Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schoolyard Crush

Schoolyard Crush

First comes love, then comes marriage for these two schoolyard sweethearts sitting in a tree! Show off your playful affection for one another with this precious save the date card from Jenny Romanski.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Schoolyard Crush
Review 1 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsAOC
Date:March 19, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love this Save the Date!!

Pros: Humorous
"Love the paper quality - just thick enough. The quality of the pictures is perfect. The design reviewer was very thorough & helpful. Everything came out just great! I couldn't be happier with them..."
Review 2 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALAL
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

precious

Pros: cute
"We have received so many compliments on our save the date card. Everyone loved it!!"
Review 3 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 00Amy00
Date:May 10, 2011

Fantastic Quality/Fun Design

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, fun
"I made no changes when I purchased this Save the Date. I loved the way it came. I uploaded grade school pictures of me and my fiance as I thought those types of photos fit perfectly with the design. Everyone who has seen the cards love them. I couldn't be happier with them. The photos turned out beautifully and the quality of the card itself is top notch."
Review 4 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 1, 2011
City: Mankato
State:Minnesota

Love This Card

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"This is a great quality card and it was very easy to personalize with our pictures and wedding information."
Review 5 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by COdoubleB
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

adorable

Pros: Humorous
"I got so many compliments on these save the dates. My fiancee and I are both teachers and it matched our relationship and personalities perfectly!"
Review 6 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LEEZ
Date:February 20, 2011

Kissing in a tree

Pros: Whimsical
"LOVE IT!! Changed copy copy in third line to "First comes love, then comes marriage""
Review 7 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaMOO
Date:October 11, 2010
City: Denver

Wonderful company!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"I received proofs so quickly and could not believe how fast they arrived. I could not be happier and would definitely recommend them -- it's one wedding process that's easy!"
Review 8 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kenya
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Fun card

Pros: Humorous
"We, as well as our guest, loved the save the date! I just wish there was an invitation that went along with this theme."
Review 9 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pandm
Date:March 14, 2010
City: Cupertino
State:California

adorable!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"we loved these cards! they are fun and looked great :)"
Review 10 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sberns50
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Tonawanda
State:New York

Very Unique!

Pros: Whimsical
"We had so many positive compliments about this "Save the Date" card. They were so cute! The photos were very easy to upload. The paper was of good , sturdy quality. The size was perfect! It was nice to have them personalized with the bride and groom's pictures."
Review 11 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashleigh
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Winston-Salem
State:North Carolina

Pros: Humorous
"GREAT customer service, they actually called me about how to improve the quality of my pictures for a better print. Everyone loved the save the date. Awesome company would recommend to anyone!!!!!"
Review 12 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsHusband
Date:January 12, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Fun & Unique

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Photo-Centric, Humorous
"We received so many positive reactions from Save the Date card. Everyone we heard from said that it was "adorable," "funny," "creative," "cute," etc. The photo quality of the pictures we submitted was excellent for both. They were so clear and the color were right on. We just wish we could have found a formal invitation that had the same effect - but we're still pleased with what we have!"
Review 13 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2010
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Riverside
State:California

Great Save The Date school Yard

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Loved, Loved LOVED this save the date!!!! I am a teacher and my husband to be is in law enforcement, it was perfect!!!:) We had lots of compliments!!! I also ordered a second batch!!!! Thank You paper Divas!!!"
Review 14 for Schoolyard Crush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maymay1017
Date:November 17, 2009
City: Port Jefferson
State:New York

Adorable card

Pros: Humorous
"This card was the hit of the party. I can't tell you how many rave reviews we received from guests at our wedding. The quality of the paper was higher than expected. The product was delivered faster than expected."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Schoolyard Crush
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5