Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tea Roses

Tea Roses

This card can be used as a directions or enclosure card in your wedding suite. As an enclosure card, it can include information about hotel accommodations, scheduled activities, gift registries, wedding websites and other details regarding your event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Roses
Review 1 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulesL2584
Date:October 13, 2014
City: Boston MA

Easy to Customize

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I changed the direction card to Accommodations card. WPD was very helpful in customizing my text. Once I received the finished product it looked great. Pink text at the top matches the Tea Rose invitation perfectly & paper thickness matched the invitation."
Review 2 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaSue
Date:May 23, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Information Card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I used these Enclosure Cards as Information Cards, changing the title of the card from "Directions" to "Guest Information". I included information for guests including the location of the reception, times for coctail hour/dinner/dancing, hotel room block information, and information about our wedding website.
This card offered the most space for text out of any of the Tea Roses cards. My only wish is that it had some sort of design to tie it in with the rest of the set (a small flower, swirl, etc.), but not having this design left more space to be used for text.
I ordered this card in the plum color and shimmer paper. They are absolutely beautiful and an essential addition to any invitation! Our guests loved having the important information included with their information, with directions to visit our wedding website for additional information.
I have always been impressed with products I receive from Wedding Paper Divas and Shutterfly and will be purchasing from them in the near future!"
Review 3 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessTeen
Date:March 29, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

So helpful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had written directions on one side and a map on the other. The designer made sure the map was completely clear and helped so much with the wording and spacing on the front. We used white shimmer paper for a flat surface, which was recommended by the designer. She was totally right and these turned out perfectly!"
Review 4 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tearose
Date:January 21, 2013

tea rose

Pros: Simple Chic
"The pearl paper was gorgeous and the hot pink and black font popped!"
Review 5 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlyCtoBe
Date:September 10, 2011
City: Ellis
State:Kansas

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had to reorder these cards because of changes we made to the reception plans. Wedding Paper Divas customer service is AWESOME!! They helped me with the changes and got my new cards shipped quickly.
The paper, ink and font of the cards is lovely. Very classy and refined but with a sense of comfort. Very pretty."
Review 6 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kitkatseattle26
Date:July 14, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Imporant Addition

Pros: Whimsical
"Who doesn't need enclosure direction cards? Our ceremony and reception are at the same location and these are still helpful!
Design is simple and elegant, and designer who helped us complete the look once we had submitted our content, she added suggestions that complimented our overall look and theme.
"
Review 7 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyCarl
Date:May 19, 2011

Information Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I don't really understand how this card fit into the set. I wish the designers would come up with a cool heading similar to the RSVP card. I dressed them up after I received my order but it would have been nice to have an option to add a cool heading."
Review 8 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybobbie
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Stillwater
State:Oklahoma

Pros: Simple Chic
"The designer made a couple of suggestions that made the directions more clear and eliminated some redundant information... they were very helpful!"