Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple

Artistic Maple

Like a miniature work of art depicting a classic nature scene, this wedding invitation from Coloring Cricket is full of rustic charm and painterly style that your friends and family are sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
77 of 80(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple
Review 1 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TLHH
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Inland Empire
State:California

My invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the simplicity of this invitation. Was able to get a lot of information on it and still have it look really good. I purchased the package of Save the Dates, Invitation and RSVP cards - when you lay them all out together they are just wonderful. Paper is textured but the flat invite with the RSVP card/envelope was still only .49 cents to mail - great way to save on your budget! Lots of colors to personalize and you can change it up however you like."
Review 2 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TonyE
Date:January 22, 2015
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

perfect choice for our October Wedding

Pros: fall season
"We ordered the suite for this design. As a gay couple living in Western North Carolina we are excited to finally be able to marry. We enjoy the Fall season and this design is both masculine and perfect for our October Wedding. We chose the rich chocolate print , gold shimmer backing card and envelope. Since we were not able to select the return address label option for the colored envelope, customer service worked with a designer to create an address label for us incorporating the same leaf design...AWESOME!"
Review 3 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ScrabbleGirl
Date:September 16, 2014
State:Connecticut

Simple, elegant & beautiful.

Pros: Simple Chic
"Perfect if you're looking for a simple design. I loved this print for my upcoming November wedding! The card stock is textured and thick, and the choices of fonts wonderful. An added bonus is that this invitation is the size of an average greeting card, so it did not require additional postage."
Review 4 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by camobride
Date:August 19, 2014
City: Farmington
State:Minnesota

Perfect amount of decoration

Pros: Traditional
"I loved these invites when I saw them on the computer. Then when I received them in the mail I was very happy. They are very simple, classic and the perfect amount of decoration/detail. Not to mention I have had so many compliments on them. I also ordered the response cards, direction and reception cards to go along with it. I am planning on getting the ceremony programs from this collection also, cant wait to see those."
Review 5 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slt984
Date:August 10, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful!!!!

Pros: Artistic
"These are absolutely beautiful!! Very true to the picture."
Review 6 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbc1
Date:June 1, 2014

Gorgeous card

Pros: Artistic
"We are planning a fall wedding for our daughter and the Artistic Maple wedding invitation is perfect. The beautiful vivid fall colors of the design are even prettier in person. The paper quality of the card is excellent. Wedding Paper Divas customer service representatives are very helpful and will guide you through any questions or changes that you need to make."
Review 7 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Deb1971
Date:May 30, 2014

"The font is so small on these invitations you need a magnifying glass to read them. I am tossing them and re ordering something that people can read"
Review 8 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kadietri
Date:March 16, 2014

Wonderful Invitations and Response Cards

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered a few samples (for free!) and out of all the lovely designs we chose this one. The quality is great, we love the colors and design, and it compliments our fall theme perfectly! I also really love how the leaves continue on the back of the invitations. We highly recommend them!"
Review 9 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsC
Date:January 25, 2014
State:New York

perfect

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I received my wedding invitations and save the dates a week before the estimated date! They are absolutely beautiful, exactly what i was looking for. They sent me a proof so i could review everything. The whole process was very easy and stress free. I would definitely order from them again!"
Review 10 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mindyerbiz80
Date:August 27, 2013

very pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was happy with how quickly these arrived. They looked exactly like I thought they would!"
Review 11 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by THLM
Date:July 3, 2013
State:Colorado

Cute for fall!

Pros: adaptable to various levels of formality
"These are fabulous invites! I ordered exactly the same colors shown but changed the wording substantially. A lot fit on the card.
These invites are the perfect fit for our traditional church wedding, but kind of casual reception.
"
Review 12 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seniorbride
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Very Happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations are just exactly what we wanted. We are an older couple. The wording and the style suit us perfectly. They are elegant without being formal."
Review 13 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JerseyMOB
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Atlantic City

Happy Bride

Pros: Artistic
"The color of leaves is what caught our eye and we were not disappointed. What you see is what you get as far as color. Paper weight is very good. The only thing we would change is to add a few more leaves to the front left side of invitation. Designer and customer service were very helpful. A stress free experience."
Review 14 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neeters
Date:May 24, 2013

My second favorite

Pros: Traditional
"This was one of the samples that I had ordered when picking out my invitations. I am having a fall wedding and several of the favors I have picked out have fall leaves on them, which matched this invitation very closely.
The only reason why I did not pick this one was because one of the other samples I chose matched our color scheme better.
"
Review 15 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jwags
Date:May 7, 2013
City: Berlin
State:New York

Nice card but...

Pros: fall, nature
"This was the invitation we initially wanted BUT when we received it, we were disappointed that there was so much empty space on the invite. We wish the card was vertical and not horizontal to avoid a lot of bare space."
Review 16 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by susiemack
Date:April 23, 2013
State:Maine

White space

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered a sample of this card thinking it would be perfect for my fall wedding. However, there was a lot of open white space. When I went on the website to play around with customization to see if I could make the fonts larger to fill more of the white space, even the largest size available didn't come close to filling the void."
Review 17 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Duplica123
Date:April 4, 2013
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Not for a wedding, but perfect for Thanksgiving!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These leaves are lovely and the colors are very rich. the design continues on the back side of the card, as well. They do not look very wedding-like to me, however, because the colors are so somber. I would suggest this as a thanksgiving invitation, but not for a wedding."
Review 18 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmartPig
Date:February 18, 2013

AMAZING!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, nature, fall/autumn
"This was perfect for you fall wedding! Everything about these invitations are perfectly amazing!"
Review 19 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andrealee
Date:December 4, 2012
State:New York

Perfect!

"Wedding Paper Divas made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it before it was printed. I couldn't be happier with how they came out."
Review 20 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TimC
Date:September 15, 2012
State:New Hampshire

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, nature
"These invitations for my wedding were better than I could have hoped for! I loved being able to pick exactly what I wanted and was able to get it very quickly! I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone!"
1 2 3 4 >