Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Refined Frame

Refined Frame

Your special greetings are sure to stand out when you present them within the elegant antique frame featured on this gorgeous wedding invitation from Sarah Hawkins Designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Frame
Review 1 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trentNlexi13
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

The PERFECT card for my wedding

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"Everything about this card is perfect and I think this card will be the one I use for my upcoming wedding! I am so excited!"
Review 2 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by hbwendt
Date:August 14, 2011
City: South Bend
State:Indiana

Vintage

Pros: Vintage
"We were looking for something vintage with a twist. Black and white fit our 1940's theme perfectly."
Review 3 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jmorrison345
Date:June 29, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Love these invitations and save the dates!! Only let down is that the back side of this card design is white. We would have preferred a black back as well. We opted for the fold and close envelopes to mount the card on as a result."
Review 4 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLeitz
Date:June 29, 2011
City: Lansing
State:Michigan

Pretty Invite

Pros: Vintage
"They were able to change the color for me with no hassle and the card turned out beautifully. Great for any vintage wedding."
Review 5 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ddabmitch
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Stoughton
State:Massachusetts

Love this card :)

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is so pretty! I have this on the top of my wedding invites at this time. I'm still being picky and having samples sent to my house but so far, this is the one I love the most :)"
Review 6 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sutton9
Date:May 18, 2011

Extremely Happy!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"I love our invitations! They are exactly what I was hoping for and definitely go with the theme of our wedding. We ordered the linen colour and they are beautiful! The size of the invitation and font is on the samller side, but I had expected it to be.
The service at weddingpaperdivas.com is wonderful! I recieved my proof within a few hours and the order was shipped the next morning. I recieved it a day later. I would definitely recommend this website and will use it again in the future!
"
Review 7 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by June11Bride
Date:April 25, 2011

Total Disappointment

Pros: Vintage
"I cried when I got my package. We were in a bind as far as time and so ordering online was the only option that I had. I paid extra for the quickest shipping and was tracking the shipment non-stop for three days. When my order came, the invitations were so small, about the size of 2 index cards, maybe smaller. The font was tiny, most people would not even be able to read the invitation and the color was the worst. I chose ecru paper, in that faint taupe color. The colors on the front were nice, but as soon as you turn it over, its starch white. Had I gone to target to print my own invitations out, it would have looked much better. I sent the entire order back. Save yourselves the disappointment and stay away from this style."
Review 8 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lobster77
Date:March 28, 2011

Amazing invites !!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are so so happy with the invites and service we received. Everyone has said how lovely the invites are.
I have recommended this site to everyone I know
Thanks.
Xx"
Review 9 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLane
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Las Vegas

Beautiful, classy card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used this for my "old hollywood, glam style" wedding and everyone absolutely loved it. Very reasonably priced and perfectly stylish!"
Review 10 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by waxpear
Date:February 22, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

linen

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"i got the invitations in the color Linen - and I love them. They're so delicate."
Review 11 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Pros: Artistic
"Love this invitation. The detail work is quite pretty. I was surprised how small it was when it arrived."
Review 12 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayBride24
Date:February 15, 2011
State:Florida

A Disappointment

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, formal
"This stationery was such a disappointment. It was my favorite when I ordered samples but when we took it out of the wrapper, I was instantly deflated. The paper quality was so flimsy. I would be embarrassed to sent them out to my guests. It is really sad because the antique frame border is perfect for anyone with a vintage theme. Please get these invites on sturdier paper!!!!"
Review 13 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by epittard
Date:December 13, 2010
City: Athens
State:Georgia

cute but small

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was happy to receive my invitations very quickly. These make such a statement of being classy but with a hint of syle and personality. Be aware that they are not very big (about like a cd case) and the paper is not as thick as most other invitations I have received for other weddings. However, with the money I have saved I think they are perfect and not too fancy. Perfect for my black and white outdoor wedding!"
Review 14 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kris104man
Date:October 2, 2010

unique elegant invite

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"These invitations were very unique and vintage in a modern way. We loved the black version of the invitation. It isn't something that you would see at all weddings and it can help set the theme for a vintage/ elegant wedding. The paper was of a high quality!"
Review 15 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 1211burnett
Date:July 21, 2010

Beautiful....however!

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the design of this invitation instantly and therefore ordered happily. However, when I received the invitations, I was disappointed with the quality of paper. Brides out there...If you want an invite that feels like a matte club flyer, this is for you. I understand of course that on-line shopping is a risk and take some responsibility for my let down. Basically, my advice is to do all your research with paper qualities before you order because you can't return."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJuly 28, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the quality of the cardstock on her order. The Refined Frame design is printed on 110 lb matte stock with a 15 point thickness. If you would like to confirm our quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.
Review 16 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsM
Date:June 8, 2010
City: Orange
State:California

Gorgeous!

"We chose this specific design for our wedding because the black and white design with all the scrolling and filigree is perfect for our special day at a Victorian Mansion. We had no idea it was even better in person! The invites are elegant, the ability to customize is so convenient and the customer service is unbelievable."
Review 17 for Refined Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alliecatt1099
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Somerset
State:New Jersey

Great Wedding Invite

Pros: Vintage
"Great invitation for a black and white wedding that has a vintage touch to it. The print quality is excellent! I was nervous since it was white on black paper, but all fears were put aside once these invitations arrived!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Refined Frame
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5