Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brushed Swirls

Brushed Swirls

Guests will love responding to these fancy cards with swirls of color and a pretty design. Matching save the date cards, wedding invitations, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brushed Swirls
Review 1 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bjstucker
Date:August 13, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Direction Card

Pros: Traditional
"Good quality. Card personalized 100% for our use as "directions to celebration" card."
Review 2 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by KimmyG
Date:November 11, 2010

Pretty

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very Pretty Cards. It matched the Invitations perfectly. Cards are a lot bigger than I thought!"
Review 3 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah417
Date:October 2, 2010
State:North Carolina

Very pretty!

Pros: Traditional
"I liked my response cards a lot. They arrived quickly and looked pretty. They will go perfectly with my wedding invitations."
Review 4 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by turbodoll22
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Calais
State:Maine

Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"These response cards were perfect. Rich looking and very elegant. I would highly recommend them."
Review 5 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SanFrancisco
Date:March 12, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

NIce RSVP card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, elegant, classic
"Very cute, small but in a good way that compliments the invitation. Designer was helpful. We even added the words "provide your email here" which actually fit. This is a nice card and a really nice looking compliment to the invitation. Recommend highly."
Review 6 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sapphira
Date:August 10, 2009
City: Vaudreuil

Worth it!

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I was not going to order this card at first but my in laws encouraged me to. It is a great addition in the invitation package with the matching designs and gives the guests an opportunity to participate in some mailing duties too! I would recommend this in addition to the main invitation card and thank you card."
Review 7 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkcashmere
Date:July 9, 2009
City: CHICAGO
State:Illinois

Perfect Response Cards

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"These are nicely coordinated with the invites. They were lovely to get back in the mail. They are sweet and simple."
Review 8 for Brushed Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKMS
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Very elegant

Pros: Vintage, elegant
"The reply cards turned out great, too. We're doing a buffet dinner, so not all of the card space was used. But, they centered the text and it looked great on the card."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brushed Swirls
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5