Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bright Oasis

Bright Oasis

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Vivid and bright, this bridal shower invitation features a burst of fresh spring colors. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Oasis
Review 1 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BabyDay
Date:April 10, 2012

Delightful Design

Pros: Whimsical
"The colors on the sample accurately reflected the actual colors. The paper was a nice quality. The envelopes were very nice too. The card was a little smaller than the envelope but it was ok."
Review 2 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SandySally
Date:March 12, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I liked the whimsical daisy design. The final invitation was beautiful. Even my husband liked it! I liked that this card was a single sheet that did have to be folded. It even came with special envelopes to use, so there wasn't additional postage. That was a big plus. The only drawback that I found was that I had to be a bit creative fitting all of the information that I wanted onto the card. I was successful and the card turned out great."
Review 3 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackieVB
Date:February 5, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Bridal shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation is beautiful and even prettier than I expected! The colors were vibrant and the print quality was professional. They arrived one day sooner than expected and were well packed. I am already designing another shower invitation!"
Review 4 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizicious
Date:July 5, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Great choice

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Loved these invites and worked wonderfully for a our tropical themed bridal shower. Would also make a great afternoon tea invitation or ladies get together."
Review 5 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pmtodd
Date:April 26, 2011
City: crisfield
State:Maryland

beautiful invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"Loved the finished invitation. So did the bride to be. Very cheerful colors and design, Easy to work with. Customer service was great, too."
Review 6 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emisrael
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Wayne
State:New Jersey

Wonderful invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I purchased this invitation for my sister's wedding shower. The colors were exactly what I was looking for and the final product turned out beautifully. The quality of the paper, the text layout, and the colors were top notch. I received the invitations very quickly and with no hassle whatsoever. I am so pleased to be able to get custom invitations of such great quality and value!"
Review 7 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TechHokie
Date:March 24, 2011

Wonderful Invititaions

Pros: Whimsical
"I recently ordered this product for a bridal shower. The way you could customize the cards to portray exactly what you wanted it to say was very unique...most websites you could merely insert name and address. They sent out a proof email to make sure I was satisfied with my product before they printed, and within a day I had my prints. The prints were sturdy and of wonderful quality. Though other reviews said the envelops were too large, I thought they were terrific! Thanks for the great product!"
Review 8 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cluff
Date:March 7, 2011

Beautiful Card

"I really liked this invitation and it came very quickly in the mail. As stated in other reviews the envolopes were too big for the invitation."
Review 9 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eveo
Date:February 24, 2011

Beautiful card but envelopes don't fit

Pros: Modern
"The quality, colors, design, and printing are first rate. However, the envelopes are way too large. According to an earlier review, this problem was noted, and supposedly corrected months ago, but that is not the case. I think it looks like the receiver got an invitation with an envelope left over from something else!"
Review 10 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lewes
State:Delaware

Great Presentation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the design on this card stock but I'm not so pleased with the envelope size. I read the previous review about the mis-matched size and how they're in the process of fixing but I was hoping by now that they would have remedied the problem. Not a big deal. I'll just go find envelopes that fit better if I can; if not, I'm not too worried. Would be nice to know when they do have matching envelopes in the right size for others who purchase this product later on."
Review 11 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by miglet
Date:February 13, 2011

miglet

Pros: Whimsical
"I found this company to be excellent to work with. The customer service was over the top wonderful. My only complaint is that I feel the envelope was far too large for the invitation amd not customized like I had hoped for. I felt when I was sending them out that the presentation was inferior-that it looked like I had bought a package of envelopes from an office supply store to fit the invitations in to. After spending that amount of money, I would have hoped for better envelopes. The invitations were beautiful though and were depicted acturately on line."
Review 12 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debpaz
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Middleton
State:Massachusetts

Great invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought this for a garden party bridal shower and it was just perfect! People commented how nice the invitation was. Service and delivery were prompt and professional. Wedding Paper Divas even changed some of my wording (with my permission) because it wasn't worded correctly. I was very happy. We also bought our engagement party invitations from them and they were beautiful."
Review 13 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GinBuk
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Lake Orion
State:Michigan

Exceptional Detail!

Pros: Traditional
"I was so impressed with the ease of ordering my shower invitations. They were beautiful! The quality of the paper and print was exceptional! I received wonderful comments from everyone who received them. They wanted to know where I got them. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 14 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by graunya
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Sanford
State:North Carolina

Perfect Fit Invitation

"I received many comments about the invitations which were the perfect colors. I was initially concerned that low cost would produce an inferior product. I was surprised and pleased to see the quality of the paper and print. I would most definitely go to Wedding Paper Divas again and highly recommend it to anyone in search of a high quality product."
Review 15 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by suzyque
Date:June 23, 2010
City: Spring Grove
State:Minnesota

shower card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I was very disappointed in the quality of the paper. Also, the envelopes were too large for the product that was mailed so it looked like they were mailed in the wrong envelope. Overall the prompt service was good.
For the price I expected better quality."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJune 23, 2011
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the quality of her bridal shower invitations. The Bright Oasis design is printed on 100 lb cardstock and features a smooth matte finish. If a sturdier option is preferred, we recommend a design from our Signature Collection.

We apologize for surprising this customer with larger envelopes. It was certainly not our intention to do so. All Studio Basics designs are accompanied by envelopes that are slightly larger than the card to avoid additional postage rates for our customers.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 16 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VeryHappyCustomer
Date:June 15, 2010
City: Lake Stevens
State:Washington

Love it!!

"I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower and loved them! They turned out perfect, I was not disappointed at all!! She is very girly so everything about this invitation was perfect!! I especially loved how much the company communicates with you when ordering. This is the second invitation I have ordered and will order more from here every time I need some!!"
Review 17 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by j8wj
Date:May 4, 2010
City: Waynesboro
State:Georgia

Great Customer Service

"Great company. Super Customer Service! My first order came back with the wrong date. . .my mistake, I called thinking they would say too bad, but without delay, the customer service rep said they would reprint and have them to me by early the next week.
What can I say? You don't have this kind of service many places anymore. They will have my business in the future."
Review 18 for Bright Oasis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJSchreiber
Date:April 23, 2010
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Very colorful!

Pros: springtime
"Perfect invitation for a spring bridal shower. Very colorful. Thanks for the help in wording the invitation. Excellent paper quality and the brides name was in colored print! A nice surprise. Arrived on time. Website very easy to manuever. No hassles! I love that something in life can be easy! Thanks."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Oasis
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5