Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple

Artistic Maple

Like a miniature work of art depicting a classic nature scene, this wedding invitation from Coloring Cricket is full of rustic charm and painterly style that your friends and family are sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.901 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
69 of 71(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple
Review 1 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kadietri
Date:March 16, 2014

Wonderful Invitations and Response Cards

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered a few samples (for free!) and out of all the lovely designs we chose this one. The quality is great, we love the colors and design, and it compliments our fall theme perfectly! I also really love how the leaves continue on the back of the invitations. We highly recommend them!"
Review 2 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsC
Date:January 25, 2014
State:New York

perfect

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I received my wedding invitations and save the dates a week before the estimated date! They are absolutely beautiful, exactly what i was looking for. They sent me a proof so i could review everything. The whole process was very easy and stress free. I would definitely order from them again!"
Review 3 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mindyerbiz80
Date:August 27, 2013

very pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was happy with how quickly these arrived. They looked exactly like I thought they would!"
Review 4 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by THLM
Date:July 3, 2013
State:Colorado

Cute for fall!

Pros: adaptable to various levels of formality
"These are fabulous invites! I ordered exactly the same colors shown but changed the wording substantially. A lot fit on the card.
These invites are the perfect fit for our traditional church wedding, but kind of casual reception.
"
Review 5 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seniorbride
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Very Happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations are just exactly what we wanted. We are an older couple. The wording and the style suit us perfectly. They are elegant without being formal."
Review 6 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JerseyMOB
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Atlantic City

Happy Bride

Pros: Artistic
"The color of leaves is what caught our eye and we were not disappointed. What you see is what you get as far as color. Paper weight is very good. The only thing we would change is to add a few more leaves to the front left side of invitation. Designer and customer service were very helpful. A stress free experience."
Review 7 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neeters
Date:May 24, 2013

My second favorite

Pros: Traditional
"This was one of the samples that I had ordered when picking out my invitations. I am having a fall wedding and several of the favors I have picked out have fall leaves on them, which matched this invitation very closely.
The only reason why I did not pick this one was because one of the other samples I chose matched our color scheme better.
"
Review 8 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jwags
Date:May 7, 2013
City: Berlin
State:New York

Nice card but...

Pros: fall, nature
"This was the invitation we initially wanted BUT when we received it, we were disappointed that there was so much empty space on the invite. We wish the card was vertical and not horizontal to avoid a lot of bare space."
Review 9 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by susiemack
Date:April 23, 2013
State:Maine

White space

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered a sample of this card thinking it would be perfect for my fall wedding. However, there was a lot of open white space. When I went on the website to play around with customization to see if I could make the fonts larger to fill more of the white space, even the largest size available didn't come close to filling the void."
Review 10 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Duplica123
Date:April 4, 2013
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Not for a wedding, but perfect for Thanksgiving!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These leaves are lovely and the colors are very rich. the design continues on the back side of the card, as well. They do not look very wedding-like to me, however, because the colors are so somber. I would suggest this as a thanksgiving invitation, but not for a wedding."
Review 11 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmartPig
Date:February 18, 2013

AMAZING!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, nature, fall/autumn
"This was perfect for you fall wedding! Everything about these invitations are perfectly amazing!"
Review 12 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andrealee
Date:December 4, 2012
State:New York

Perfect!

"Wedding Paper Divas made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it before it was printed. I couldn't be happier with how they came out."
Review 13 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TimC
Date:September 15, 2012
State:New Hampshire

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, nature
"These invitations for my wedding were better than I could have hoped for! I loved being able to pick exactly what I wanted and was able to get it very quickly! I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone!"
Review 14 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by djkisse
Date:July 23, 2012

perfect for our fall wedding

"These invitations are perfect for our fall wedding. The card stock and colors are beautiful, photo doesn’t do them justice. I’m so pleased with not only the product but customer service as well. I needed to make a change after receiving my original proof and had no issues what so ever. Would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 15 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsP2Be
Date:June 27, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

Absolutely Beautiful For Fall Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so impressed with the quality of this invitation. My wedding is this fall (November 2012) and we were looking for something that made a big autumn impression on people when they receive it. And this invitation does just that. It looks like a beautiful fall water color on the side. Amazing!"
Review 16 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexandra22
Date:June 22, 2012
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are beautiful. The card stock is really thick and high quality. The design and colors are beautiful. It is perfect for a fall wedding. We are going with the chocolate writing which looks great on the Ecru cardstock."
Review 17 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lilith
Date:June 18, 2012
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"I highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for your invitation needs. My fiancee and I changed the wording of the invitation many, many times...even had some layout changes, and when we received our invitations, they were EXACTLY what we wanted.
Couldn't ask for better designs or service!"
Review 18 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaksatiio
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Cohoes
State:New York

Essence of Fall

Pros: Artistic
"I chose fall for my wedding because I love the colors and abundance of decor for the season. The maple leaves in all their colors are perfect for a fall theme. I have looked at the other designs but this one is so perfect I need look no further."
Review 19 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 3, 2012
City: Montréal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Automn card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm francophone and my text was all in french, I ask to had the directions at the back of the card and it was perfect. I really appreciate to received proof before the printing. Since I was insecure...Well we get married once in a life... The quality of the paper and the printing was even better that what I was expecting. ** It took's 4 days after my approval before I received my order ** I was very impress. Thank's for the service. My family was impress by the quality of the product. The color are very wow !!!"
Review 20 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by auroradmp
Date:May 19, 2012
State:Indiana

Delightful card

Pros: Artistic
"I am most pleased with the Artistic Maple card. The cardstock is very nice and the leaves with thier coloring really pop. I can't wait for my guests to see this card."
1 2 3 4 >