Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tea Roses

Tea Roses

Traditional tea roses get a fresh, modern update on these lively response cards from Petite Alma. The blend of bright colors and classic design make these blooms perfectly extraordinary!
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Roses
Review 1 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulesL2584
Date:October 13, 2014
City: Boston MA

Adorbale RSVP

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These match the invitations perfectly. Very happy with paper thickness & colors. The postage for the return envelope is regular postage, so that was a nice surprise!"
Review 2 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaSue
Date:May 23, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Absolutely Adorable!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVED these RSVP cards the minute I saw them. I think the way RSVP is written across the top with the roses is just so pretty and perfect for a romantic event. My fiance, on the other hand, did not realize that the script at the top read RSVP until I explained it to him. Once he understood, he loved them too!
I changed a few things on this RSVP to make them more clear.
- First, I changed the "M" to "Guest(s)", because I was afraid my 20-something year old friends would not understand what the "M" meant (even though I know it means Mrs/Ms/Mr).
- I added an additional line for menu options, as I will be having 4 menu options at my wedding (beef, chicken, fish, vegetarian). I had to ask a Wedding Paper Divas consultant for help, but they got this done very quickly (in less than an hour!).
- We also had guests "initial" instead of "indicate" their menu choice so we knew which menu option each guest wanted. We changed the line for guests accepting to "number accepting with pleasure", so it was clear who was bringing a guest and who was not.
Maybe we went a little overboard on making sure that our RSVP cards were clear, but with such young guests who hadn't been to a wedding before coming to our wedding, we wanted to make sure RSVP cards were clear."
Review 3 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessTeen
Date:March 29, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Adorbs!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These are the most ADORBS RSVP cards ever! Gorgeous on the white shimmer."
Review 4 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tearose
Date:January 21, 2013

tearose

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors look amazing and I used black font for the RSVP letters. So pretty; many people complimented the package and said they were gorgeous!"
Review 5 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rosewedding
Date:July 4, 2012
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

great look

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this rsvp card! The rsvp scrawled across the top adds a little bit of flair that makes the card elegant. My biggest disappointment was with the M for the Mr. and Mrs. line. Most of the fonts which you could choose from were too large for the text area. I only had a few that fit that I liked, so that limited the options. However, that's a small issue. The rest of the card was great. I didn't have meal choices, and the designers edited the card perfectly to accommodate the change."
Review 6 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kmrio
Date:September 1, 2011
City: Berkeley
State:California

sweet & classic

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Matches the invitation perfectly, and the script "RSVP" headline is simple and elegant.
I re-ordered a new batch of RSVP cards, and noticed the print didn't match the print on the invitations (slightly darker ink). Not a huge deal, but my eye could notice. I'd recommend ordering (or re-ordering) RSVP and invitations together. Seems obvious now."
Review 7 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kitkatseattle26
Date:July 14, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Simple & Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love, Love & Love the look of these!
They are exactly as they appear, however, there is one frustrating thing about this product:
For the meals, limited text is available. As someone who has some odd food allergies, I wanted to include as much description as possible about each meal option, but there isn't a lot of room.
I see this as a positive and a negative--positive is it forces you to keep the elegance of the card. Negative is that if you have long-winded meal options and side choices...get clever with your wording."
Review 8 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyCarl
Date:May 19, 2011

RSVP

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design of these RSVP cards! Many people commented about the creative heading!"
Review 9 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by canadianpoutine
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Alberta, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very happy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper quality is much better than I was expecting! The customer service agents did a great job of modifyng the card to my specifications (they even suggested a mod that hadn't even occured to me!) in regards to adding a line for number of guests accepting to attending.
Matches beautifully with the other items in the set. We ordered it in yellow, and the flower looks really cute in that shade."
Review 10 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newbride2be
Date:February 4, 2011

"I loved the whimsical "RSVP" writing and my guests have told me the same since receiving it in the mail."
Review 11 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Appleby
Date:January 11, 2011
City: Melbourne, Australia

So easy!

Pros: Modern, classical, beautiful simplicity, elegant, sophisticated
"I ordered the RSVP cards along with the invitations and couldn't be happier. I changed the colour and text with ease and the service provided cannot be faulted. Delivery happened extremely efficiently as well - I couldn't believe the turn around! The only small negative is that I think the grey/smoke colour reacted with the textured paper and came up with a slight green tinge on some of the text/lines, but overall very satisfied with the whole process and the final product. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas - you made this process so easy and the pricing is great."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tea Roses
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5