Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tea Roses

Tea Roses

Traditional tea roses get a fresh, modern update on these lively save the date cards from Petite Alma. The blend of bright colors and classic design make these blooms perfectly extraordinary!
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Roses
Review 1 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaai
Date:March 30, 2014
State:Virginia

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The Save the Date cards were beautiful. The weight of the paper, the design, and just the way the cards look were great."
Review 2 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarisaK
Date:February 16, 2014
State:Ohio

Shabby Chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Adorable and perfect match for shabby chic themed wedding. I can't wait for everyone to see them!"
Review 3 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MPuerling
Date:June 6, 2013
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Love it!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I received many compliments on the tea rose save the dates. Many of the comments I received involved "elegant" and "simple and romantic". They really turned out great. I cannot say enough about the customer service department of Wedding Paper Divas. Everyone I have dealt with has been awesome. I have already recommended to several others they should use Wedding Paper Divas the next time they need invites or anything for an event/party."
Review 4 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackyC
Date:March 13, 2013
City: Greater Toronto Area
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just received my save the dates. I am so impressed with them! The paper is better than I thought and so is the printing. I am so impressed with the customer service, I put the wrong shipping address in and emailed customer service and they fixed it and responded back within the hour. Also, I changed the font and wanted it darker and when the proof was sent, the designer changed it right away and got it perfect (responses were all returned and fixed same day).
AND they came quicker than I expected.
I'm so happy I went with weddingpaperdivas. I can't wait to order the invitations now!
"
Review 5 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niknak
Date:October 10, 2012
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Very classy and beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a beautiful save the date card. Very good quality."
Review 6 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cynthia2013
Date:July 5, 2012
State:Texas

love them

Pros: Simple Chic
"my order included 120 but 3 had some little ink stains. i called and was happy to hear they would replace them at no charge. thank you for your great customer service!!"
Review 7 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovelyLM
Date:August 6, 2011

Over the moon!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I was more than pleased with the final product when I received these in the mail. The look and quality of the product was even better in person than viewing it on the computer! I just love them, and I can not wait to send them to my family and friends! Also, after ordering them, I decided I wanted a different font/size so I called paperdivas, and the customer service woman I spoke with was so nice and more than happy to help me. I will definitely be coming back when I purchase my invitations!"
Review 8 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlyCtoBe
Date:July 7, 2011
City: Ellis
State:Kansas

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved this Save the Date card when my order arrived! I'm excited to get my invitations and other cards ordered. Great paper quality and very nice ink colors.
The service from Wedding Paper Divas was also amazing. Fast time from order to proof to delivery. I often order print jobs for my job from a local print shop and Wedding Paper Divas far surpassed the quality and service that I get from my local shop. I wish I could have them do all my print work!!
Thanks for the awesome cards and service!"
Review 9 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Stockton
State:California

Just what I wanted!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"It's such a gorgeous card. I was planning just to get Save the Dates in this design but I'm thinkin of getting the whole package!"
Review 10 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara99
Date:February 24, 2011

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Whimsical
"We were thrilled when we received our save the date cards. They exceeded our expectations when it came to quality. They are a great size, they didn't require extra postage (in Canada), and even the envelopes were a decent quality. We were proud to send these out to our guests!"
Review 11 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Saint Peter
State:Minnesota

Fantastic Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This design is beautiful. The paper quality is superior and the font is clear and easy to read. I chose the persimmon color for our fall wedding and was delighted on how fresh and fun it looked. Personalizing of this invitation was very easy and we were so surprised on how quickly we recieved them!"
Review 12 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJCY813
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Herndon
State:Virginia

Matches Beautifully

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I found these cards while I was looking for save the dates that matched my wedding colors. Purple and Pewter! It's a perfect match!! The shipping was ahead of schedule and the cards are just as beautiful in person! Very nice!
The only thing I will comment on is the S in "Save". I showed this template to five people. All five people's initial thoughts were that it said "Love" the date. They all thought the S was an L.
I would still recommend this product to a friend or colleague in a heartbeat. I love it and that's what counts! :)"
Review 13 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by perkypetunia
Date:September 24, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the simple, elegant design of these invitations, and I especially love the RSVP and Dinner/Dancing cards. I ordered the invitations, directions, RSVP cards, table cards, and thank you cards and absolutely love them. They would have been extra beautiful as letterpress designs but that would cost more and taken longer, so I'm happy with them as is. It also would have been nice to have coordinating program and menu designs."
Review 14 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leasha
Date:August 8, 2010
City: boca raton
State:Florida

almost love it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I got this save the date in the purple. I absolutely love the design except for one thing. When I got the sample they sent it to me in the pink which looked great and was so bright and vibrant and stood out against the white card and gray lettering but I knew I wanted the purple to match my wedding colors more. The purple was not nearly as bright or vibrant. It didn't make our names stand out like the pink did. The purple almost blended in more than the gray which disappointed me a little bit."
Review 15 for Tea Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsCtoB
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

STDs

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful Cards, exactly what I wanted at a great price!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tea Roses
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5