Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chic Shower

Chic Shower

With luxurious script and an elegant modern aesthetic, this refined photo thank you card from Jenny Romanski offers everything you need to say thank you with style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Shower
Review 1 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by codydog
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Alberta
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Only thing... I wish I would have known is that it's matte. A glossy card may have made the picture prettier. Nice thick paper, vivid colours."
Review 2 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeredithP
Date:October 28, 2013

Great thank you notes

Pros: Simple Chic
"These thank you notes were just what I wanted. The paper was great quality and I like the folded design. The photo that we chose came out perfect and they were shipped quickly!"
Review 3 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amandatwin1
Date:October 17, 2013
City: Hackettstown
State:New Jersey

Prefect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was a prefect fit for our wedding thank you card. Our colors were yellow and grey which this card offered. The font that was offered was not my favorite so I asked for a script and the the wedding paper divas were able to meet my needs. I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. The paper quality was very nice not cheaper feeling or looking. I would highly recommend this card."
Review 4 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akate
Date:February 16, 2013
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Wanted some thank you notes with a picture from the wedding and these turned out to be exactly what I had in mind. Great quality all around and excellent turn-around/shipping time. Thank you!"
Review 5 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MamaKat
Date:November 25, 2012
City: Mukilteo, WA

Wedding Photo Thank-You Cards

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Thiis Wedding Photo thank you card turned out very beautiful and had a romantic and vintage look to it. The "Thank You" script on front of card makes for a nice touch."
Review 6 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Isabelle22
Date:June 20, 2011

good choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the look of it but I was expecting it to be glossy rather then mat and it look a bit faded and it wasn't the loiok I was going for sort of my own error though."
Review 7 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luckylissette
Date:April 11, 2011
City: Miami
State:Florida

Pros: Modern
"This looks amazing! I am completely in love with these Thank You cards. The quality is great, the picture I chose came out perfect for the overall design, and I think they even touched it up some so that it looked just right."
Review 8 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Peanut5017
Date:March 14, 2011
State:Virginia

Great Thank You card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the fact that we are able to use one of our engagement pictures on the thank you car. Incorporating the picture was really easy and we really like how the picture turned out!!"
Review 9 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cassi
Date:February 22, 2011
State:California

Excellent design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Wedding paper divas makes it simple to personalize your products. I love my Thank you cards."
Review 10 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely cards

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We ordered these as thank you notes for our wedding. They are a wonderful product for a great price. The customer service was outstanding and had the proof to us almost immediately after placing the order. They cropped the photo to the perfect size for us. The paper and envelope quality are very good and the printing was flawless - unlike another company we tried where the printing was spotty and inconsistent. The only thing is they were a bit smaller than I had wanted. There is still plenty of room for writing though. Just check that the size is ok for what you want. We've gotten so many compliments on them and they have that special touch to show your guests how much you care!"
Review 11 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Illustr8rArtist
Date:November 23, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Nice 'Vintage' Card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I liked the simple style of the card but with a touch of calligraphy detail in the "Thank you". Great for my vintage theme. It went well with our vintage/nature engagement picture. I had to make sure though, to find a picture with a good amount of open area on the left for that text to sit in unobstructed.
The card is on matte paper, so the picture was not glossy at all, but the colors came out very nicely."
Review 12 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizHeather
Date:November 15, 2010

Beautiful, Creative Thank You

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I used a specialized color that matched our wedding color and it came out looking awesome. The cards are so professional and I've gotten so many phone calls from guests who love them and can't believe I was able to do this. Little do they know how easy it was!
It arrived much faster than wedding paper divas said it would, which was awesome. It was also packaged really neatly and helps me keep them organized.
The picture I used had a dark background which helped the "Thank You" show up. If you pick a custom color, it only changes the band at the bottom, not the color of the "Thank You.""
Review 13 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsRyan917
Date:November 1, 2010
City: Boston

It's a nice card

"I bought these for our wedding Thank You's because I got a good deal on them. I proofed them on this website and was a little worried that the photo might be pixelated (even though the photo was 60MB from our photographer) so I asked Wedding Paper Divas to take a good look at them when they are printed to make sure we're not blurry or pixelated. They sent back another proof that looked the same as the first but I figured that it was just my computer screen because I couldn't blow up the image.
I received them in record time and when I opened them up, I wasn't totally happy with them but I knew they were fine enough to send out. The photo doesn't look clear at all but you get the jist of what we're supposed to look like.
Would I order them again? No. I'd go with another design where our picture was as detailed as the one we sent in."
Review 14 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fishbowlmuse
Date:October 8, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love My Thank Yous

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"They turned out so well, and I've had so many compliments on them."
Review 15 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren4911
Date:October 5, 2010
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Very fun card!

Pros: Vintage
"We loved this card. Be sure, though, to choose a photo with a dark background or the Thank You won't show."
Review 16 for Chic Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan883
Date:May 25, 2010
City: san francisco
State:California

Cute, personalized card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"These cards were a great option for us since we could personalize with one of our engagement photos."