Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Shower

Chic Shower

With luxurious script and an elegant modern aesthetic, this refined photo wedding shower invitation from Jenny Romanski offers everything you need to make a big splash at your upcoming celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Shower
Review 1 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PG619
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"I was very pleased with the ease of creating and ordering the cards. I wanted a bridal shower invite that was personalized for my Daughter and her fiancée. This design was perfect. I appreciated the quickness of the editing and the delivery of the cards. I have only great feedback about the invites from the guests that are responding to the shower. I highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 2 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katemac2845
Date:January 16, 2014
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Picture perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This was a great invitation perffct for showers and black and white photos. Make sure the photo isn't white where it says wedding shower or us the free proof session."
Review 3 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MCG1110
Date:September 4, 2013

So Pleased

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We are having 2 showers in and out of state. This invitation turned out beyond my expectations. So many people loved the photo idea for a shower invitation. I like that we can make the shower about us and not just me. It's terrific, great quality, vibrant color and they were able to customize the bar to match the shade of blue we are using in the wedding. Great product!"
Review 4 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissareview
Date:May 8, 2013
City: Redding
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality card, I have been getting a lot of compliments on the design of the card, little do they know I only uploaded a picture and added some text:). I loved that you could add information to the back of the card this made it easy to add the details of the event like directions, attire and menu."
Review 5 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by haleyandtom
Date:May 20, 2011
State:Ohio

Great Quality

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Paper and printing came out beautifully! Got so many compliments on the invites!"
Review 6 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel12
Date:May 15, 2011

Best customer service ever!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved designing and Purchasing this card, and the card turned out beautiful! But my favorite thing about it was the customer service! It was literally the best customer service I have ever had."
Review 7 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pavlica
Date:April 13, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Amazing Invite!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone is sooo excited about this invite! All my guests cannot believe how cute it is and how well it was done..
Everyone wants to know where I got it..! I highly recommend this design..I did not know the paper was going to be matte....it's modern and yet has that artsy old fashioned feeling..I was going to do black and white but the color turned out excellent! Thank you thank you!
"
Review 8 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lfedak
Date:April 8, 2011

Phenomenal Quality!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The color of the wedding shower was pastachio. It was almost impossibe to find a color that was even close to this, but this card and the color choices made it so simple. The quality of the image used and the paper were fantastic and I was very pleased with the way they turned out. I got lots of compliments when the invitations were received."
Review 9 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lawrence
State:Kansas

Perfect card for a casual wedding shower

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, casual
"Everyone loved the style of this card. It's so easy to add any image, text, colors, etc. The personal assistance in editing text to include all information was particularly useful. Overall, everyone was happy with final product and it was so easy!"
Review 10 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 21, 2010

Perfect choice for a large photo

"All the elegant swirls in the word "wedding" are gorgeous on this shower invitation. This choice is so great because of the large picture box, since we don't have too many shower invitations with space for a big picture."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chic Shower
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5