Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple

Artistic Maple

Like a miniature work of art depicting a classic nature scene, this save the date card from Coloring Cricket is full of rustic charm and painterly style that your friends and family are sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Maple
Review 1 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Libb
Date:March 30, 2014

Perfect fall invitation

Pros: fall
"Nice to see the the sample before the finalizing the order. This design was perfect for our fall wedding. The invitations are as nice as any I have seen. The print, colors in the design and paper were of good quality and we are very satisfied with our order."
Review 2 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen1022
Date:February 11, 2014
City: Duluth
State:Minnesota

Simple, Beautiful

Pros: seasonal
"Card stock is wonderful, it was exactly as it appears online. I couln't be happier."
Review 3 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristiVic
Date:April 13, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Ideal Image

Pros: Artistic
"I really love the simplicity and colors of this card because it captures the theme of our wedding as well as the colors. I also appreciate this item can include matching sets making my weddin planning that much easier. I am looking forward to sharing future wedding invitations with friends and family.
Thank you for excellent quality and customer service."
Review 4 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TardisAngel
Date:March 6, 2013
City: Moontreal

Beautiful cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very pleased with our save-the-dates. Very pretty."
Review 5 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmartPig
Date:February 18, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, fall/autumn, nature
"Love these, Simple and elegant!"
Review 6 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allisonr15
Date:March 31, 2012
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

I love them!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered so many samples and when I got this one I fell in love, even my fiance loved them. The paper quality is great and the price was even better. Ordering was so easy. I needed to make some changes to the RSVP card, I type in what I wanted to the editors and when I received my proofs my change was there and perfect. Probably the easiest thing I have done for this whole wedding."
Review 7 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samolive
Date:November 9, 2011

We loved these cards!

"We love everything about these cards -- quality, colors, design! We did change the font (instead of script, we chose an italic) and moved all of the writing up (to center it on the card). The service was amazing! We just put a bunch of comments on our order form and the designer totally got it right!"
Review 8 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mattandrosie
Date:October 26, 2011
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper was very good, the lettering came out perfect. I was really impressed how my save the dates came out, it was my first time ordering from here and i would recommend it to anyone who is looking for great quality for a good price!"
Review 9 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aimee3318
Date:June 21, 2011

Seasonal Save the Date

Pros: Artistic
"I loved these as soon as I opened the package in the mail! I was so excited to mail them out and my guests all thought they were very fitting for an autumn wedding. I change the text under the date to say, "for the autumn wedding of...". I look forward to purchasing my wedding invitations!!"
Review 10 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MM91011
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Albany
State:New York

Classy Fall theme

Pros: Artistic, seasonal, nature, autumn/fall
"Perfect for my Autumn venue!"
Review 11 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maellis
Date:February 23, 2011

Perfect!!

Pros: Artistic
"I was so surprised when I got this save the date! I ordered a sample first and it was beautiful. We are having a fall wedding and this one definitely landed perfectly with our theme. The card quality is awesome and I was able the change fonts and color. I love it!! Oh, and the delivery and customer service was great too."
Review 12 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Perfect Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical
"We just love the Save the Dates we ordered. We wanted something very simple with a fall feeling to go with the theme of our wedding and these were perfect. We searched MANY different websites and always came back to loving these the best! We really liked how the website was simple to navigate and we were able to change the color and font style and could put the text almost anywhere we wanted.
Will definitely recommend to others!:)
"
Review 13 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieSch
Date:August 13, 2010

Great fall product

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Traditional, Modern
"It's beautiful if you want something for fall. Love the colors."
Review 14 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryCat
Date:August 13, 2010

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic
"This Save the Date perfectly captured our wedding theme. It was very easy to order, and the quality was exceptional. My family was very impressed with this item. I will be ordering the rest of our wedding stationary through Wedding Paper Divas as well."
Review 15 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Princess5257
Date:August 1, 2010

Surreal

Pros: Whimsical
"When I saw this on the website I thought there might be a chance that it could be beautiful in person. When I actually received it I was more than happy, the leaves are so beautiful they look surreal like they might actually come off the paper. Absolutely beautiful!"
Review 16 for Artistic Maple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 17, 2010

""Artistic Maple" by Coloring Cricket completely captures the autumn season! The rich color of the leaves almost causes them to seem to shimmer, and our Signature ecru paper adds to the warmth of this save-the-date. At 4.10 by 5.25, this card is on the small side, but has plenty of room underneath the design for additional text."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artistic Maple
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5