Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Love Shower

Love Shower

Showered with love and covered with sweet, modern style, this cheerful bridal shower invitation has everything you need to dazzle the bride-to-be with the shower of her dreams.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Shower
Review 1 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcybulska
Date:May 21, 2012

Perfect

"Very good quality and I was very happy with the product. Fast shipping too!"
Review 2 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soiree
Date:June 12, 2011
State:Connecticut

Adorable Shower Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The wedding shower invitation we chose fit our color palette perfectly. Everyone loved it! The invitation set the tone for a wonderful day."
Review 3 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaRD
Date:May 16, 2011
State:New Jersey

Problem Solved

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I received my invitations I was surprised since they arrived 3 days sooner than expected. I immediately noticed there were 3 extra cards incase of any mistakes, but I also noticed they were double sided. I called WPD and they immediately sent me new invitations that I received the next day. I am incredibly happy with my purchase and am very glad I purchased from WPD."
Review 4 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cwmgw
Date:September 30, 2010
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of the paper is very nice and the colors came out great. Very pretty."
Review 5 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jess12
Date:July 31, 2010

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This design was perfect for inviting guests to my wedding shower. The hearts are tiny and colorful and add a girly appeal. Everyone commented on how cute the the invites were and wanted to know where I got them. The paper it was printed on was thick and sturdy."
Review 6 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rere348
Date:July 8, 2010

adorable card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"this is my favorite bridal shower invitation! its so cute and pretty. love it."
Review 7 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ERH1
Date:June 23, 2010
City: plainview
State:New York

simple and beautiful

Pros: Modern
"I would definately recommend this shower invitation. It is simple yet happy and pleasing to the eye."
Review 8 for Love Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 21, 2010

Charming drawing

"These colors are beautiful on our white textured paper. I love this adorable hand-drawn design because it captures the point of showering a bride-to-be with love in such a charming way."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love Shower
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5