Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smiling Squares

Smiling Squares

Your precious photographs come to life in this elegant save the date card by Ann Kelle. Decorated with stunning squares and your own sweetheart smiles, this design will highlight just how happy you feel!
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smiling Squares
Review 1 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cstarmer
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Different

Pros: Modern
"It is hard to find Save the Dates with the date being large and not the name. I liked that about this card. The orange was not the color I was looking for so I am not using this, but I am using another Paper Diva product."
Review 2 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britany
Date:February 22, 2011

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We got so many nice comments on these cards and they accommodated our photos so well. Also, the staff at Wedding Paper Divas was so helpful. I accidentally ordered too many Save the Date cards by more than 60. They changed the order no questions ask and credited my card that same day."
Review 3 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alliw
Date:February 5, 2010
State:California

great save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"We wanted a card where the date really stood out, as well as one that had room for a fair amount of text and several pictures. After looking at tons of options on several different sites, this design easily won out. It was easy to edit & add pictures. The finished product looked great & we've received lots of positive feedback!"
Review 4 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Riks
Date:January 28, 2010
City: NY
State:New York

Beautiful and convenient

Pros: Modern
"I loved how simple it was to create the card. Turnover time for the proofs was wonderfully quick. The colors were very true to life which was comforting. Everyone thought the cards were really cute!"
Review 5 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anne710
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great, simple card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I Really liked this card because being able to personalize the text was extremely important and this card gave me most options. Furthermore, the pictures turned out great and it was completely affordable."
Review 6 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessi5
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Hialeah
State:Florida

Modern Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized the font and colors to match better with the pictures I selected. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the cards when they arrived because I was initially concerned that they were not glossy like previous Save the Date cards I had seen in the past. Now I love the look of the matte finish and think it looks a lot more classy. I think the trick to making your save the date cards shine is to select high quality pictures of you and your fiance looking your best. Everyone keeps commenting on how great the pictures look..."
Review 7 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sondra
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Sterling
State:Alaska

Great Service, Terrible Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"After great customer service and helpful emails back & forth from the design department, I received a very poor quality product. It was printed on thin paper, looked like a cheap post card and all the colors looked slightly heather not true and bright. I could have made it off my home computer and probably done better. I would never recommend your products now. :("
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 17, 2009
We're very sorry Sondra was disappointed with her save the date cards. We refunded her in full when she returned them. We print this design on our 110# Signature matte white cardstock for a thick feel and soft look for your photos.

If you would like to confirm our quality for yourself, we offer samples of this design and all of our save the date cards. You also risk nothing by ordering. We stand behind all of our products and offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason, you can return your order for a full refund.
Review 8 for Smiling Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catie417
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bellingham
State:Washington

Great Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"My Fiance and I chose to send out save the dates since we have many people we are inviting that live far away from us.
I chose the smiling squares. The template was super easy to work with and hardly took any time at all! What's even better is that people thought i was the one that was super creative because the template was so great.
So, bottom line, the paper is thick, delivery is quick and overall quality is very good (i am skeptical of online purchases sometimes)
I have received countless comments on how cute our save the date is - I would definately use Wedding Paper Divas again.
Thanks!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smiling Squares
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5