Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cutesy Cake

Cutesy Cake

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. This bridal shower invitation has a sweet vibe that's great for brides with a similar style! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 of 31(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cutesy Cake
Review 1 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntc
Date:June 13, 2014
State:New Jersey

Cutesy Cake is cute

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"The cutesy cake design is whimsical and fun. I was able to customize and add 2 lines and the designers adjusted the print to keep the card balanced. It was easy to do."
Review 2 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiaE
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cutesy invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered Cutesy Cake invites for my "sweet" themed bridal shower. Was assigned to Tiffany from the WPD design team and she ensured I received the invite exactly the way I requested! She created the perfect design I envisioned and her response time was extremely quick! Also the product was scheduled to arrive just over 2 weeks after I placed the order but the package shipped the next day and was in my hands 4 days later! Super quick! The only disappointment was that the pearl paper upgrade was not an option for this design but it still turned out beautiful. I highly recommend this invite if you're looking for something cute and fun! WPD is amazing!"
Review 3 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Realtor
Date:February 21, 2014
State:Michigan

Very disappointed

Pros: Whimsical
"I had the final product previewed before I ordered. The RSVP should have had a 'colon' after the RSVP to: and I didn't catch it until after I received the order. Also, standard envelopes were much too large for the invitations. I also asked for envelopes with the flap on the side and received the regular envelope. I was tempted to throw them out but I'm short on time now.
I thought your professional preview was a great touch... But don't you think they should have pointed out these things on my order... I obviously didn't order correctly. Now it's too late.
"
Review 4 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alabamasmiles
Date:March 25, 2013
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

So pretty

Pros: Vintage
"The quality, and colors were very pretty. My daughter was very pleased."
Review 5 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jody1219
Date:August 21, 2012
City: Saginaw
State:Michigan

very cute shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My only complaint was that the envelope was a bit large for the invitation. But it worked and overall, I was very happy with the invitation."
Review 6 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by candie
Date:July 7, 2012
City: jacksonville
State:Florida

easy to use template

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved the design template. It allowed me to change the wording and the font size and even the color! The other great thing is you get a review from the designer before it goes to print which allowed me to make another change. Even with that, the order arrived on time and is absolutely adorable!"
Review 7 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danitza
Date:June 26, 2012
City: minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Cutsey Cake

Pros: Whimsical
"Received a call last night from the bride -to -be expressing her thanks for the adorable invitation!
It was a delight from start to finish. Great follow thru, timely order and great quality!!"
Review 8 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyV
Date:March 25, 2012
City: Shreveport
State:Louisiana

Chic card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design of the card is simple yet chic for any bridal shower. I was very happy with the design and layout of this card. You also have the option to change the font style."
Review 9 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jillianred
Date:March 10, 2012

Beautiful Invite!

Pros: Whimsical
"A great product, just a little pricey for the outcome... I really appreciated the designer's help and advice on the final product, though!"
Review 10 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spanky
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Springfield
State:Missouri

Cute card

Pros: Whimsical
"Thought the quality of paper could have been better. The ink print was a little light. Very cute design. The envelopes fit nicely, I'd read reviews about them being oversized.
The girl I spoke with when I placed my order was very helpful & patient with me."
Review 11 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Vaneza214
Date:March 20, 2011
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Disappointed

Pros: Whimsical
"When I saw this online I thought that this would be perfect for my shower invitations. I fell in love with the color combinations and cuteness of the cake really caught my attention, and I was really exctied to order them. When I opened the box I was very disappointed. I was expecting it to be on matte cardstock, instead it had a glossy finish which I did not want. Also the envelope was way too big for the card. It felt like they gave me any random envelope just as long as the card fit into it. This was my first purchase with them as I'm sad to say that there's a very slim chance that I'll be ordering from them again."
Review 12 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnnieOM
Date:March 4, 2011

Nice card, but envelope is too big for card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall, the invitation was nice. The paper stock was a bit flimsy, but the card is in their Studio Basics line so that is not a surprise. What disappointed me most was that the card was too small for the envelope provided. The card is an odd size. It looked as if I sent the invitation in a random envelope and not one that came with the card. Very sloppy looking. Wedding Paper Divas should find an envelope that fits properly or increase the size of the card so it fits the envelope."
Review 13 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash31
Date:February 27, 2011

Cutesy cake

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is perfect! The cardstock is great and it looks very high quality. We are making a cake to match!"
Review 14 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by acook
Date:February 21, 2011

Paper dissapointing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the design of this card, but was really disappointed in the quality of paper for the price. The paper is thick and has a shiny finish, but I was hoping for something that was matte with a more high quality feel. The front of the card is pink, but the back is a plain white with the logo of weddingpaperdivas.com.
Overall, I didn't feel like the quality was worth the price I paid.
"
Review 15 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Adorable Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation was perfect - we were able to have the exact color, design and text that we had been searching for from other various sites. The printing and paper stock was high quality and we feel we received excellent pricing on top of everything else. Everyone who received the invitation commented on how much they liked them and inquired as to where we had purchased.
Most of all..........we received EXCEPTIONAL customer service from Laura. Not many businesses take the time to personalize their service and send a "thank-you" note. I feel we should be thanking you!!!
"
Review 16 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CosasBonitaDesigns
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Wellington
State:Florida

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"When I ordered this card, I was very excited about it because it looked so cute online. When I received it, I was thrilled to see that quality matched it's charm! I got compliments from many guests who loved this card as well."
Review 17 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by msbern03
Date:January 22, 2011
City: Canton
State:New York

Wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"This card was perfect for what we needed for my friend's bridal shower. Pink and brown were her colors and she loved baking so this was a huge hit! The turnaround time was incredible - I had these in less than a week! Quality of the paper was phenomenal - I had many compliments on them from the recipients!
The only negative was some of the envelopes provided looked like they had been sliced through so they weren't able to be used. I was glad I had ordered a few extras otherwise I wouldn't have had enough for the invitations."
Review 18 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ltnltn
Date:October 12, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic
"I appreciated getting the invitations sooner than expected. Five stars for that. The A in Avenue looks like a "Q", making it appear that it wasn't proofread. I checked it several times and rewrote "A" each time but when printed it looks even MORE like a "Q" and looks like a mistake. Also, I didn't realize the envelopes are not the same size as the card. I don't remember getting a choice of sizes or reading that the envelopes would not be the same size."
Review 19 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frante
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Franklin Square
State:New York

the card is beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Excellent company to deal with. i would definetely order from them again."
Review 20 for Cutesy Cake
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeMe2
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

BEAUTIFUL!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the easiest site to order from! The bridal shower invitations came in and they are perfect! Everyone that has received the invitation have made such great commets, now on to the shower!
Thanks Wedding Paper divas for these beautiful invitations.
"
1 2 >