Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Peacock Chic

Peacock Chic

What could be more fashionable, fun and utterly fabulous than a pair of opulent peacock feathers? This elegant bridal shower invitation from Good on Paper proves that bird feathers are still symbols of chic style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peacock Chic
Review 1 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 11, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Fantastic overall product and experience!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This was my first time shopping on weddingpaperdivas and I have to say I am completely impressed! The invites came earlier than I expected and they are beautiful! I immediately referred a coworker to the site who ordered bridal shower invitations as well and was amazed at the customer service that Weddingpaper has to offer. The paper is a thick cardstock and the print on them was lovely."
Review 2 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AtlantaGirl
Date:May 23, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for a peacock themed bridal shower and they exceeded my expectaions. The paper is very thick and the printing looks great. The customer service I received was also very helpful. Would definitley order from this site again."
Review 3 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Georgetown
State:Texas

Peacock card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful card! We ordered this design for a bridesmaid brunch the day of the wedding. The brides theme was peacock feathers and colors. Her wedding was a very elegant affair in Houston. I looked at several peacock designs from several companies---this was perfect! Not overdone and really liked the color choices and card dimensions. They arrived sooner than I expected which was a bonus."
Review 4 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PartyPlanner07
Date:February 11, 2011
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Modern
"Thick, textured card stock. The print quality is excellent and looks raised, but is actually flat. I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower and all the guests commented on how much they loved the invitation. I was extremely satisfied with my choice and with the service at Wedding Paper Divas. I received the proof the same day I ordered, and they arrived earlier than scheduled!"
Review 5 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by inmp
Date:November 4, 2010

Love!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this design in twlight for a party I am hosting and could not be happier. The weight of the paper is lovely and the ink colors are just beautiful. Because of the texture of the paper, the printing almost has the look of thermography until you run your fingers over the paper and realize the printing is flat. I am excited for our guests to receive them in the mail! The turnaround time from when I placed the order to when I received my virtual proof to when I received the final product by mail was also very quick. I would absolutely recommend these invitations to anyone who wants something fun with a bit of edge to them."
Review 6 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seg0422
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Really cute - my firend was married at the zoo, so this was perfect for her shower. I had to request the lettering to be black instead of brown, but still adorable. Also, I had to get them rushed to me, and they were at my doorstep when they said they would be!"
Review 7 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ADP1
Date:July 30, 2010

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this invitation for a friend's bridal shower, and the paper quality and design were wonderful. Personalization was easy. Delivery was timely. I did have an issue with the proofing process - the name of the site was "auto-corrected" for grammar. I had to change it on the proof and resend it, which caused a delay of about a day. Also, the text color did not appear the same on the computer screen as it did in person. We were very happy with the overall product, however."
Review 8 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jazzcambridge
Date:July 2, 2010
City: Cambridge
State:Maryland

Matching Ink?

Pros: Simple Chic
"My daughter placed this order therefore I am not sure if choosing an ink color was an option.
The ink color is brownish, and does not match the gray/pink design of the card. Standard ink color should have been black. Again, I am not sure if this was our error. But should have been noticed by the "proof committee" who are the design specialists.
"
Review 9 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen9
Date:June 11, 2010

Careful about color

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"The invitations came exactly as they were on the proof, so no complaints there. However, buyers should be aware that the text is brown, not black. Had I realized this, I would have changed it all to navy blue. I am now chaning my party's color scheme to include brown. Anyways, the overall quality is good. The paper is nice and thick."
Review 10 for Peacock Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 23, 2010

feathery charm

"Peacock feathers are very artistically set on this bridal shower invitation by ‘Good on Paper’. I think these would be ideal for any fun event, for example: A masquerade ball! Also, do check out ‘Peacock Chic’ thank you cards to continue the feathery theme of your party!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peacock Chic
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5