Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Graceful Monogram

Graceful Monogram

Update your classic monogram with a chic and contemporary twist when you personalize these gorgeous wedding invitations from Jill Smith Design to suit your special day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Graceful Monogram
Review 1 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nycwedding
Date:April 13, 2013

Color was different from sample

"I chose the "Graceful Monogram: Paradise" design for my wedding stationery based on the sample I received in the mail, which was a deep, rich, chocolate brown color. The Save the Dates ended up being a totally different color, and the invitations were yet another shade of brown. When my mother received my Save the Date, her comment was "Why did you pick that awful army green color for your stationery?" The overall design is elegant, and customer service is top notch, but the inconsistent color was a big disappointment."
Review 2 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 22, 2011

Amazing!

Pros: Modern
"I LOVE these invitations. They quality surpasses what I was expecting. And Wdding Paper Divas was great in addressing my color needs. I customized this to be Black with paradise and they are gorgeous."
Review 3 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chweiss
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great Value

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a very nice invitation, and great value! I would recommend this card to someone who doesn't have a lot of money to spend, but still wants a very elegant product."
Review 4 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megs419
Date:March 2, 2011
State:Kentucky

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got these invitations, and the matching Save the Dates, in the blue, and loved them both. The paper quality is wonderful, and the printing was perfect. I like that we could add to the text to make it a little more suited to us, and include our wedding website. These were absolutely perfect for me and my fiance!"
Review 5 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RobynM
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We LOVE our invitations and have gotten so many compliments on them!! The quality is superb and the design is modern yet classic at the same time. The customer service was also great - we had a special request for our placecards and they worked with us to get it just right.
Would recommend in an instant!"
Review 6 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LIRV
Date:June 17, 2010
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Very nice invitation

"Overall a nice invitation. I actually thought the paper was thicker than what it is but overall I am happy with the product."
Review 7 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soon2BMrsBradley
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is fabulous! The online preview didn't do the card justice. The grade of paper and the coordinating envelopes are of very high quality. The designed helped me with consistency and proofing the invitation. It is gorgeous and we have recieved so many compliments on our invitation"
Review 8 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allib
Date:May 6, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Excellent Result!

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered this invitation and did a fair bit of customization; including, font, monogram adjustments and accent color. Initially our accent color choice was too dark and didn't provide enough contrast, but the design team at WPD was amazing and contacted us right away.
They assisted us in finding the right accent color choice - even providing two proof versions in different variations for us to choose from. The weight of the paper is very nice and the brown background color looks rich with no discoloration or spotting. The end result is a beautiful invitation that looks really nice and is personal to us.
We also ordered the reply card and enclosure card - the set looks awesome together, and for those wondering, the suite weighs about 0.9oz so we think we'll make the 44cent stamp cutoff!"
Review 9 for Graceful Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 23, 2010

"The lavish design around the monogram really makes this wedding invitation exquisite! "Graceful Monogram" by Jill Smith Design is 4.00 by 9.25 inches and prints on our thick matte paper. The bold contrast between the chocolate background and the bright accent colors absolutely adds to the beauty of this card!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graceful Monogram
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5