Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendar Card

Calendar Card

Average Customer Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calendar Card
Review 1 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juler
Date:March 22, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Classy card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Can't go wrong with one. Straight to the point and elegant."
Review 2 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doodle
Date:August 2, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Everyone loves it

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I bought these Save the Dates for our upcoming wedding because we loved the calendar idea and the font was very sleak. All of our guests told us how beautiful and classy the cards were because it didn't scream "SAVE THE DATE".
Customer service and delivery was also great, we got the invites very quickly and they were a very quality product.
"
Review 3 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DPangan
Date:October 17, 2012
City: Austin
State:Texas

More than satisfied

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern, timeless class
"These were ordered last minute when my original plan and order with a local vendor did not pan out. I knew that I was making a huge risk. But I was pressed on time and this was the only route that I can take will allow me my timeline.
Once they arrived - I was a little nervous when I was opening the package knowing that my last resort decision had to work. I was so pleased with the paper quality and the classy simplicity of the design. I was surprised with the quality. Had I ordered the same invitation with the store I was originally working with - I most likely would have paid twice as much at the least.
Best last ditch effort decision thus far!
"
Review 4 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JadeAustralia
Date:September 28, 2012
City: Adelaide Australia

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized this card to my colour scheme of navy and ivory. It arrived so promptly and was so professionally done. It is absolutely gorgeous on screen but was even better in reality. The proof was a very true representation of what arrived which is helpful as I live in Australia.
Thank you!
Jade"
Review 5 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brilliant
Date:March 15, 2011

Excellent

"Loved this card, elegant and simple, the paper quality was great too. Customer service is second to none. Overseas delivery was not a problem and quick."
Review 6 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFIsherman
Date:March 11, 2011

Love these!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was looking for a non-cheesy save the date and found these! I loved that they could come in navy to go with my colors and they had the calendar layout. They come quickly and I was able to review and confirm before they were shipped."
Review 7 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SoonToBeMrsR
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Nice, Sophisticated Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, elegant
"My wedding will be a black tie affair, so I needed an elegant save the date, but I always loved the idea of save the dates with a calendar and the date circled. I found this save the date card, and with a few tweaks made it perfect! My fiance really disliked the original script font, so we changed to Gatsby Script, and because navy is one of our wedding colors we had the script be printed in navy. The paper is a really nice quality, thick and textured. If you have a wedding website, there's even enough room on the card to put the url to inform your guests. The majority of our guests have received our save the dates, and everyone has called me to say how much they love them. And the whole process was really fast! I ordered and received my product within a week. The only reason I'm not giving this product a perfect review is I wish I had the option of thermography printing for them (but for a save the date, digital printing worked)."
Review 8 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrissyLu
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Reading
State:Massachusetts

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were very happy with our choice of Save the Dates. I didn’t want a picture or anything over the top - I wanted something simple, and these were simply perfect! The design and paper quality made them seem far more expensive than they actually were, and the production and delivery time was very short. I had one question during the process and the Customer Service rep I spoke with was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this card and Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:New Jersey

Fresh Fun Look

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are really happy with our Save the Dates from Wedding Paper Divas. We ordered the calendar Save the Date in Navy. It is a fresh fun look for our summer wedding. The ordering was simple and delivery was quick. I definately recommend this product."
Review 10 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanielleD
Date:January 21, 2011

Beautiful!

"Paper quality was amazing! Wonderful customer service! I ordered the sample and fell in love. I approved the print yesterday and just received an email that they shipped today."
Review 11 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BobbysGirl
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved this!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic, elegant, contemporary
"I absolutely loved this! I changed the fonts and colors to suit my wedding style and they were perfect. I have received a ton of compliments. The paper quality is amazing and I received my order super quick. These are simple and elegant. Love, love, love."
Review 12 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mags1283
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved these save the dates. The paper was nice and thick. We did the writing in dark blue to match our wedding colors. This save the date expressed our personality really well. People who got them loved them."
Review 13 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nloh
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Scranton
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Traditional
"I was happy with the quality and design of these cards. Since sending them out I've received many compliments! Overall very happy with the service and quality of Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 14 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddingdiva2011
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this as our save the date card with red text (for month and names). It was really beautiful and classy while still having a semblance of whimsy. I was proud to send it to our friends and family!"
Review 15 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loxley
Date:July 2, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Pick

Pros: Simple Chic
"Cannot begin to say enough good things about this Save the Date. The paper quality is amazing. It's a standout in the sea of options. We have received so many compliments. It's different without trying too hard. Great option for those who aren't looking to include a photo but would like personalization.
We selected chambord as the color. When looking for invites I've looked at ones available in that color to tie things together. Makes things feel more cohesive."
Review 16 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLWUSC
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Perfect "Save The Date"

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was able to pick a color that matched my wedding color theme...and absolutely got the best feedback from friends and family on my "Save The Date" cards! They loved them and so do I! I have several still saved that I can use to scrapbook after my wedding. I will LOVE to look back at these and remember how beautiful they were!"
Review 17 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crg483
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

great save the date

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I loved the Calendar Card as soon as I saw it, but was totally overwhelmed with all of the font options. I also was somewhat concerned with ordering something without seeing/touching it in real life. Luckily, Wedding Paper Divas quickly sent over a sample, which I loved! I loved being able to save all of the drafts I mocked up so I was able to share them with my family and friends. I chose the purple font and also added additional text about my wedding web site. After I ordered them they came quite quickly. The quality of the paper is beautiful and I was easily able to print addresses on the envelopes using my color printer. Our Save the Dates went out last week and we've only heard wonderful things about them. This is a elegant, classic STD, and a great option if you're someone who doesn't want your and your fiance's picture on the STD!"
Review 18 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cookiegirl30
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Paper quality was great! Thick and just what I was looking for. I changed the color of the #s and the lettering to black. Staff were very helpful and made the experience quick and easy! Absolutely beautiful!"
Review 19 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by judilyn
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Studio City
State:California

calendar card

Pros: Traditional
"very nice card stock paper used. Simple and elegant design. Easy ordering, quick shipping."
Review 20 for Calendar Card
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sharonbeth
Date:January 24, 2010
City: Ocean City
State:New Jersey

calendar card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these Save The Date cards in chambord. The design is simple and modern, and will compliment any theme or season. The paper quality was thicker than I expected it to be, and feels more expensive than it is. My guests described the cards as "modern, chic and tasteful". I couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
1 2 >