Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Paisley

Modern Paisley

Sharp, chic and striking this modern paisley wedding invitation combines unique design with vibrant colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Paisley
Review 1 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 23, 2011

Perfect Invite!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved it when I saw it online, but quickly found other ones I thought I loved more...then when the sample came in the mail, my fiance and I both were hooked and are set on this one in the blue and green."
Review 2 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Lodi
State:California

Fabulous Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are the best Invitations! The color scheme is awesome and matches my wedding to a tee. Printed on card stock-beautiful! Everyone has raved about them! I would recommend this design to anyone"
Review 3 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GoingtoaPicnic
Date:December 29, 2010

Awesome Choice

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"My mom was unhappy with my choice of wedding invitations. She said it looked like a picnic, but I highly disagree and so did my mom when she saw them in person. They were high quality and the staff at wedding paper divas were the most helpful people. I wish that everyone else I had to work with to plan the wedding were than understanding and willing to change things as many times as I changed my mind. I also like that you could call any time of day. I would highly suggest using this company and this pattern. It was beautiful and DID NOT look like a picnic invite by any means. They were Awesome!!!"
Review 4 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaronH
Date:August 12, 2010

Paisley card

Pros: Modern
"I only ordered a sample, but I was very pleased with the quality of the card as well as how quickly I received it."
Review 5 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ptighe
Date:July 30, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Great card/fast service

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Finally picked an invite online and received my order very quickly. I was very happy with the quality of the invite and the artwork."
Review 6 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SouthernBride
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Sandy Ridge
State:North Carolina

Invitation...

Pros: Whimsical
"Our wedding colors are actually blue and orange and the bow ties for the groomsmen have paisleys, so we were really excited to find the "tropical" design fit our wedding plans so well! When the invitations arrived they were the exact same color as the proof! An invitation is the first thing about your wedding that your guests see, so I of course wanted it to be perfect! These invitations and cards fit our budget AND look great!"
Review 7 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rika
Date:December 8, 2009
City: IL
State:Illinois

Playful

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"A different approach to an invite with a more youthful appeal yet classy design."
Review 8 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abbey
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Sharpsburg
State:Georgia

Colorful and pretty!

"This invite is unique, modern, and whimsical, but still elegant enough for a wedding. I like the paisley design so much, I'm using it as the inspiration for my cake decor, etc."
Review 9 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by derder
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Seymour
State:Wisconsin

beautiful wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage
"The modern paisley wedding invitations I chose were beautiful. The invitations looked much more expensive than the actually were. The detail of the design worked perfectly with the elegant font used. The style and design of my wedding invitation fit perfrectly with the overall color theme and style of my wedding. I liked the custom color and chic retro design options available. I was mostly impressed with how user friendly the website was. I was able to design my own chic and affordable wedding invitations at a fraction of the cost."
Review 10 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peffercorn19
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Los Alamos
State:New Mexico

Love 'Em

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love love love these invtiations. I was looking for something simple with Paisley's and this was the perfect match. I have revolved my entire wedding around this design. Thanks WPD!"
Review 11 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rebeccaah3
Date:July 7, 2009
City: Athens
State:Georgia

Modern Paisley

Pros: Simple Chic
"This turned out to be THE perfect card for a shower we are hosting!
The card is a little smaller than some, but the dimensions are listed, so that was my fault! : )
The customer service that we received from Wedding Paper Divas was AMAZING!
I would recommend this card and this company to ANYONE!
"
Review 12 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kvandoorn
Date:June 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Invitation and Experience

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
""Not only was I thrilled with the design...just perfect for my Cabo San Lucas wedding, but the professionalism and customer service your team offered was amazing. It's not often that a web-based company actually makes it easy to talk to customer service reps and to then get outstanding and friendly service...it really made me want to refer others to Wedding Paper Divas...and I have!
Keep offering great products at an affordable price with fabulous customer service!""
Review 13 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrssmith
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Cleveland Hts
State:Ohio

Perfect Invite

Pros: Modern
"We received nothing but compliments about our wedding invitations. The paisley design was perfect for the theme of our wedding. We chose custom colors which matched our exact colors to a tee. We were very pleased with the finished product."
Review 14 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blushingbride
Date:April 6, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Eye-catching card!

Pros: energetic
"The paisley print seems to jump from the card. It's fun, fresh and yet still elegant."
Review 15 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JHHPerfect
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Grand Junction
State:Colorado

Orange and Plum Paisley

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, customized
"I enjoyd the entire site.
Found many beautiful cards to choose from.
The ability to customize the colors and text were wonderful, I eded up getting exactly what I wanted. The staff was friendly, incredibly helpful, and flexible, and determined to accomplish our goals. I couldn't be happier with the end result. I think there is no other bride with my exact invitation, and I love that! I have received numerous compliments on the invites, and I have even framed a couple for keepsakes.
I would, and have, highly recomended the site to my friends, and will use it for my future needs.
My only concern was not having samples available to be mailed to me. I would have had an easier time deciding among many cards if I could have seen them in person. Instead, I really had to go out on a limb when ordering without first physically seeing the product.
Many thanks to wedding paper divas."
Review 16 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lilly
Date:April 3, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Love'em

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely fell in love with this invite the first time i saw it. It is so me - and includes the teal color that the bridesmaid dresses will be and also includes green (which is my other favorite color). Since our wedding is on a tropical beach in the Dominican Republic, this invite was casual but yet still classy."
Review 17 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mell
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Springfield
State:Missouri

Great Colors

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I Struggles to find purple and orange together. This was the only website that provided those choices."
Review 18 for Modern Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clare
Date:March 30, 2009
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

cute modern invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used this as our wedding invitation. It went perfectly with our casual yet chic outdoor affair. The colors and paper quality were excellent. We were extremely satisfied with this product!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modern Paisley
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5