Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Scattered Flowers

Scattered Flowers

A few scattered watercolor blooms make a sweet and simple impact on this timeless bridal shower invitation designed by Petite Alma. This posh painterly style is sure to delight!
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scattered Flowers
Review 1 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyMOG
Date:May 14, 2011

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm giving a shower for the daughter of a close friend and these invitations are just exactly what I wanted. Absolutely elegant and extremely high quality. Loved that I could order a sample to see a real one first. I'm so pleased--can't wait to send them out. This is my second time ordering from Wedding Paper divas. Great product and service!"
Review 2 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Gorgeous wedding shower card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This card is even more gorgeous when it arrives in person than it appears on the website. The card quality is thick and sturdy, and the printing was perfect."
Review 3 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EvEv
Date:February 25, 2011

Pure Class

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the cards on the website. But, I was AMAZED when I got to see them in person. They are beautiful!"
Review 4 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Fantastic Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This bridal shower invitation is absolutely perfect. While personalizing the card I found a slew of fonts that I completly love. The pink is such a beautiful color, and having my shower in April meant this is a perfect sping invite. The paper quality is amazing for the price! I thought it would be flat paper but it is textured to give it some extra umph! The printing is better than the digital proofs state, and I actually got my invites 4 days before the scheduled shipping day! My fiance is totally jealous :)"
Review 5 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mobinphx
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Phoenix

Nice quality and elegant design

Pros: Simple Chic
"User friendly site with easy edits and lots of opportunity to preview.
This invite was simple, elegant and the paper quality was quite nice. Very satisfied with purchase.
"
Review 6 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PatyBrazil
Date:June 5, 2010
City: Toronto

Bridal Shower

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I chose this card because I believe it reflected exactly how my party will be.... it will be fun and pretty and still elegant... The only thing I would improve would be the quality of the paper and envelope as they are the most basic paper found and it takes away from the beautiful design."
Review 7 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 12, 2010
City: Danville
State:California

Exactly What I Was Looking For

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I purchased these invitations for my sister's wedding shower and they're exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful colors and great card stock."
Review 8 for Scattered Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 21, 2010

Pretty and pink

"This is perfect for the artistic and creative bride. I love how random all the spots of paint seem to be, but how they also work together so perfectly. The bold pinks are really beautiful on our textured white paper."