Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Loving Branch

Loving Branch

Two little love birds are nestled together on an enchanting branch that's abloom with flowers on these charming wedding invitations designed by Good on Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Loving Branch
Review 1 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chalkdustcoma
Date:January 28, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Adore these invites!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these invitations so much! I spent days trying to find the perfect fit for us and this was the one! This invite is adorable and has a unique style. It is a modern and fresh invite which is exactly what I wanted. I cannot wait to get these mailed out to our loved ones. I got a proof to approve within 24 hours and received my order days before it was supposed to arrive. I also purchased the thank you notes and place cards to complete the theme. Wedding Paper Divas is the absolute best!"
Review 2 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dude50
Date:July 13, 2012
City: Ventura
State:California

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were elegant yet not too formal in the exact colors for the wedding. They arrived earlier than the date quoted. The card stock and envelopes were nice and heavy and the printing process was simple. We are very pleased with our order!"
Review 3 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wsoltau
Date:April 14, 2012

very nice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These wedding invitations turned out beautiful. We bought the grey invitations. The cream color of the text and flowers had a more pink hue than we expected, but they look great!"
Review 4 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimbee
Date:December 24, 2011

"The design of this card is lovely, but the back of the card is very plain which detracts from the beauty of the design. The paper is also on the thin side."
Review 5 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sfbride
Date:April 22, 2011

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Picked the charcoal version to match my colors. Quality of the paper is good, came out larger than I expected the invite to, so text looks slightly larger than on the computer screen. Be sure you check measurements beforehand to make sure it's what you're expecting. Great customer service and really fast delivery. Overall, very pleased with the Divas and would recommend them to anyone who wants to semi-create their wedding invites."
Review 6 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by StillWaiting
Date:April 5, 2011
City: Dana Point
State:California

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Modern
"Cards are really great!! But - still waiting for one sample I ordered. The first one came pretty quick but my excitement is going down as the days go by with nothing in the mailbox!
Customer Service was - OK. Not great! just OK.
"
Review 7 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2011

Perfect wedding invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The theme for my wedding is love birds, and my colors are gray, yellow and white so this invitation was perfect! It is so modern and elegant, could not have asked for a better invitation."
Review 8 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vinnysgal
Date:March 16, 2011
City: Bergen County
State:New York

Beautiful Design, Great Quality

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I searched everywhere for a tasteful lovebird themed wedding invitation- one that was not cartoonish or tacky. I FINALLY found the Loving Branch designs- so elegant, modern and yet somehow classical in its beauty and simplicity. I orded it in the same colors as shown (chocolate brown w/the recommended font colors), but did increase the font size slightly (a good decision). We went with the champagne inner envelopes, which took the invitations to the next level, printed the return address and later on found monogram stickers from Michaels to help seal the outer envelopes. Nice, thick paper, super fast delivery- LOVED it. The only caveat- use very little water to seal outer envelopes and don't expect a perfect seal."
Review 9 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Missouri

Wonderful

Pros: Artistic
"The invitations turned out wonderful! Everyone that has seen them keep saying how beautiful they are. They were delivered very quickly. It was under two weeks.
My only complaints is that the sample invitation took a long time to come in.
"
Review 10 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jilly1127
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Excellent customization

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My wedding invitations turned out better than I anticipated. I was unsure how my color customizations would work, but the Wedding Paper Divas called me after receiving my order and we discussed the best options and they helped me come up with the perfect color pairs to pull together all the aspects of my wedding into the invitations. Thank you for caring so much about my invitations."
Review 11 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bond
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Calgary, Alberta

Amazing Card

Pros: Modern
"A friend had suggested that I look at Wedding Paper Divas, and immediately I knew that I could find something I liked. "Loving Branch" stood out to us from the beginning, and after seeing a sample, we ordered right away. It was easy to select and personalize. We wanted different colours than what was on the website, and the team sent us our editing within 1day! The paper quality was great, and after sending out our Save the Dates, many people have commented how elegant and great they look."
Review 12 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by winterwedding
Date:October 2, 2010
State:Georgia

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Modern
"Color is very rich, and loved that I used custom colors to match our wedding colors. Came out perfectly."
Review 13 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by cecile
Date:August 18, 2010

lovely deign, poor paper

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Loved this design also, but it was very flat... no texture in paper... it was like cardstock. Also took 2 weeks to get the sample in the mail."
Review 14 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lildaisies
Date:August 6, 2010

Beautiful Card

"I ordered this card for my wedding and I'm so happy with it. The color is so dark and rich. I have gotten so many compliments on this invite."
Review 15 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 1, 2010
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Loving Branches

Pros: Modern
"I wish the font was raised to make the invitation a little more spectacular. The design is beautiful, but the clarity of the branches and birds are not crisp. However, overall they are nice."
Review 16 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndP
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Watertown
State:New York

Liked it

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I really loved the design and the paper quality of this card. I was not excited about my color choices. I know you can customize but still it would be nice to have more options for the background color. Other than that very nice."
Review 17 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by smskill
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card was pretty but would like a little more detail with the branch."
Review 18 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andor
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Chic and Elegant!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this sample and I'm fascinated with this card. It's elegant and chic! It has a great quality on the paper and printing. It's just different of the rest!"
Review 19 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ItalianBride
Date:April 11, 2010
State:Ohio

Elegant Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for something unique, yet classic. I wanted our wedding invitation to be modern without losing the elegance of simplicity. I searched dozens of samples; but when I came across this design, I was stunned -- it was exactly what I was looking for. The exquisite blend of colors was perfect. Since our ceremony is going to be held in a cultural garden, the design with the birds on the branch was fitting. The high paper quality is not compromised with the deep coffee colored background. The printing did not bleed. It's just a perfect invitation, and I couldn't be happier!"
Review 20 for Loving Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 30, 2010

modern design

"This exuberant design by ‘Good on Paper’ celebrates nature’s finest offering-Cherry Blossoms. The two birds perched gracefully, add another fun detail to this informal wedding invitation."
1 2 >