cherry Tree

Add an elegant, modern touch to your nuptials with chic wedding stationery that isolates a single image that is bursting with love. This single branch design from Jenny Romanski is full of vibrant, blooming style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree
Review 1 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neets
Date:October 27, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Perfect for my daughter's shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect for my daughter's bridal shower as they are using cherry blossoms for their March wedding. The paper quality and printing was more than I expected."
Review 2 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pina63
Date:June 27, 2011

"The paper quality is excellent. I received the order even before date promised. Very satisfied. Thank you."
Review 3 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dader
Date:June 11, 2011
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Beautiful Shower Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the "Cherry Tree" invites for my niece's shower and was totally surprised at the ease of using Paperdivas website!!! I used the blue color and was able to use the fonts and print exactly as I wanted!!! The paper and printing was outstanding for the price!! I will use your website for any future invitations I need!!! Thank you so much!!"
Review 4 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oldersis
Date:May 30, 2011

Pretty card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great customer service. The cards were very elegant, nicely printed. My sister (whom the bridal shower is for) was also very happy. Overall I am very happy with the whole thing."
Review 5 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by V1350
Date:March 22, 2011
State:Massachusetts

LOVELY!

"I have received many compliments on the Cherry Tree invitations that I purchased for my daughter's shower. They are just lovely! The deisgn is simple and elegant. Excellent quality card stock and beautiful colors. The consultant I worked with was professional and very helpful. My overall experience with Wedding Paper Divas was exceptional and I will pass this information on to my newly engaged niece!"
Review 6 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bryterday
Date:March 15, 2011
City: New Hampton
State:New Hampshire

Simply beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the text color to match what my cousin used for her Save the Dates and Invitations. It looked great with the lavender and brown combination. The paper weight is very thick and of good quality. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family."
Review 7 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Laguna Beach
State:California

Lovely Bridal Shower Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Easy to personalize...
Effortlessly chic!
Unbelievable value...a fraction of what a stylish custom invite would cost through your local stationary boutique.
Bravo Tiny Prints!
"
Review 8 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ClaireMarie
Date:February 20, 2011
City: new york
State:New York

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"My daughter just loved her bridal shower invitation, and it made me so happy. thank you for a classy elegant design."
Review 9 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by infmslizer
Date:January 25, 2010
City: newton
State:Massachusetts

Great Invitation!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I purchased this invite for my sister's bridal shower. I placed the order on Sunday and got the invites on Friday. The service was quick and the quality was better than I expected. My guests have been complimenting the invites left and right!"
Review 10 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stweid
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Allentown
State:Pennsylvania

Simply Elegant!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Needed a bridal shower/brunch invitation to match the bride--lovely and elegant.
This was as easy as it gets--Wedding Paper Diva even edits and makes sure you are within the proper etiquette parameters. A few clicks of the button and the invitations arrived.
Quality stock, super-fast service and the best value anywhere. Thanks.
"
Review 11 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fee345
Date:July 24, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect!

"I have just sent out these bridal shower invitations, and they are beautiful!! I ordered the purple color and i couldn't ahve been happier with the way they turned out. I mailed them three days ago and have already had several RSVPs and each and every person couldn't stop about how beautiful these invites were!!! If you are thinking of ordering them, don't hesitate. They are wonderful quality and an even better price, i couldn't have asked for more!"
Review 12 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Beaumont
State:California

Pros: Artistic
"they were beautiful, thanks for your part in making my sisters day so special!"
Review 13 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Thanks
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Lovely invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with the invitation I ordered, it turned out just the way I imagined. Most of all however, I was pleased with the customer service and turnaround time. Very nice people and very efficient - thanks!"
Review 14 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ka8byrdie
Date:April 5, 2009
City: White
State:Georgia

Excellent results

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"The wording was a bit different than usual and I was happy with the fact that I could personalize it this way. Also, adored the font choices and color choices.........This card turned out much better than expected; mostly because of the paper it came printed on. I expected it to just be a flat cream card but the paper was sort of texturized giving it a letter press look. I was really, really happy with the choice I made."
Review 15 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LINDAK
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Massapequa Park
State:New York

Wedding Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything is better than what I expected, but it took a little too long to get to me, by ground shipping."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cherry Tree
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5