Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Hot Monogram

Hot Monogram

Sleek and stylish, with the perfect hint of classic charm provided by the simple monogram, this thank you card from Jill Smith Design creates a bold look that your friends and family members are sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Monogram
Review 1 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2012

Amazing Thank You Cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The Thank You cards we ordered were beautiful. The Wedding Paper Divas phone support was also a huge help in deciding which ones to get.
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs amazing Thank You cards!
"
Review 2 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CPaschall
Date:October 5, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The paper is thick and of good quality. The 'passion' color is beautiful. And the design is classy. It's the perfect thank you card!"
Review 3 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gato
Date:February 24, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Great Thank You Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this company! This was my 2nd purchase and the product was delivered in a timely manner once again. I love how easy it is to personalize the products. I now keep Wedding Paper Divas bookmarked on my laptop for all my stationary/cards/etc needs!"
Review 4 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great card from a great company

Pros: Modern
"I got these thank you cards for my wedding and they are absolutely amazing. The colors are crisp and clear and the paper is good quality. Yet another great product from a company that I really believe in. Ordering the card was a breeze and they even wrote me back when they didn't think the quality of the photo would be something I'd be happy with (I accidentally used the low-resolution photo instead of the high-resolution photo so I'm glad they caught that!) Customer service is a big deal to me and when I see companies going the extra mile to make their customers feel cared for it's very satisfying knowing I chose a great company to do business with and this is one of those companies."
Review 5 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisNY
Date:November 16, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

very cute

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"These cards are a great, inexpensive option to sending a separate photo with your thank you card. They came out great- I only wish the front of the card had a bit of a gloss to it; because they kind of look like they could have been done at home with a really good printer. Over all, we are happy with them - and they got here super fast. Thanks!"
Review 6 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GenevievePhilly
Date:October 5, 2010

Beyond beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"We used these as our thank you cards for our wedding and we have had nothing but positive feedback from friends and family! We used one of our professional photos on the card and it really turned out beautifully! It looked like they designed the card around our image!! The monogram really personalized it and many people asked if we had it designed for our wedding. The quality of the paper really surprised us because, for the price we paid, we assumed they would be a little flimsy but the paper felt thick and substantial. Great product!!!"
Review 7 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren4911
Date:October 5, 2010
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect thank you note for the bridal shower. Guests loved the personalization of our photo on the front!"
Review 8 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosa
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Ketchum
State:Idaho

Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"They came out great! The photo is not shiny, which is exactly what we wanted but the description may not have mentioned it."
Review 9 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MM042
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Wallingford
State:Pennsylvania

So many compliments...

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We bought thank you cards for our guests with our favorite photo from our special day. We received so many calls with great compliments about the card design and quality. Some family members actually decided to frame the card because they loved it so much! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SnG8103
Date:August 18, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"Everything about this card came out perfect. I decided to go with the fuscia color since my invitations were fuscia and it came out amazing. The color of the picture came out like it was the actual picture! All our family loved them and had to know where I got them!"
Review 11 for Hot Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by margaretbee
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Pewaukee
State:Wisconsin

The Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"I loved this card! I had a small wedding and we took a group photo of the wedding party and all of our guests so that is the photo I used on this card. A photo a little more close up probably would be a little better, because it was a little hard to see some of the faces, but overall it turned out great and my guests loved finding themselves in the picture. The font they used for the monogram was a little hard to read, but people figured it out."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hot Monogram
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5