Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Delicate Details

Delicate Details

Like a lace border framing your special greetings, the delicate design featured on these refined response cards from Sarah Hawkins Designs offers a touch of antique charm to accent your modern style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Delicate Details
Review 1 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dhli
Date:April 1, 2015
State:Florida

Complimented the invitation set very well

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"As far as response cards go this design was a beautiful compliment to the invitation set. It didn't take away from it or overwhelm it. The scroll detailing on the left side gave it enough uniqueness to make your invitation look fancy (since it is the first thing your guests will see when they pull the invitation set out).
I only opted for the signature 120 lbs stock card paper, and it worked well for this. The paper is textured and not smooth which adds very nicely to the beauty of the response card.
Ordered this late Friday evening (11pm) with the rest of my invitations and enclosure cards, and received it all the following Thursday. Very sweet 6 day turn around."
Review 2 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaJane
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Fernandina Beach
State:Florida

Awesome!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on my wedding invitations and I loved them. They were simple and classic!"
Review 3 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherJS
Date:January 17, 2013
State:Illinois

Perfection!

Pros: Traditional
"I couldn't be happier with the results. It was very easy to customize and any additional changes I wanted were made with ease. The card stock is perfect and printing was absolutely clear. I have not mailed it out yet but everyone who has seen it so far loves it. I am very happy with the results!"
Review 4 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by April13
Date:January 1, 2013
City: Smyrna
State:Georgia

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The paper is elegant and a great weight. I love that it is larger than some response cards (I have heard stories of the smaller ones getting lost in the mail). I also appreciated that wpd worked with me to take off the meal choices and replacing it with a line for guest to request a song for the reception (one less thing for me to think of :))"
Review 5 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoDavis
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Lake Mary
State:Florida

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love the quality of this paper! The custom color (Paradise) looked great on the Ecru color."
Review 6 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GretchenLS
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Gorgeous and Versatile

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Goes great with the invitation - I ordered it in Navy with Charcoal font, very beautiful. I was also able to add "We have reserved __ seat(s) in your honor" (my family likes to try to invite extras) and take off the entree choices and they did the layout beautifully."
Review 7 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vkreeves
Date:May 10, 2011
City: Long Beach
State:California

great response card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"exactly what we were looking for to go along with our invitations."
Review 8 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VintageKyWedding
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Exactly What I Wanted

Pros: Vintage
"I needed something less formal in wording, and Wedding Paper Divas gave me exactly what I wanted!!! They provide the greatest customer service!!!"
Review 9 for Delicate Details
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsLaw
Date:December 4, 2010

Awful Paper

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I'm giving this response card the same review I gave the invitation. It's beautiful, however the paper has a texture to it which makes the design hard to see. If it had been printed on smooth card stock it would be perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Delicate Details
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5