Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Delicate Details

Delicate Details

Like a lace border framing your special greetings, the delicate design featured on these refined response cards from Sarah Hawkins Designs offers a touch of antique charm to accent your modern style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Delicate Details
Review 1 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaJane
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Fernandina Beach
State:Florida

Awesome!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on my wedding invitations and I loved them. They were simple and classic!"
Review 2 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherJS
Date:January 17, 2013
State:Illinois

Perfection!

Pros: Traditional
"I couldn't be happier with the results. It was very easy to customize and any additional changes I wanted were made with ease. The card stock is perfect and printing was absolutely clear. I have not mailed it out yet but everyone who has seen it so far loves it. I am very happy with the results!"
Review 3 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by April13
Date:January 1, 2013
City: Smyrna
State:Georgia

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The paper is elegant and a great weight. I love that it is larger than some response cards (I have heard stories of the smaller ones getting lost in the mail). I also appreciated that wpd worked with me to take off the meal choices and replacing it with a line for guest to request a song for the reception (one less thing for me to think of :))"
Review 4 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoDavis
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Lake Mary
State:Florida

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love the quality of this paper! The custom color (Paradise) looked great on the Ecru color."
Review 5 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GretchenLS
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Gorgeous and Versatile

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Goes great with the invitation - I ordered it in Navy with Charcoal font, very beautiful. I was also able to add "We have reserved __ seat(s) in your honor" (my family likes to try to invite extras) and take off the entree choices and they did the layout beautifully."
Review 6 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vkreeves
Date:May 10, 2011
City: Long Beach
State:California

great response card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"exactly what we were looking for to go along with our invitations."
Review 7 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VintageKyWedding
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Exactly What I Wanted

Pros: Vintage
"I needed something less formal in wording, and Wedding Paper Divas gave me exactly what I wanted!!! They provide the greatest customer service!!!"
Review 8 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsLaw
Date:December 4, 2010

Awful Paper

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I'm giving this response card the same review I gave the invitation. It's beautiful, however the paper has a texture to it which makes the design hard to see. If it had been printed on smooth card stock it would be perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Delicate Details
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5