Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Funky Watercolors

Funky Watercolors

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Funky Watercolors
Review 1 for Funky Watercolors
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlp22
Date:April 22, 2012

fun and simple

"I love the simplicity of this invitation. Looks clean and the colors are great...no variation from online to the real thing. very happy with my order."
Review 2 for Funky Watercolors
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KayC
Date:August 14, 2010
State:Maryland

Couples Shower

Pros: Modern
"Loved the invitation but was very disappointed that the size of the envelopes included did not match the size of the invitations. Change the size of the invitation or include the correct size of the envelope."
Review 3 for Funky Watercolors
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nuaxo331
Date:July 1, 2010

Great Quality and Great Price

Pros: Modern
"i am definitely happy with how this invitation turned out. This was my first time ordering from wedding paper divas and I have since placed another order for bachelorette party invitations. I definitely liked how you could edit the text, font and color to your liking. Very economical as well."
Review 4 for Funky Watercolors
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by pbbb
Date:April 15, 2010
City: freehold
State:New Jersey

"I was very disappointed when the invitations arrived to find that the envelopes were too big for the invitations.....did not look good.....called WPD and they were very nice but could not do anything about it as this was it.
Be aware that the color looks more light green in the background and not ecru.
Printing looked fine."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceApril 16, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the envelopes she received for her order. Due to an overwhelming demand from our customers, we have launched the Studio Basics line, which features cards priced just under $1.00 per card. We did not want to delay the release of these cards and launched them with envelopes that normally fit a 5 x 7 card. We are currently looking into a manufacturer to produce envelopes that will accommodate all 6 x 5 Studio Basics cards.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Funky Watercolors
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5