Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tea Roses

Tea Roses

Traditional tea roses get a fresh, modern update on these lively wedding invitations from Petite Alma. The blend of bright colors and classic design make these blooms perfectly extraordinary!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 of 55(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Roses
Review 1 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jemi
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Kinnelon
State:New Jersey

Phenomenal Experience

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Great selection of invitations. More importantly, the changes I requested were managed in a responsive and straightforward manner-all the edits were restated back to me to ensure I was getting what I wanted.
Beautiful design and really amazing customer service. Invitations received very quickly and can't wait to use wedding paper divas for our upcoming party invitations.
Thank you for making this such a headache-free experience.
Jemi"
Review 2 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carissatenhoeve
Date:June 3, 2014
State:Illinois

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were instantly drawn to this design. It was the perfect mix between feminine (for me) and modern (for my fiance). It fit our wedding colors perfectly! This invite comes standard with textured paper, which was an exciting surprise. It's a little detail but it adds so much. Everyone who has seen it has raved about it! We are so happy with our decision to use Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 3 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz9
Date:May 9, 2014

this requires a specific stamp

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These are pretty and simple. I received them quickly. We changed the color of our names, an it looked great.
Cons - you are going to require a 0.70cent stamp to mail these. And mail merge on Word does not recognize this sized envelopes - so FYI wedding paper divas suggests hiring someone."
Review 4 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alisonjfj
Date:December 6, 2013

Amazing service and beautiful card

Pros: elegant, simple
"A huge thank you for getting my order completed and shipped to NZ within a week. The response was so quick and the team was extremely helpful! We absolutely loved the cards they were simply stunning! The pearl shimmer paper looked so luxury. Perfect!! A wonderful experience indeed! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Thank you again!!
"
Review 5 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvbug64
Date:November 14, 2013

Sweet & Simple

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered a sample of this card, even though my fiance hated it on line. It is MUCH nicer in person than how it appears on the web page. The paper is a nice quality and the simple design makes it perfect for a garden ceremony. Sweet & Simple."
Review 6 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsCoon
Date:July 31, 2013
State:Illinois

Love you guys!!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love these invitations. The design is beautiful. They are totally customizable, the design staff is wonderful. They do whatever they can to make them your own. They turned out exactly the way I wanted and they shipped super fast! Love love love you guys! Thank you so much!!"
Review 7 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MPuerling
Date:June 12, 2013
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

They look great!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I knew once I received the Save The Dates that I would be ordering the invites, rsvp cards, etc., from Wedding Paper Divas and using the Tea Roses stationary,especially after receiving all the compliments that we did. I cannot say enough about the simplicity and elegance of these invitations. We opted for the signature textured white, and the quality is great. The font picked for this is easy to read on the printed items, and the colors are true to what you see on the website. I could not be happier with the prompt and wonderful customer service of Wedding Paper Divas. I will never look anywhere else! I have already recommended them to several friends."
Review 8 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaSue
Date:May 23, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple, Sweet & Romantic

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so happy with the way our wedding invitations turned out! I knew I loved them at first sight, but it took some convincing for my fiance to agree. After they arrived, he knew we had made the right choice.
We were able to personalize every aspect of the wording on these invitations, adding things that we thought were important, and removing things that did not apply to our wedding. The plum version of this invitation matched well with our purple wedding, and the variety of colors on the invitation added a sense of elegance. We chose to use the default font on this invitation because it is clear and simple.
I was blown away by the quality of the printing and the paper. We ordered this invitation in the shimmer finish and it is absolutely beautiful. It isn't "glitter", but more of a shine rather than a flat finish. I loved the fact that there is also a design on the back of the invitation. This is probably what sold me on the invitation.
Our guests have all loved our invitations. We have received so many complements on how "pretty" and "sweet" they are. We also sent out the Tea Roses response cards and were able to add additional lines of food choices by asking a Wedding Paper Divas consultant for help. We used the Enclosure Cards as "Guest Information" cards instead of directions cards and included times for coctail hour, dinner and dancing, as well as room block information and directions to visit our wedding website.
We have used Wedding Paper Divas (for Save the Dates) and Shutterfly (for photo books) in the past and have never been disappointed by any of their products. Quite the opposite, we have been very impressed! I will definitely use this company in the future (ceremony programs, thank you notes)."
Review 9 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SanChr
Date:April 9, 2013

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These arrived earlier than promised and look great. I have received lots of compliments on them. I ordered them in lavender. I was even provided with a suggestion from the company on wording, which I appreciated."
Review 10 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessTeen
Date:March 29, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance' and I both chose this design and we love it! Simple, yet elegant. The paper quality is beautiful - we actually chose the white shimmer. Everything about our experience with Wedding Paper Divas has been great!"
Review 11 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emmitag
Date:December 4, 2012
City: Boca Raton
State:Florida

Very Good Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these along with response and thank you cards. The signature textured white that I ordered was perfect, it was thick and hefty. The printing was very clear, and I had a couple of special requests which were perfectly accommodated. These were the only invitations that my fiancee and I could agree on, but I changed the font on the names because I found it a little boring (changed it to Sweet Grass), the font matched very nicely with the response and thank you cards. When I went to ship them I had to pay an extra 20 cents because they are square, but with both the invitation and the response card, the invitation didn't weight over an ounce."
Review 12 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsLong
Date:November 21, 2012
City: Danville
State:California

Very good quality. Very professional staff.

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple and beautiful! The designer was very professional and speedy with responses to my emails and questions. We have ordered invitations, RSVP cards, thank you cards, and save the dates. We will be ordering again in the future!!"
Review 13 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niknak
Date:October 10, 2012
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Nice card but simple

Pros: Modern
"This is a nice card but a little simple for my taste. The save the date card to match this was beautiful, but the invitation is plain and needs a little more design to it. Still great quality. Wedding Paper Divas definitely delivers amazing quality in their products!"
Review 14 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angiez
Date:August 13, 2012
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am really happy with the invitations. Invitations were definitely my biggest hangup during wedding planning and these were my final pick after months of looking. The are simple yet pretty and very unique! I have received numerous compliments on them! I did order samples ahead of time and i'm glad i did b/c I didn't like the standard paper. It is good quality, but it is textured and hard to read the print. I would definitely pay the 10 cents extra per invite and go with the Pearl Shimmer! The response cards have come back with some ink smearing though if people used the wrong pen (the liquid-type ink pens), but that isn't a huge deal since I'm really the only one that sees it.
I did live chat with Wedding Paper Divas stuff multiple times and they were very response and helpful. I received my proofs quickly and the items was shipped to me very quickly. I ordered 4 times during this entire process (and will order one more time for programs) and they were consistent every time. I'm very confident in Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 15 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jack51
Date:July 18, 2012

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Got great feedback. Everybody loved my invitation. Said it's elegant and simple."
Review 16 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rosewedding
Date:July 4, 2012
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

nice quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card exceeded my expectations. I was worried because it was hard to see the text well on my computer screen, but when the printed card came in the mail it was easy to read and looked gorgeous. I did use the largest font they would allow for the text. I wouldn't recommend using a smaller font because the text is fairly small. The card looks beautiful with the rounded corners. So glad I splurged on that. I used the persimmon color and had the names changed to match the orange rose. It looks fantastic!"
Review 17 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SQ0812
Date:June 27, 2012
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Elegant Card

Pros: classic
"We really liked the simple design and were particularly happy with the shimmer textured paper - definitely worth the slight upgrade.
Customer service was excellent when it came to special requests and drafting versions for our approval.
However, being in Canada the shipping times aren't ideal if you are ordering menus or programs in the weeks before your wedding. Probably no fault of the Company's... just something to keep in mind."
Review 18 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mo2703
Date:June 11, 2012

Beautiful detail

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality paper just like everything I've seen from Wedding Paper Divas. I was in love with the detail on the back of this card."
Review 19 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dana0
Date:June 11, 2012
City: san diego
State:California

BEAUTIFUL

Pros: Simple Chic
"I looked around and ordered samples from other websites. Most of the ones from other websites were cheap and just didin't look like something that I would use for wedding invites. Then I came across this website, saw the reviews on this invitation and went ahead and ordered without receiveing sample. When they arrived, I was so satisfied in fact a little surprised that the quality was so nice. The paper is nice and thick and everything looked perfect! From beginning to end, wedding paper divas, did a superb job and I am fully satisfied."
Review 20 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kotteneau
Date:April 15, 2012
City: Conroe
State:Texas

Perfect Invites

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I fell in love with these cards and had to have them! I asked to have the roses changed to 2 different colors without any problems. The font on the cards is a little small, but they look amazing. I have so happy with them."
1 2 3 >