Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture

Elegant Architecture

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultrachic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. Modern colors and sleek, bold design touches turn a charming classic into chic couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Review 1 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOGK
Date:October 14, 2012
State:Alabama

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The invitation looked just the same as on the computer. the design team didn't think a photo would look right because the paper was textured & the ecru color might change the colors on the photo. I thought it looked GREAT. The ecru is so light it didn't affect the colors of the photo at all. The textured effect made the photo look a little vintage. I was very pleased!"
Review 2 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferAW
Date:September 14, 2011

Elegant Architecture review

Pros: Whimsical
"While the paper quality and finished product is excellent, I am disappointed in that the online version of the brown/blue card actually turned out brown/green. The only reason I picked this card is because it appeared the brown/blue was the correct colors I was in search of; however, when the actual cards arrived, the light blue was light green."
Review 3 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nelsoak
Date:August 15, 2011
State:Mississippi

Wonderful Invite

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these invites for a fall shower I am helping host (in the brown/blue) and once I received them, I was shocked at how thick and textured the paper was! They are really nice invitations. They are smaller than I was thinking, but that's my own fault for not paying more attention to the dimensions when I ordered (but does anyone really care about the size of the invite??). Overall, i think they're exceptional -- and I loved the online proofing! It was fast, efficient and spot on!"
Review 4 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aileenie
Date:May 31, 2011
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning invitation card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card design is so elegant and perfect for a chic afternoon bridal shower. All the bridesmaids went gaga over them. The paper quality is very good and the colours are rich."
Review 5 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

AMAZING invitations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I found these invitations online and was hesitant to order my shower invitations online but I decided to give paper divas a chance. I am really glad that I did because their customer service was amazing, their product is beautiful, as well i placed my order and received it within a week. I couldn't be more happy with Paper Divas and I highly recommend them to you!"
Review 6 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryI
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Elegant Card

Pros: Artistic
"I was so pleased with the ease of personalizing the card. The colors I chose were true. The printing and paper were high quality and I received many compliments on my choice of design."
Review 7 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaidOfHonor84
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Exceeded expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I created the card for my twin sister's bridal shower. I wanted it to be perfect for her. I was able to personalize it just the way I wanted from the colors to the copy. Weddingpaperdivas.com made it so easy and took something that could have been a stressful task into an enjoyable one. I highly recommend this site and definitely plan on creating more invitations using this site in the future."
Review 8 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenyJ84
Date:September 14, 2009
City: New Hyde Park
State:New York

Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas is awesome! I loved the invitations I got from this website. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants great quality invitation cards with beautiful designs. Everyone I sent my invitations to loved them! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for my beautiful invitations!!!"
Review 9 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Oak Lawn
State:Illinois

Mary's Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I LOVE Wedding Paper Divas. This order was from my sisters bridal shower & everyone RAVED about the invitation. We also used you last year for my cousin's bridal shower, and years back, I used you through tinyprints for my baby's announcement.
I think you have a wonderful service & always display great, contemporary products. Your customer service is great and the product we receive is always better than we anticipate. We were also very happy with the speed of delivery!
Keep up the good work!
Meg
"
Review 10 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jabrams369
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Walnut Creek
State:California

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"Nice card, not really girly enough for a bridal shower. Colors were a little dark"
Review 11 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOB2009
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Sautee
State:Georgia

Elegant and Classy

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, elegant
"From start to finish, the hostesses of my daughter's bridal shower were able to customize and design the invitations without any problems whatsoever. The staff at Wedding Paper Divas reviewed the invitation for spelling and proper wording before printing, and the invitations were delivered a week afterwards. Everyone who received the invitation commented on how beautiful they were. We were more than satisfied - - we were thrilled!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5