Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Get Married

Get Married

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Get Married
Review 1 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by terrence
Date:July 23, 2011
City: St. Catharines
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"- very happy with the invitation in all respects - paper quality,print,...
There weren't any colour choices but I was satisfied with the sage. Black print was available but only for the bottom portion. I might have preferred black print overall.
From the time I ordered the invitations to delivery was very efficient. I also appreciated the proof that I was able to review before completion of my order.
BRAVO!!!!!!
"
Review 2 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Bend, Oregon
State:Oregon

Fabulous Service & Perfect Card!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic
"My perfect shower announcements arrived in record time, even though I had to make some last minute changes. I am impressed with the quality of the product, the personal attention to details and the ease of ordering. Thanks for making this the easiest part of the event!"
Review 3 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmmm
Date:June 13, 2011
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Contemporary and Fun

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invitation simply because it was different from the usual invitation you see. The message clearly says a good time is to be expected while celebrating an upcoming marriage. I love it....no stuffiness with this invitation. The look and feel of this invitation is great...not one disappointment."
Review 4 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by antoa
Date:April 12, 2011
City: Marlboro
State:New York

easy and cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am having a cocktail hour bridal shower...more for the party than the shower-y thing! I think these invites are going to set the perfect tone for the event."
Review 5 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebbieMendes
Date:December 2, 2010
City: Concord
State:California

Awesome quality for price

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these on behalf of my mom who wanted them for my shower and I wanted to avoid the classic pink bride siloutte that most invites have. These are cute, classy and unique. And my name sticks out!!"
Review 6 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurensc1225
Date:October 2, 2010
City: North Bethesda
State:Maryland

Funky Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was a sure purchase when I saw how different and funky the invite was. It was perfect for my sister, who didn't want a typical bridal shower invite, with the dress and flowers. It was to the point and the editing process was easy. The editor got back to me in less than a day to go over possible changes. I got amazing feedback from our guests regarding this invite. They all said how different it was and how much they loved it!!"
Review 7 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimber7849
Date:August 24, 2010

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I'm having a co-ed wedding shower and I thought these invitations were perfect. Not very girly but still really fun. I changed the background color to Sky Blue since it is a summer backyard party. These were perfect for the occasion and they shipped very quickly!"
Review 8 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

The perfect co-ed brunch invite

Pros: Simple Chic, co-ed friendly
"I am completely thrilled with this invitation. The weight and printing (colors and font) were exactly the mood and style I was looking for. I was concerned about the color when I ordered. . It shows up blue on my computer screen but the description said sage (which is the color I wanted) and Divas definitely delivered. I ended up getting napkins, wine labels and other items custom made based on this invitation. I am hosting a co-ed bridal brunch and wanted and invitation that had "girly sophistication" paired with a masculine type set. This offered the best of both worlds."
Review 9 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seamstress
Date:June 11, 2010
City: Lake Oswego
State:Oregon

Love these!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for a girls night out we are throwing for my sister's pre-wedding party. I changed the language from "bridal shower" to "girls night out." Absolutely love them and can't wait to send them out!"
Review 10 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MotherofBride
Date:March 28, 2010
City: Winfield
State:Kansas

Perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this product because my daughter's wedding invitations were very eclectic and I wanted her shower to mirror that. People were wowed by the invitation and talked about how unique and cute they were."
Review 11 for Get Married
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 23, 2010

stylish calligraphy

"The fun message on this card by ‘Ann Kelle Designs’ has such beautiful lettering, it seems more like a dreamy pattern than a card with just text. Basil is the designer’s choice, however, you may change it to match your distinct style."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Get Married
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5