Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chic Charmers

Chic Charmers

A stunning photo collage adds charm to this chic save the date card designed by Jenny Romanski. The stately design mixed with your snapshots will have friends and family rushing to their mailboxes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Charmers
Review 1 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MH123
Date:December 7, 2013

Save the Date

Pros: Traditional
"The save the date turned out very well. They were able to change the font color to match my wedding colors. Delivery was fast too. The print quality wasn't great, but I was still happy overall."
Review 2 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TiffanyL0517
Date:October 8, 2013
City: Misenheimer
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our save the dates arrived horribly, they look like the were packaged too soon after printing and ink from the card before is on the front of the next card. We will have to throw away a large amount of them due to dots and color marking on our faces. Highly disappointed!"
Review 3 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMoores
Date:March 7, 2012

Perfect Save-the-Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This Save-the-Date card is absolutely beautiful! We have gotten so many compliments on it! The card stock is great - very durable, and our pictures look beautiful on it! We couldn't be happier with our choice."
Review 4 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole8181
Date:February 28, 2012

"I love this design. It's classy and modern. Perfect for my style!"
Review 5 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maywedding2012
Date:November 26, 2011

Perfect for what we wanted

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The grey that the color is called actually looks like more of a taupe-y grey as it does in the picture, which was exactly what we were wanting!"
Review 6 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by poolekimber10
Date:October 3, 2011
State:Texas

We love them!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My fiance and I both really liked the look of this Save the Date. We loved that it was so easy to select our own pictures and import them into the design. We received our order two days before the estimated delivery date! Paper Divas did a great job, and I would recommend using them!"
Review 7 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Ossining
State:New York

Best Save the Dates Ever

Pros: Photo-Centric
"First of all these save dates came in matters of days, I was shocked to received them so soon. The color is a beautiful gray with a hit of green, the pictures came out perfect. I LOVE our save the dates. Couldn't ask for more!!!!!"
Review 8 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by engagedgirl
Date:November 30, 2010

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This save the date was perfect for us! We changed some of the text to include our wedding website and changed the color of the font. The paper and printing quality are great!"
Review 9 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rippster
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

LOVED IT!

Pros: Simple Chic
"After ordering a few samples from Wedding Paper Divas, I decided on Chic Charmers and I LOVED IT! I received so many compliments on the layout and our pictures. I love how this card is so simple yet so beautiful. The shipping was also great - I got them so fast I didn't even have time to wonder how they would turn out :)"
Review 10 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferM80
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Florence
State:South Carolina

Awesome save the date card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date card that I chose was so beautiful and easy to work withwhen designing. I was able to upload our engagement pictures to the template without any trouble and they looked awesome! I received my order many days before they estimated it would be delivered. They arrived in a nice box and the quality was great. I mailed them out to our wedding guests and have already gotten so many comments back about how much they loved them!! I would definetely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone interested in invitations/save the date cards. I was so happy with the company that I am planning to order my invitations as well."
Review 11 for Chic Charmers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leighry
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Medway
State:Massachusetts

Amazing Save the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I got engaged in April of 09 and I immediately started searching for Save the Date ideas. I came across many websites with picture designs for greeting cards, post cards, magnets, etc but none of them were as easy to use as wedding paper divas. I found this design "Chic Charmers" and instantly fell in love with it. I was happy there were a few different colors to choose from and that allowed me to play with a bunch of different pictures and color contrast. I ended up going with the red background. It's beautiful. When the cards arrived in the mail I was beyond pleased with how they turned out. The picture quality was amazing. They weren't gritty, or dull. They were sharp and clear. The card quality was great as well. They were very sturdy, not flimsy so they're not easily bent or destroyed in the mail! Everyone who's received a Save the Date from me has had nothing but great things to say. They all love the layout, and picture quality. They said the writing was the perfect size and looked beautiful. These Save the Dates were worth every penny. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas so much! I will be recommending you to all my girl friends!
Leighry"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chic Charmers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5