Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple

Artistic Maple

Like a miniature work of art depicting a classic nature scene, this wedding invitation from Coloring Cricket is full of rustic charm and painterly style that your friends and family are sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
73 of 76(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple
Review 1 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by camobride
Date:August 19, 2014
City: Farmington
State:Minnesota

Perfect amount of decoration

Pros: Traditional
"I loved these invites when I saw them on the computer. Then when I received them in the mail I was very happy. They are very simple, classic and the perfect amount of decoration/detail. Not to mention I have had so many compliments on them. I also ordered the response cards, direction and reception cards to go along with it. I am planning on getting the ceremony programs from this collection also, cant wait to see those."
Review 2 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slt984
Date:August 10, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful!!!!

Pros: Artistic
"These are absolutely beautiful!! Very true to the picture."
Review 3 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbc1
Date:June 1, 2014

Gorgeous card

Pros: Artistic
"We are planning a fall wedding for our daughter and the Artistic Maple wedding invitation is perfect. The beautiful vivid fall colors of the design are even prettier in person. The paper quality of the card is excellent. Wedding Paper Divas customer service representatives are very helpful and will guide you through any questions or changes that you need to make."
Review 4 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Deb1971
Date:May 30, 2014

"The font is so small on these invitations you need a magnifying glass to read them. I am tossing them and re ordering something that people can read"
Review 5 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kadietri
Date:March 16, 2014

Wonderful Invitations and Response Cards

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered a few samples (for free!) and out of all the lovely designs we chose this one. The quality is great, we love the colors and design, and it compliments our fall theme perfectly! I also really love how the leaves continue on the back of the invitations. We highly recommend them!"
Review 6 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsC
Date:January 25, 2014
State:New York

perfect

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I received my wedding invitations and save the dates a week before the estimated date! They are absolutely beautiful, exactly what i was looking for. They sent me a proof so i could review everything. The whole process was very easy and stress free. I would definitely order from them again!"
Review 7 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mindyerbiz80
Date:August 27, 2013

very pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was happy with how quickly these arrived. They looked exactly like I thought they would!"
Review 8 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by THLM
Date:July 3, 2013
State:Colorado

Cute for fall!

Pros: adaptable to various levels of formality
"These are fabulous invites! I ordered exactly the same colors shown but changed the wording substantially. A lot fit on the card.
These invites are the perfect fit for our traditional church wedding, but kind of casual reception.
"
Review 9 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seniorbride
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Very Happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations are just exactly what we wanted. We are an older couple. The wording and the style suit us perfectly. They are elegant without being formal."
Review 10 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JerseyMOB
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Atlantic City

Happy Bride

Pros: Artistic
"The color of leaves is what caught our eye and we were not disappointed. What you see is what you get as far as color. Paper weight is very good. The only thing we would change is to add a few more leaves to the front left side of invitation. Designer and customer service were very helpful. A stress free experience."
Review 11 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neeters
Date:May 24, 2013

My second favorite

Pros: Traditional
"This was one of the samples that I had ordered when picking out my invitations. I am having a fall wedding and several of the favors I have picked out have fall leaves on them, which matched this invitation very closely.
The only reason why I did not pick this one was because one of the other samples I chose matched our color scheme better.
"
Review 12 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jwags
Date:May 7, 2013
City: Berlin
State:New York

Nice card but...

Pros: fall, nature
"This was the invitation we initially wanted BUT when we received it, we were disappointed that there was so much empty space on the invite. We wish the card was vertical and not horizontal to avoid a lot of bare space."
Review 13 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by susiemack
Date:April 23, 2013
State:Maine

White space

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered a sample of this card thinking it would be perfect for my fall wedding. However, there was a lot of open white space. When I went on the website to play around with customization to see if I could make the fonts larger to fill more of the white space, even the largest size available didn't come close to filling the void."
Review 14 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Duplica123
Date:April 4, 2013
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Not for a wedding, but perfect for Thanksgiving!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These leaves are lovely and the colors are very rich. the design continues on the back side of the card, as well. They do not look very wedding-like to me, however, because the colors are so somber. I would suggest this as a thanksgiving invitation, but not for a wedding."
Review 15 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmartPig
Date:February 18, 2013

AMAZING!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, nature, fall/autumn
"This was perfect for you fall wedding! Everything about these invitations are perfectly amazing!"
Review 16 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andrealee
Date:December 4, 2012
State:New York

Perfect!

"Wedding Paper Divas made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it before it was printed. I couldn't be happier with how they came out."
Review 17 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TimC
Date:September 15, 2012
State:New Hampshire

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, nature
"These invitations for my wedding were better than I could have hoped for! I loved being able to pick exactly what I wanted and was able to get it very quickly! I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone!"
Review 18 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by djkisse
Date:July 23, 2012

perfect for our fall wedding

"These invitations are perfect for our fall wedding. The card stock and colors are beautiful, photo doesn’t do them justice. I’m so pleased with not only the product but customer service as well. I needed to make a change after receiving my original proof and had no issues what so ever. Would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 19 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsP2Be
Date:June 27, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

Absolutely Beautiful For Fall Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so impressed with the quality of this invitation. My wedding is this fall (November 2012) and we were looking for something that made a big autumn impression on people when they receive it. And this invitation does just that. It looks like a beautiful fall water color on the side. Amazing!"
Review 20 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexandra22
Date:June 22, 2012
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are beautiful. The card stock is really thick and high quality. The design and colors are beautiful. It is perfect for a fall wedding. We are going with the chocolate writing which looks great on the Ecru cardstock."
1 2 3 4 >