Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shopping Spree

Shopping Spree

Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
53 of 56(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shopping Spree
Review 1 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BamaJ
Date:September 12, 2013
City: Tuscaloosa
State:Alabama

Pros: Modern
"100% happy with the whole process. The words I wanted on the invitation did not fit in the box. The editors "made" them fit. I got to choose the font and color of dress. They were delivered almost a week before promised date. Great product! Maid of Honor replied "Cute, cute, cute". Highly recommend."
Review 2 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rhande
Date:July 16, 2013
City: West Linn
State:Oregon

Thrilled Bride!

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I showed the Bride the Bridal Shower invites she was thrilled! The simplicity and style of the card design set the tone for the shower. The quality of the printing and color selection was great, we chose the light green background with turquoise bridesmade dresses and the colors are a perfect compliment. Best of all was the customer service and help to get the product on our doorstep quickly!"
Review 3 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HA1978
Date:February 4, 2013
City: Haliburton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Not as rich becuase of paper and size

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is my second order with Wedding Paper Divas.
My first order from June 2012 was exceptional. The paper quality and design amazing. (Softly Gowned Majestic).
This order is very cheap looking in comparison. The size of the card is so much smaller and the paper is flat cover stock.
Very disappointed this time around.
"
Review 4 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cynth
Date:October 31, 2012
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

So pretty

Pros: Simple Chic, bridal brunch invitation, wedding dress with bridesmaids in purple
"I LOVE the final product! I had NO problem designing the invitation and I upgraded the paper to a pearlescent finish. It is SO perfect and the Bride is thrilled with them. Everything about this order worked perfectly for me so I quickly put another invitation together and added it to this order. SO pleased with both! Can't wait to order again.
Simple. Easy to navigate. Arrived earlier than expected. Super nice people, too!!
"
Review 5 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristiB
Date:April 6, 2012

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved everything about the card. Just be sure to check your "junk inbox" after you've ordered the cards as the "proof" that you are sent to review may go right to your Junk Folder without you even realizing it. Follow up with Wedding Paper Divas if you haven't received the proof when expected. They were extremely helpful to me when I had an issue with receiving the proof and we were able to review the proof together over the phone. Great service!"
Review 6 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sigkapapril27
Date:March 19, 2012

Loved this Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose this invite for my sisters Bridal shower and I got a ton of compliments on it. It looked great and the quality was perfect. I definitely recommend this site and this invite to everyone."
Review 7 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolLynn
Date:October 3, 2011
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, adorable
"I was very happy with my experience with Wedding Paper Divas from start to finish...I loved the way I could personalize the invitations and preview them online. It was also very easy to use. They were shipped on time and arrived exactly as I had previewed them, and they were super cute and great quality."
Review 8 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 21, 2011
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is pretty & has a simple design. I was not real sure about the recommended font & all letters being lower case. But, I went with the original recommendations and they turned out beautiful. The font and layout ended up being perfect. Love It. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 9 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilmissya
Date:August 17, 2011
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Great!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out beautifully!!!! Everyone loved it and we will definitely be getting our future invitations here again."
Review 10 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmar
Date:July 20, 2011
City: Crown Point
State:Indiana

Adorable

Pros: Whimsical
"I love these invitations it was the first time I orderd. I ordered them for my daugters bridal shower they arrived in just a few days and there very nice quality. My daughter loved them I would definitely order here again."
Review 11 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babyrn4u
Date:April 9, 2011
City: philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

perfect wedding shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. She loved them! The color and style matched her bridesmaids dresses.
Invitation and envelope paper is of good quality,and makes a beautiful presentation.
I would highly recommend this choice.
"
Review 12 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoRoChef
Date:March 15, 2011

Just Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invitations for my bridal shower and I am so happy with them! I have ordered in the past and knew I would not be disappointed! They were perfect and arrived so quickly! I loved how the dresses match my bridesmaids dresses! Overall, a perfect invitation and I can't wait to send them out!! Thanks so much for all the help!"
Review 13 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KBJB
Date:March 11, 2011

Perfect Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invites for my sister's bridal shower. They turned out so pretty and everything looked perfect. Customer service was AWESOME & delivery was incredibly fast!"
Review 14 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Yonkers
State:New York

Shopping Spree Beauty

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the Shopping Spree bridal shower invitation for my best friends bridal shower. It was perfect because our bridesmaids dresses our purple as well. It comes in 2 available colors and is simple and elegant. The quality of the paper is great and the default font style is very nice as well as the additional fonts available! This is the third time I ordered from wedding paper divas and I absolutely love their wide selection of invitations! The service is great and I have never encountered a problem or delay in shipping, in fact I always get my shipment earlier then expected! Pricing is reasonable, fair, and worth it! I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas and their products as well as this particular invite!!"
Review 15 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carolc
Date:October 26, 2010
City: trenton
State:New Jersey

shower invitations

Pros: Artistic
"The finished shower invitations exceeded my expectations. The preview does not due justice to the quality of the product. Delivery was prompt also. I would definitely use the site again."
Review 16 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelT
Date:October 22, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Simple and Sweet

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"My Maid of Honor picked these cards out for my bridal shower and I couldn't love them more. They were perfect with our purple theme and everyone loved them."
Review 17 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samslam
Date:September 3, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Fantastic and beautiful invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got these for my best friend's bridal shower and they were such a great buy! I actually had already purchased invitations but nixed them when I came across these. The quality of the paper was just perfect (not too heavy, not too flimsy), which was appreciated. I also enjoyed the fact that you could switch between the two color schemes. Luckily, the bride's wedding color is purple, so these worked perfectly. However, I am sure other people would like to use these but w/ diff color schemes.
I would suggest getting the extra envelopes with the addresses on the back. They were a nice touch!
"
Review 18 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYCBride33
Date:August 9, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Shower Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered bridal shower invites that just so happened to have bridesmaid dresses on them that were the exact same color as what my girls would be wearing. The designer I worked with while creating my invitations was great! She sent me many different proofs before I decided on the one I wanted. I am very satisfied and happy with the customer service and invites I received. I would highly recommend!"
Review 19 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyDC2
Date:August 8, 2010
City: Washington, DC

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were perfect. I loved the colors, and they matched my sister's bridesmaids dresses, which made them a great fit. They came quickly, too!"
Review 20 for Shopping Spree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by McKendry
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Sarasota
State:Florida

Eye catching

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Everyone enjoyed receiving this invitation. So much more professional than the "print your own" type out there. Plus colors were vivid. Thanks!"
1 2 3 >