Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Monogram

Sophisticated Monogram

Classic and sophisticated, this monogram invitation by Jenny Romanski is delicately designed with a stylized vine to highlight the lady of the hour, perfect for honoring her on this momentous occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Monogram
Review 1 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Millican1
Date:March 15, 2014

Lovely shower invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Loved the pearl finish on the paper. This was a very affordable option for shower invitations as there was a discount and free shipping. Very happy with my order! Thanks!"
Review 2 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 18, 2013

classic invite

Pros: Traditional
"this bridal shower invite was stunning. super easy to create it with a custom color to fit the bride's taste, and even after the order was processed I was able to fix spelling errors I had made thanks to the wonderful team at wedding paper divas!!! thanks for the online and phone support 24/7! you guys are great"
Review 3 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mb57
Date:November 30, 2012
City: Putnam Valley
State:New York

Absolutely Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, classic
"The invites are absolutely beautiful!! I am so impressed and pleased with the product. Delivery was quick and the quality of the invites and the envelopes is more than I expected. I would not hesitate to use Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 4 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliaseyes
Date:October 26, 2012
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

Very Disappointed

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I expected the colors to be a vibrant as the sample. Instead I got a VERY washed out red. Set up and printing good. However the quality of the paper and the "card" like texture was not what was exected. I would suggest everyone get a sample before ordering from this company!
t
"
Review 5 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sfos914
Date:July 12, 2011

Very pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"Delivered quickly and neatly. Very pretty card, I have received multiple compliments from my guests!"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brenton
Date:July 10, 2011
City: Roanoke
State:Virginia

Outstanding

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the finished product. I have received wonderful comments from guests regarding the beautiful invitaiton."
Review 7 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blyth
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Algonquin
State:Illinois

beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations turned out perfect! I received the order ahead of schedule. There were many compliments on the invitation. I'll definitely be a return customer!!"
Review 8 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Edison
State:New Jersey

What you see is what you get

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am happy to report that there were no small "glitches" with any of the invitations I received from Wedding Paper Divas (as was the case with invitations ordered elsewhere).
WPD suggested some changes to my invitations in addition to a preprinting proof, which other websites never suggested anything to me.
The only blunder I made was that I forgot to measure the direction card, which was too big for the envelope/invitation size I ordered so I had to fold. (My mistake, not at all WPD!)
"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by bridetobeJune
Date:February 18, 2011
City: Greenwich
State:Connecticut

disappointed

"The paper quality and printing looked great, HOWEVER, I did not know that weddingpaperdivas would be placing their logo/website info on the back of the card. It looks like an advertisement for themselves. I do not see anywhere on their websites where it states that their logo/info would be printed on the back of the invites. This really cheapens the invite and made it almost embarassing for me to send the invites out. However, due to a time contraint, I had no choice. I contacted weddingpaperdivas and expressed my disappointment and asked them why no where do they specify that their logo would be on the back of the cards. They were unable to give me an answer or refund me any portion of my cost due to their FALSE Advertising. If you decide to go with this invite, just be prepapred to have the logo on the back. I wish I knew this in advance, because then I would have never ordered them."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceFebruary 18, 2011
We apologize for surprising this customer with the logo on the back of the cards. It was certainly not our intention to do so. We include a logo on all of our Signature designs for copyright and branding purposes. As this is a standard practice in the stationery industry, we do not offer the option of removing the logo from any designs at this time.

We do not include the logo on wedding invitations and all items that go in the wedding invitation envelope, in keeping with the formality of the occasion and traditional etiquette rules.
Review 10 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MariGS
Date:May 22, 2010
City: Norridge
State:Illinois

Elegant Card

Pros: Vintage
"Beautiful invitation!! Great quality, best to use largest font possible for easy reading."
Review 11 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JC18
Date:May 18, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely card for shower

Pros: elegant & delicate
"Substantial card stock paper; delicate, elegant design. I'm very happy with the end product."
Review 12 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Flowers19
Date:February 24, 2010
City: White Plains
State:New York

Shower invite

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the elegance of the invitation. The color choices were just what I was looking for.
The wording of the invitation was most helpful .I appreciated being given space for suggesting what else the guests could bring i.e recipe card.
"
Review 13 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by m
Date:September 10, 2009
State:Virginia

Pros: Traditional
"I love the invitation. My only negative would be that the print is a bit small making some of the info. a little difficult to read."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 11, 2009
The default font size for this design is 11pt, which most customers find quite readable. But if you prefer a larger font, you can adjust it up to 14pt when you personalize the card.
Review 14 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maidofhonor1
Date:May 19, 2009
City: Groton
State:Massachusetts

Great bridal shower invitation

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I love this invitation! It will set the perfect tone for my sister's bridal shower. We have received many complements. Great quality cardstock."
Review 15 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kylie
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Duxbury
State:Massachusetts

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: elegant and classy
"The invitations I just received are perfect! The paper quality and print are both superb and the monogram design is beautiful. In addition, your customer service and very fast turnaround time was great. I am so happy with my purchase."
Review 16 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cme55
Date:April 7, 2009
City: Williamsport
State:Pennsylvania

An Attractive Yet Delicate Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"If your style is classic you will love this invitation. The print is beautiful and the monogram design is just perfect and fits the card beautifully."
Review 17 for Sophisticated Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kas1688
Date:April 5, 2009
City: wilmette
State:Illinois

Great product

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"Has a lot of choices, great templates for cards, fast shipping, reasonable prices, great company! Will use again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophisticated Monogram
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5