Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Engagement Collage

Engagement Collage

A single strip of your sweet engagement photos provides the perfect way to encourage your loved ones to save the date for your upcoming wedding. This simple save the date card from Jill Smith Design is full of cool, contemporary style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Engagement Collage
Review 1 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karli4262014
Date:July 28, 2013
City: New Milford
State:Connecticut

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern
"This product was extremely easy to personalize, and I loved the option of the 3 small pictures on the front and 1 bigger picture on the back! It was perfect since I had lots of pictures from my engagement shoot that I loved and couldn't decide on just one! The paper is nice and thick, and the printing is flawless!!"
Review 2 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emm6113
Date:February 3, 2013

Great Design!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ordered this in the Majestic color and it is perfect! My guests love the design and some even said it is the nicest save the date card they have seen! Highly recommended - great quality."
Review 3 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtoney
Date:August 4, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our wedding colors are blue and brown, so we chose the brown background and loved it. The service was excellent and we received the cards even sooner than expected. I got so many compliments on our "Save the Date" cards and have referred many of my friends!"
Review 4 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeleN
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Wailuku
State:Hawaii

engagement collage

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I was able to personalize the wording and placement of words, including personalizing the font
The quality of the pictures/color and paper was excellent, very nice, high quality, clear pictures, vivid coloring
Everyone LOVED the card!
The quality of service was fast, they call you and communicate with you right away after you place your order. I had my cards in hand less than a week after I ordered them! Excellent customer service
"
Review 5 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sallys
Date:February 9, 2010
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

Incredible Flexibility

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The design of this Save the Date offered incredible flexibility with regards to fonts. I loved the option of changing the background color and the ability to edit the pictures directly on the site. This was the perfect option for us since we didn't know what the theme for our wedding would be and it provided a "personal touch" for those family members who haven't met one of us."
Review 6 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emasterdvm
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Mount Joy
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous product, excellent service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I requested a background color change (that wasn't shown on the website) on this product and it turned out beautifully. The card is good stock and it looked exactly like my draft. Classic and elegant. The pictures aren't printed on glossy photo paper, so you lose a little bit in the matte version, but overall the quality is very good. I would recommend using professional photos because of this. The best part was the exceptional service that weddingpaperdivas provides. I called the 800 number on a Sunday evening expecting to leave a message and someone answered! Everyone that I spoke with was extremely helpful and timely. I would recommend this product and this company to anyone!"
Review 7 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PABride
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Wayne
State:Pennsylvania

Classy, unique save the date's

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved my save the date cards! I ordered a sample ahead of time because I wanted to make sure the card was a good size and that the paper was high-quality. The sample looked great, so we went ahead and ordered save-the-dates, and I love them. I think they're so classy!"
Review 8 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephie77
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Oak Harbor
State:Washington

Lovely card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"We loved this card because we are having a destination wedding and for those who cant physically be there, its a great way to share a little of ourselves with them"
Review 9 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cslab
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fruitland Park
State:Florida

Great Save the Dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my save the dates and they turned out great! I have received so many compliments!"
Review 10 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Court99
Date:October 31, 2009
City: Morton
State:Illinois

Save the Date Beauty

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"Loved it.... The quality. The brightness. The pictures. It definitely showed our personalities and times shared with one another."
Review 11 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KChild
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Somerville
State:Massachusetts

Great service and beautiful card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"We loved being able to incorporate some of our engagement photos into our save the date and share them with friends and family. In addition, the customer service team was very helpful in helping us make changes when the photos were appearing too bright on the proof. I liked being able to call and speak to someone directly who understood my concerns and fixed the issue. I was very impressed when I received the finished product!"
Review 12 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bo
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Rancho Cordova
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was so happy with everything about this product. i wanted something simple but elegant. This product met my expectations and more. I recieved them in 3 days! The pictures came out perfect!"
Review 13 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Delta
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Point Harbor
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Picture Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved that I could put three different pictures on it. I think it was a nice personal touch and something hopefully everyone will want to keep."
Review 14 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Honeymooners
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Cape Coral
State:Florida

Unique Save the Date

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"Narrowing down your engagement pictures to one image for your Save the Date card is nearly impossible! This is absolutely the route to go. Our pictures were a little light in color, but they were this way on our proof so I would say that everything is accurate. Very pleased and great customer service!"
Review 15 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by createebet
Date:August 11, 2009
City: Cherokee
State:Iowa

Dinner Reception card

Pros: Modern
"I revamped this card into an invitation to the Dinner Reception following our son's wedding. I submitted photos of the soon-to-be-married couple and re-worded to tell our guests what, when and where. We were very pleased when the printed product arrived, exactly what we envisioned, good quality and the response to my order and fast shipping was excellent. Everyone thinks they look great. Would order again!"
Review 16 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmith1981
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Loved by All

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I was amazed at the helpful website and customer service. They even called to clarify I wanted the background color changed. My only complaint is the colors are quite a bit different once printed then they appear online, and I wish I were able to have an actual example mailed to review vs reviewing the final one online. However, it was well worth it, everyone loves them, and I'm super happy with the quality our photo's came out with. Thanks!"
Review 17 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleO77
Date:June 17, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Amazing!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My cards came out so nice! Nice heavy cards and classic envelopes. I customized the color to black and to do so was easy. Very quick responses from WPD and I received my order sooner than expected. Thanks again!"
Review 18 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoplissy
Date:May 18, 2009
City: Seattle area
State:Washington

Pros: Modern
"This turned out great - nice matte finish and good print quality. I sent it out as a postcard (it did require the full postage amount because of the size). I should have ordered a color swatch first - the orange color (autumn orange I think) is quite a bit brighter in person than it was on my screen. These arrived very quickly!"
Review 19 for Engagement Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sstarr
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Bothell
State:Washington

Wonderful Save the Date Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Loved this card and we received great feedback on it as well. I would highly suggest this card to anyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Engagement Collage
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5