Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Paisley

Modern Paisley

Striking colors and an equally striking paisley pattern are bound to catch some attention with this bridal shower invitation. Matching thank you cards and a wedding collection are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Paisley
Review 1 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommadajackson
Date:March 10, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Perfectly paisley bridal invitatiln

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Once I saw this design I knew this was the one for my best friend's shower. It was so easy to create. I was able to change some of the text to better fit what I wanted to say. The Diva team also corrected/suggested changes to my original design that helped to make it even better. I've been getting rsvps for the shower and every person has complimented the invitation. Beautiful. I've even purchased to matching Thank You cards as part of a gift for the bride."
Review 2 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurenaq
Date:March 11, 2011

Gorgeous, Fun Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I chose the Pumpkin color for invites to my best friends bridal shower in the spring. The paper is great quality card stock and the print looks exactly like the online proof. I requested a rush delivery and they came in 2 days ahead of the projected schedule. I love this card and plan on ordering in the future from this site."
Review 3 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kheira
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Cute Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Personalizing the invitation was super easy. The invitation looked exactly like it did online and the quality of paper was great. The bride loved her invitations and I received a lot of compliments."
Review 4 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clock
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Unusual color combination was perfect!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"The 3 colors were exactly what I was looking for. Brown print and the brides name in pumkin really stood out. The paisley design was so unique and pink, brown and pumkin couldn't have been more perfect. Never thought I would find that striking color combination."
Review 5 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alyssak43
Date:July 26, 2009
City: new york
State:New York

perfect card for a fall party!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This was the perfect light card for a fall wedding shower... it was modern and cute. The chartruese color pattern is awesome."
Review 6 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jillie
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Aurora
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovey design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Dealing with this company was so efficient and easy - which was the reason I went here. Planning my sister in law's shower needed to be easy given that I have a baby and a full time job. the design took only minutes, the proof was speedy and the delivery was surprisingly fast considering I am in canada. i will definitely use this service again!"
Review 7 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatCO
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Highlands Ranch
State:Colorado

Unique Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a great card that I personalized with orange and purple. It was very simple to get all of the text to fit and look classy. This is the third time I have ordered from Wedding Paper Divas and I absolutey love the quality of all the products. The only downfall was the coloring on the card looked more pastel than it did online when I was ordering it. But overall, very happy with the product."
Review 8 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michilyn
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Kingsville
State:Michigan

Great Bridal Shower Invitations

Pros: Modern
"I chose this invitation mostly because of the colours; I am having a spring bridal shower and wanted to incorporate orange with a spring colour. I love the lettering being in all lowercase, and the ability to put the stores I registered at on the actual invitation instead of an enclosure card.
The paper is a heavy, quality cardstock and the colours are exactly as pictured online. I did not look at the measurements prior to purcahsing and I was a bit surprised when they came; they are smaller then I expected (my own fault) - Its 4"x5.5".
Overall, I love them! The regular turnaround time with ground shipping was just over a week!
"