Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Canna

Canna

Carefree and casual, this bridal shower invitation uses simple design with chic colors to invite friends and family to honor the bride-to-be. A matching wedding collection is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canna
Review 1 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaraNY
Date:August 8, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great quality paper and printing. I kept the font and colors as shown in the sample because I thought they looked great as is. Very pleased with the invitation, it was exactly what I was looking for."
Review 2 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Choosey1
Date:October 18, 2010
City: Spring
State:Texas

Perfect Choice for shower!

Pros: Modern
"Colors are excellent match to sample online. Excellent quality and a great choice!"
Review 3 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngMo
Date:October 5, 2010
State:Ohio

Great Value (and the colors!)

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased to be able to find an invitation that had the bride-to-be's wedding colors available. These little invites are super cute, easy to read and a remarkable value for what you get (considering I had to order 60 of them!). I would recommend them to everyone, they are reasonably priced and are quality beyond the actual cost."
Review 4 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hayesy
Date:August 5, 2010
City: Boscobel
State:Wisconsin

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"My niece's wedding colors are chocolate brown, orange, and maroon! We wanted to find invitations around her colors! These were PERFECT! The bride and family/friends who received LOVED them! QUALITY product and EXCEPTIONAL customer service!"
Review 5 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hostessakl
Date:July 31, 2010
State:Virginia

cute invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite was great for my friend's bridal shower! It was easy to personalize and order. The paper and print job are great quality."
Review 6 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeaG
Date:June 22, 2010
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Better than I thought

Pros: Simple Chic
"Website was completely easy to use - personalizing it was no problem. The invitation looked even better in person than it did online!"
Review 7 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christabel56
Date:June 11, 2010
City: Center Conway
State:New Hampshire

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very nervous in my process of selecting the right invitation for my daughter's bridal shower. I found Wedding Paper Divas through an internet search, and could not be more pleased. Not only is the invitation gorgeous, the professional care that I received surpassed all expectations. They caught an incorrect spelling in the venue address. They also accomodated me in an expeditious manner when I needed to order more invitations. Three day delivery and no extra shipping fee!! High quality product and service from start to finish."
Review 8 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Saint Libory
State:Illinois

AMAZING SERVICE

Pros: Modern
"I am so glad I ordered my sister's bridal shower inivitations from Wedding Paper Divas. Not only did a real life design artist call me to make sure of an error with my address but I had them designed, edited, shipped and at my door within five days! AMAZING! THANK YOU WEDDING PAPER DIVAS!"
Review 9 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Olive2010
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Kaneohe
State:Hawaii

Quality Quality Quality

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper; the speed in which we received the order; and the design help that we received all surpassed our expectations.
I considered making our invitations, but after browsing through the selections and seeing how economical the prices were, decided to go with Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 10 for Canna
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 30, 2010
City: new york
State:New York

Beautiful Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This invitation was perfect for my sister's wedding shower. I was able to choose pink for the flowers - which will match the flowers at the shower. This whimsical design fits perfectly with my sister's personality and style. The guests loved the invitations as much as I did - almost every person who sent an RSVP told me how beautiful the cards were."
Review 11 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MN412
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Savage
State:Minnesota

BEAUTIFUL

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so impressed with this invitation. The quality is good, the price is good, it looks extremely professional. I've gotten a ton of compliments.
I wish I had known about Wedding Paper Diva YEARS ago. I will never order anywhere else."
Review 12 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Keka
Date:March 28, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Love It......

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love it, love it, love it!!!!!! It was so easy to purchase and I got it within 7 days. The paper quality is great! When I first purchased it I thought it was going to be a bit to small, but it is perfect! The bride (my sister) is ecstatic and couldn't be any happier. We will defintley be purchasing other items in the near future."
Review 13 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HillaryErin
Date:December 22, 2009
City: ARLINGTON
State:Virginia

Loved these cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I went into my card choosing decision very seriously. I could not have been more pleased with the product and service that WeddingPaperDivas provided to me. I believe that any card I purchased from this company would be of high quality. The quick and helpful service for reviewing my cards and having them sent to me quickly was also extremely professional. I will use them in all my future endeavors."
Review 14 for Canna
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Excitedbride
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Stylish and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invitation for my bridesmaids luncheon to kick off my wedding weekend. I was able to honor the special women in my life using my favorite color! They were a big hit and set the tone for the day."
Review 15 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicolle
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Highlands Ranch
State:Colorado

Nice Quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful card. I used it for a bridal shower with the blue flowers. I just wished the size of the card was a little bigger."
Review 16 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CeCe
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

We loved these invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation is perfect. The bride loves it. One recipient said it was the best invitation she's ever seen."
Review 17 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cappy
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Conshohocken
State:Pennsylvania

Great Invite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"One of my best friends is being showered for her upcoming destination wedding. I wanted to do the invitations for her. However, she's very particular and this invite fit the bill. The colors were great and true to the image on-line. They were modern and clean and perfect. We've received lots of compliments. Also, ordering with Wedding Paper Divas was simple and prices were GREAT!! I will be ordering my own wedding inviations from here.
Only downside - I didn't read the measurements and was expecting them to be bigger."
Review 18 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by anonymous78
Date:August 11, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Simple and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the quality of paper, printing and envelopes, but i wish it would have arrived faster. I would definitely purchase from here again."
Review 19 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by boris
Date:July 29, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

simple and tasteful, feminine w/out being fru-fru

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was able to change the layout to incorporate my own wording; quality of paper was excellent, but I would have given it 5 stars if it had been brown stock on the back too."
Review 20 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ecpeters
Date:July 27, 2009
City: South Barrington
State:Illinois

Upscale Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was extremely pleased with the look and the quality of this card. Even the envelope was thick! I was able to design the colors and fonts to set the tone for my daughter's bridal shower. I loved how easy it was to custom design the card and having a preview in the exact colors. Didn't have to "imagine" how it would look."
1 2 >