Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Film Strip Column

Film Strip Column

One photo simply might not be enough to show off your style. Personalize this elegant photo save the date card with multiple images for a unique way to let your chic aesthetic shine through.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Film Strip Column
Review 1 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PuntaCanaWedding
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Centreville
State:Virginia

Beautiful Design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I knew I wanted a save-the-date card that I could really personalize with my own photos. My fiance and I are having a destination wedding, and I got to showcase that in the card. I put in small pictures of the resort, and then a big picture of us on the beach with palm trees in the background. I wanted people to get excited about attending our wedding, and the card said it all! Beautiful design, beautiful simple layout, and nice thick stock paper. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 2 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laine29
Date:October 11, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Creative Design

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was looking for a card that would allow me to use more than 1 photo. This design was the perfect choice...I love it! I was very impressed with the team at Wedding Paper Divas as they helped me play around with extra colors and add in the link to our wedding website. I had a hard time matching the design with our wedding colors, so I opted for classic black & white and it looks great!!"
Review 3 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Pinz
Date:October 6, 2010

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked this card a lot and wanted to use it, but I wanted to put my wedding website on the invitation and unfortunately it did not fit in the small writting space. Love the card though."
Review 4 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by CThomas
Date:August 8, 2010

Used as a 21st Bday Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I have been so happy with Wedding Paper Diva's that I used this design on a family friend's 21st bday card party invitation.
I just wish there was a way we could request to not have the full "Wedding Paper" diva logo and stamping on the back of every card. It is large and distracting. I have gotten cards and announcements from Wedding Paper Divas in the past and this "advertising space" was never included. I think it's tacky that the company is doing this AFTER we already paid for our order. We bought it, why do they have to put this stamp on the back of our purchases?"
Review 5 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Island
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Arvada
State:Colorado

If you have great photos, go for it

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"It looked even better in person. Great service too."
Review 6 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SotiE
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Garden City South
State:New York

Used as an invite-very unique

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I used these as invitations to send to relatives overseas. I only put mine and my fiance's name on the front, as well as our wedding date. When they arrived, I was able to print on the back of the cards in the language I needed to send to my distant relatives. Much better and more affordable than using other photo print sites"
Review 7 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carrie731
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Chino
State:California

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"My fiance and I really loved this card. We liked that we could use multiple engagement pictures since we couldn't decide on just one. I really liked the material of the card because it doesn't show any fingerprints, and yet the quality of the photos are still perfect. I would recommend this card to anyone for a nice Save the Date!"
Review 8 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Burney
State:California

So Special!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"We were so impressed with the quality of the paper and the fact that it was 30% recycled content. I was also amazed by how quickly they shipped and got to me. Talk about under-promising and over delivering! I love that. I also really liked how personalized the card was that we made. With 4 spaces for photo images, you can really tell a bit of a story. Everyone who's gotten it, has loved it, because it's so "us." Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bennaj50
Date:January 21, 2010
City: Muskegon
State:Michigan

simple but elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card caught my eye right away. I liked that I was able to choose more than one photo to express who we were as a couple. I liked that the card was casual but elegant at the same time."
Review 10 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melissapr
Date:December 15, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Perfect save the date cards!!!

Pros: Modern
"Great quality and excellent service. Our save the date came out exactly as we hoped!! The product arrived in just a few short days and we were extremely satisfied with everything."
Review 11 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linderelli
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Burney
State:California

Who we Are

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I very impressed with the stylish options that Wedding Paper Divas offered - I chose the Film Strip Column because Chris and I are not the type of people who get "dressed up" a lot. It seemed silly to take a photo just for the sake of putting it here. Here - with 4 photo slots - we were able to share the true spirit of who we are and what we share with our friends and family. We also loved the fact that the card was made out of 30% post-consumer recycled paper! I couldn't have been happier when they showed up early - talk about a smart company that under promises and over delivers! I will be sending all my (as-of-yet) unmarried friends this way."
Review 12 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carrie22
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Chino
State:California

Exactly What I Wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"When I was looking for Save the Date cards I knew I wanted to use multiple pictures because I could not choose just one. I really liked that we could highlight our favorite picture and then choose other ones we liked at well. The material of the card was different than I expected, but I liked it much better! It's not glossy so you don't have to worry about fingerprints. We have gotten so many compliments for them and I thought they were absolutely perfect!"
Review 13 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by heidipangborn
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Grosse Pointe Woods
State:Michigan

Fun Card

Pros: Artistic
"I loved the card and quality of the paper. I was irritated that I submitted it exactly how I wanted, then you changed it for the proof, and then I changed it back to exactly how I wanted it, and then you said anymore changes would cost me extra. Other then that, I loved it."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 18, 2009
We include 3 complimentary proofs with your order: the initial proofs and 2 revised proofs. A second set of 3 proofs, if needed, is $15.00
Review 14 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ambeezie03
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Simply Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything we really easy to personalize and the quality of the finished product was better than I expected. They even arrived earlier than expected which was a nice surprise. The only thing that was a bummer was because pictures take up most of the card, we wernt able to print out wedding website on the front becase it was too wide. the wording needs to be narrow. we had to make clear stickers for our web site which we put on the back, which worked out fine. Everyone who has recieved it says they are great and asks details about where we got them made. And because both of us have some family that one or the other havnt met (out of towners)...they enjoyed seeing our faces (so dnt think its too vain to have that many photos of urself). Good Luck to you!"
Review 15 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jkwed
Date:September 14, 2009
City: La Jolla
State:California

Happy with Save the Date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This product came exactly as promised. The design team worked with me to be sure that the photos would print at the highest quality. Customer service was WAY above what I would have expected. They truely made me feel that my order was important to them, and they worked with me until the item was perfect! Would highly recommend to a friend."
Review 16 for Film Strip Column
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corysgirl
Date:September 10, 2009
City: palmer
State:Alaska

Beautiful save the date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this design because you can choose four different photos to display on the card. You can completly customize this card by not only the photos, but the color scheme and can also crop the pictures you want to display."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Film Strip Column
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5