Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Canna

Canna

Distinct yet contemporary, this vibrant photo save the date card allows you to express your personal style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canna
Review 1 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennieB302
Date:December 8, 2012

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the way this turned out. It was perfect because my wedding colors are purple and brown, so I used the light purple. I changed the fonts to a more signature-looking print and loved it!"
Review 2 for Canna
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Bridgewater
State:New Jersey

Good Service and Products!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used Wedding Divas for both our Engagement Party invitations and wedding Save the Dates. Customizing each was easy and wedding divas had an abundance of selections to choose from. The process was smooth and our orders were delivered earlier then expected. During a busy time in your life, it is nice to deal with a business that has good customer service and good products. We will use Wedding Divas for our wedding invitations as well!"
Review 3 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HelloMyKitty
Date:March 21, 2011
City: Pasadena
State:California

It Rocks!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Elegant & simplistic; loved that I could change the font as I see fit!"
Review 4 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meekala
Date:September 13, 2010

Cute Card

Pros: tropical
"I chose this card because it offered my wedding colors, pink & brown. I changed the default font to both an elegant script and a fun script. I plan to put magnets on the back of each card. Everyone who's seen it says it's cute!"
Review 5 for Canna
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cabride
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Encino
State:California

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these in "paradise" and love the color combinations. They were my inspiration for the rest of the wedding. The cards arrived quickly and everyone has complimented me on them."
Review 6 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emf412
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Clinton
State:Massachusetts

Just What We Wanted

Pros: Modern
"We chose Canna in Heather, which matched our wedding colors perfectly (pink and brown). Designing the card was easy, and the actual card was very true to what we saw on our computer. We've had lots of compliments since sending them out, and I just sent in my order for matching invitations."
Review 7 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideRobin
Date:February 1, 2010
City: South Pasadena
State:California

Awesome Save the Date Cards!

Pros: Modern
"The cards are so nice - very high quality. The photo looks perfect and it's exactly what I was hoping for."
Review 8 for Canna
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by joycee
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Clean Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my save the dates. I was able to customize the cards with my wedding colors, and changed the fonts as well. The customer service was excellent, and it was very easy communicating the changes I wanted to make to the card. However, it did take 2 proofs until it was perfect...I was a little nervous I would have to go to a 3rd proof, but luckily did not. After reading some reviews, I was a little hesitant about the paper quality, and didn't have time to order a sample, but the paper quality is great. It's a great size, and paper thickness is perfect. My only slight negative is I think the print quality seemed a little dull/faded, and wished it was a little more vibrant, however, it may just have to do with the matte finish of the paper. Overall, I would recommend this product. It's a great format, and very simple and clean in the design, and love being able to have a picture as well."
Review 9 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdmenick
Date:January 17, 2010
City: Pembroke
State:New Hampshire

Great Buy! Great Customer Service!

Pros: Modern
"I purchased these save the dates in the paradise color and I absolutely love them. I have received a lot of compliments on them too!
As a side note, when my order was delivered to my house I was unable to locate them and frantically emailed customer service. I feared they were lost in the mail! They were beyond nice and even offered to reprint my order and ship it to me. That is just customer service at its best! Luckily, I found my save the dates and emailed them back before they reprinted.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mistygirll
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

The best Save the Date Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, original
"I found on Wedding Paper Divas card a great selections of Save the dates, in different colors and and designs. I love the that our Save the Date card had the option of a pictures, which by the way looked great. I am very please with my purchase and my guest were very impressed with the Save the Date Card."
Review 11 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kasiaG
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Elk Grove Village
State:Illinois

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I just love this card !"
Review 12 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pisces81
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"now this design was a clean design. I liked having the picture it brought out the whole card. If it was my save the date I would purchase them. But it was for a friend."
Review 13 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karisa
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lumberton
State:New Jersey

Happy Customer

Pros: Simple Chic
"After doing endless research online, we chose this product because I was able to get my wedding colors, purple and ivory and we loved the simplicity of the design. This was my first time ordering announcements online and I was not familiar with the type of pictures to submit so we had used a hard copy that we scanned and they were very patient with me attempting five times to get the perfect picture. They contacted me through emails, voicemails and even calling me back to talk to me while i was submitting the pictures. They were also on top of the wording and giving me suggestions on how to make it sound better. All of our guests have raved about them!"
Review 14 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fizgit
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Hampton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Incredible Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are planning an out-of-town wedding so we wanted to give our guests as much notice as possible without sending the invitations. I came across these beautiful save the dates and was able to create exactly what I was looking for by using their easy to use website. I put a magnet on the back of each save the date so our guests can put them on their fridges! THANK YOU WEDDING paper DIVAS!!!!"
Review 15 for Canna
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kat2010
Date:July 30, 2009
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We wanted something that would coordinate with our wedding colors, fit the garden wedding theme, and be fairly simple. This fit all our criteria! The customization options were very helpful.
Just what we were looking for!"
Review 16 for Canna
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jld13
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Moraga
State:California

The Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"We were very happy with this choice! I was pleased to find such a cute design with an option to include a picture. I was very impressed by the thickness of the card and the quality of the picture. We've gotten tons of compliments on our save the dates. Darling design! Great quality! Customer service was very supportive through the whole process!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Canna
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5