Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor

Floral Watercolor

Full of vibrant colors and softly stamped flowers, these delicate save the date cards designed by Lady Jae are the perfect way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Review 1 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rab16
Date:July 4, 2010

Elegant Card

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these Save the Date cards in Eggplant and received the proof one day later. The cards arrived in the mail a few days after that. The paper quality and thickness is superb and the colors are absolutely gorgeous. The cards are so elegant, they are going to perfectly set the tone for my Spring 2011 wedding. I am so happy and can't wait to order the rest of the collection!"
Review 2 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeslieAnne
Date:August 1, 2012

very timeless

Pros: Traditional
".. i LOVE it, very high quality. exceptional value. worth every last penny. the colors are vibrant and inviting! I struggled with whether to put our engagement photo on them, but i LOVE them just how they are. highly recommended!!!! i can't wait to order the matching invitations!!!!"
Review 3 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PAbridetobe
Date:July 31, 2012

Beautiful Save the Date and Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the date and matching invitations are beautiful in person! It is a MUST to get this product in the pearl shimmer. The white textured paper appeared very cheap in the sample I ordered previous to making my final purchase. The rounded edges are a nice, classy touch!"
Review 4 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KD1234
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Elegant and simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"If you're looking for a good quality, tasteful and beautiful card this is it. The colors are perfect for my summer wedding and I got compliments left and right about how pretty this was!"
Review 5 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Middletown
State:Connecticut

Classy Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This Save the Date card is beautiful! The paper is a heavy quality. The colors are vibrant and elegant layout.
What a way to set the tone for a special event!
I will be saving one of this cards for the scrapbook....yes, that nice!
You can't go wrong with Wedding Paper Divas! I will be using them in the future for any additional events!"
Review 6 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dodi
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Bayonne
State:New Jersey

Completely recommendable

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"It is my third time ordering from you guys and I must admit, it would not be my last but most important, it has been my best order yet.
We ordered the purple shades invitation and it was gorgeous. I customized the colors as well as the font and it worked just fine.
The paper we chose and the design of the card makes it look not only elegant and chick, but also original and fresh.
We are definitely going for the same design for our wedding invitations.
The comments from the guests have been phenomenal, they all loved the freshness of the design, and the concept that I must say, it goes perfect with our Caribbean summer wedding ;)
People, GIRLS! I completely recommend you this beautiful card for your events.
Best wishes on your upcoming weddings.... or event!"
Review 7 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JWiz
Date:February 3, 2011
City: Addison
State:Texas

Beautiful & Joyous Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I fell in love with this design and the ability to customize the small flowers at the bottom to my wedding colors.
Feedback from recepients has been amazing - everyone tells me how "happy" the card is and how much "life" it communicated."
Review 8 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacymg80
Date:September 24, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"They turned out exactly how I thought they would and the paper is of great quality and thickness. These are well worth the money. I can't wait to order the rest of my stationary in this theme!"
Review 9 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HokieJess
Date:June 4, 2010
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Beautiful Save-the-Dates!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these in Eggplant in late May to send out in advance of my February wedding. They arrived quickly and are beautiful! I can't wait to order the matching invitations."
Review 10 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by quik2wed
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Big Hit!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards were a thick card stock which was great. Everyone complimented us on the colors and how beautiful it looked! Simple elegance at its best."
Review 11 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smokeysgirl
Date:March 30, 2010
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Everything and More

Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the dates were exactly what we were looking for. The paper quality was outsitanding, color was true to the website (even helped us choose the colors for our wedding), and the delivery was fast. I can not wait to order our invitations!"
Review 12 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heddie
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Milton
State:Wisconsin

Loved the colors

"Saw everyone else's reveiw about the cards and decided to order. I was very pleased. They are simple yet classy. Eggplant is my color so it went perfect with my theme. Love the color, size and font choices."
Review 13 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aiagulli
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Classy and Cute!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I received so many complements on this save the date! The paper is slightly textured and thick. If you are looking for something refreshingly modern, look no further!"
Review 14 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laguerre
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Media
State:Pennsylvania

Colorful, elegant, lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality paper. Vibrant Color. Love it, love it, love it! Well worth the cost."
Review 15 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Green Bay
State:Wisconsin

Expensive touch

Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the dates are so expensive looking! The paper is great quality and has a soft finish. I ordered the eggplant with green color to coordinate with my wedding. We had at least 20 compliments on how beautiful they are. We will definitely buy the invites for the wedding!"
Review 16 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jesiboo0
Date:January 29, 2010
City: GILLETTE
State:Wyoming

Gorgeous

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"This came exactly has i had pictured it would. the paper is textured but really not that much that you really notice. I was hoping I could choose envelope colors besides white -- I would have chosen a turquoise. Also wish i could choose the card color to be ivory or off white but the only option was white. After ordering these save the dates, two months later I am ordering the matching invites."
Review 17 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJD10
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

floral watercolor

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"beautiful paper and loved the watercolor flower motif. colors matched our wedding colors perfectly"
Review 18 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianaMa1984
Date:January 29, 2010
City: San Mateo
State:California

Everyone Loved Them

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I got so many compliments on my Save The Dates. My guests loved the color and design. It's very fresh and soft."
Review 19 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Londongirl
Date:January 29, 2010
City: London

Great quality

"I was very impressed with the quality of the paper and pleasantly surprised as I wasn't expecting it to be nearly as good as it is. The design itselt is also really beautiful and definitely pops. Well worth the purchase and I'll definitley be buying more!"
Review 20 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Roan
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Whimsical Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I chose the Raspberry and adore the romantic, whimsical nature of this card. The paper quality is excellent and delivery was incredibly quick. In person, this card is a 10 out of 10!"
1 2 >