Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple

Artistic Maple

Like a miniature work of art depicting a classic nature scene, this response card from Coloring Cricket is full of rustic charm and painterly style that your friends and family are sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple
Review 1 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbc1
Date:June 1, 2014

Gorgeous card

Pros: Artistic
"This response card is perfect for the fall wedding that we are planning. Wedding Paper Divas designers successfully put everything that we needed on this card."
Review 2 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kadietri
Date:March 16, 2014

Wonderful Invitations and Response Cards

Pros: Traditional
""We ordered a few samples (for free!) and out of all the lovely designs we chose this one. The quality is great, we love the colors and design, and it compliments our fall theme perfectly! The response cards are a great complement to the invitations. We highly recommend them!""
Review 3 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmartPig
Date:February 18, 2013

So easy!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, fall/autumn, nature
"I didn't like how they were set up, so I changed it. and It was so super easy! They are everything that I wanted!"
Review 4 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andrealee
Date:December 4, 2012

Exactly what i wanted

"Everything was changed to make these exactly what I needed for my guests."
Review 5 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BasketBride
Date:October 1, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Excellent Adaptability

Pros: Traditional
"The Wedding Paper Divas Team was wonderful. They were able to change the response options to fit my Wedding Event Weekend. Thanks!!!"
Review 6 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJENNIE
Date:September 15, 2011
City: Gordonsville
State:Virginia

Very Pretty

Pros: Artistic
"Lovely response card that really compliments the invitation"
Review 7 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fall2011Bride
Date:July 30, 2011

Beautiful Response Card

Pros: Traditional
"These card just like the invites, have beautifu, rich colors and the weight of the paper is good. The only thing that I did not like about the personalization of this product is that you could not change the wording in regards to 'accepts' or 'declines.' Other than that, they turned out beautiful and overall, that one downfall would not stop me from ordering them again."
Review 8 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AutumnBliss
Date:July 11, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Fantastic! Beautiful, sturdy, easy to personalize.. everything we wanted!"
Review 9 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bp174005
Date:June 25, 2011
City: New philadelphia
State:Ohio

Love this

Pros: Artistic
"These were fantastic! Rustic but traditional feeling. The paper is thick and high quality. Designing was so simple. I'm telling all my friends to check out WPD before going anywhere else!"
Review 10 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurie1031
Date:June 24, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These came out great. For the price, the quality is outstanding. The paper is thick and the colors are beautiful. Thank you!"
Review 11 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandyct10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Wedding Invites.

Pros: Traditional
"I had to make some changes to the Card and the customer service people were so so helpful I am so happy I chose this site to make my invites."
Review 12 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fsal
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Florida

love it!

Pros: Artistic
"the paper quality was great, the color were gorgeous. i am very please with this purchase. just wish it was cheaper :("
Review 13 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Ontario Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Invites & Response Cards

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I must admit I was a little scared ordering my invites online.
The girls in my wedding party told me they would help me make my own. But I saw these invitation's and new I had to have them.. I am so happy with them the colour is bright, clear, crisp, and is perfect for my fall wedding.!!! They are even better in person, & I cant wait to mail them. The order process was so easy, I used the live chat often & the girl I spoke with talked me through the whole order process. She was amazing!!! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!!!
"
Review 14 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amk1986
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Australia

Great Purchase

Pros: Traditional
"The paper is of fantastic quality, as are the matching envelopes, perfect!!!"
Review 15 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BluesyDaisy
Date:May 6, 2010
State:Iowa

The Ultimate Fall Wedding Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"To personalize this card I changed the name font to "Flourish" and used the original color scheme. My colors are red with fall colors to accent so the color of this invitation works really well even though there really isn't any red in it.
This invitation is beautiful. It looks good on screen and even better in person. I ordered a sample and showed it to several people, and everyone agreed. My fiance told me he liked it because it was nice and simple.
When I received the final product in the mail, I was amazed. The cards are so thick (a good thing), and with the font I picked it was perfect. Even better than the original font, I think.
I would recommend this card to anyone getting married in the fall."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artistic Maple
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5