Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Happy Birds

Happy Birds

This card is filled with love from the two birds sitting atop a tree to the charming heart leaves. Just add your photo to complete this lovely scene.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Birds
Review 1 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ZCristal
Date:July 16, 2013
City: San Juan
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple & Sweet

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was everything I hoped for and more!! I felt in love with it the moment I placed my fiancee's picture and mine on it. I love how it is classic, yet a little bit vintage and simple and sweet, but at the same time has that "wow" effect I wanted. The quality of the paper and the envelopes are very good. Client service at Wedding Paper Divas COULD NOT BE BETTER. I'm thankful for this website and would buy anything here any day!! Also, it arrived within two weeks after I purchased my order and it was also reviewed by a specialist before being sent. I got an electronic proof for my approval before everything got printed out. The order also arrived sooner than the estimated date I was told. GREAT SERVICE!! Love Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 2 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinLB
Date:January 3, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We loved this card for our Save the Date. The quality was beautiful and the customer service to make some changes was great. They were able to come up with some ideas to get our wedding website on the car too. We couldn't be more pleased with the cards."
Review 3 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 5, 2010
City: Vienna
State:Virginia

Very nice cards!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Very nicely printed, and well received. The quality was great, and quick delivery!"
Review 4 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Eureka
State:California

Great Product!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We used the green color and a black and white photo. The quality and paper were excellent.
Everybody LOVED them and I did too! The only thing I was surprised at was how big the card was. I was expecting a more petite Save The Date. Just make sure you check the size before you order, to make sure it is what you want. It is about the size of a postcard.
In the end, it was so nice that it didnt matter.
"
Review 5 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Chrabok
Date:August 20, 2010

It's Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Simple but beautiful with all the qualities we were looking for"
Review 6 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AliciaK
Date:February 12, 2010
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Smooth Process

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"Everyone loved our Save the Dates! We got so many compliments and phone calls! The Customer Service department was helpful when it came to selecting a high resolution photo and were very accommodating to our schedule regarding professional pictures. They waited on our order and were even going to call after 10 days to personally make sure we'd gotten our photos done and had prints. Such an easy process."
Review 7 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jvande
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Worcester
State:Massachusetts

Great product and service!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic
"The selection at wedding paper divas is great! We were very satisfied with our selection...the colors and text were exactly as pictured. I felt that the customer service was excellent as well. We acctually got a phone call from a design expert to tell us that there was a problen with the initial photo that we chose. She was very helpful in assisting me on how to pick and upload a better photo. Shipping was very prompt. I would definately do business with Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 8 for Happy Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christinak
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Palm Harbor
State:Florida

Beautiful artistic card

Pros: Modern
"The colors and layout of this card is simply and elegant!"