Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stunning Script

Stunning Script

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Script
Review 1 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoontobeMrsM
Date:February 22, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Really is stunning!

Pros: Traditional
"I did black and white pictures with this setting and it turned out so elegant and classic. The only thing I would do differently is maybe order a different type of material since this one is kind of dull- for a save the date though it will work just fine!"
Review 2 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shine99901
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Ketchikan
State:Alaska

Save The Dates

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Love our Save The Dates just wish we spent the extra money an upgraded from the matte finish to a higher quality finish. Surprisly fast shipping to Alaska!"
Review 3 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristmasBride
Date:December 19, 2012

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these for our Christmas wedding announcement and they came out fantastic!! We absolutely love them! We received rave reviews from all of our friends and family saying how great they turned out!
I was a little nervous about the quality/clarity of the pictures we were chose since we weren't using professional pictures, but they came out great. I couldn't be happier!
"
Review 4 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by DisappointedDan
Date:December 4, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

Washed Out Color and Blurry Images

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We were really looking forward to these save the dates after choosing between the hundreds on here. The overall design just appealed to us. Unfortunately we ordered the matte finish single layer. We printed our pictures out at a local one hour photo to ensure our picture quality and color was correct. But once we received our save the dates the pictures were blurry and the colors looked very off. For one the black was no longer a black and our pictures were no longer vivid, just bleak and mundane. As for the card itself the single layer card was just average, thinner than card stock you can print on yourself. We also opted for the rounded corners which still was not a clean cut, if you want a nice corner you would have to trim them ourself the small edges left.
As a whole we were appalled at the poor quality of this product. They looked very homemade, and not in a good way. After waiting over two weeks for these to come in we were disappointed to say the least and will probably never use this company again."
Review 5 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryMargaret
Date:January 15, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Looks great!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We ordered these save the dates in black and they came out great! The quality of the paper and the printing of the photos are better than a lot of save the dates I've seen. We had return addresses printed on the envelopes and they came out great. The envelopes are great quality -- again, better than most save the dates I've seen. We received our order early and it came in very sturdy packaging, looking absolutely great!"
Review 6 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stacymb
Date:June 15, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Save the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Loved this design - ordered in black. I loved that the design was pretty neutral and went with this one because I knew it wouldn't clash with whatever invitations I decided on. The website is SO easy to use and and really leads you step by step through the process while still allowing you to customize. I would suggest getting samples because the colors come out different than they appear on the screeen. I received so many compliments on these and will continue to recommend this site to everyone I know who needs invitations!"
Review 7 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

save the date

"we loved these save the dates as did our guests. they were a real hit! the 3 pixs gave us a chance to use different poses and show a sense of our style. the red was super nice and bright, added a lively, fun touch to the save the date."
Review 8 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Loved by all

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We did this in black with our engagement photos. I didn't choose a magnet purposely because I didn't want to be on someone's fridge for 6 months and most of our friends and family put these on thier fridges anyway! My fiances mother even framed hers because she loved it so much! I was very happy with the way they came out."
Review 9 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LGarbz
Date:November 27, 2010
City: Hamilton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Design!!

Pros: Modern
"The overall quality of the product was great. I was expecting a glossy finish, which this product was not. I was hoping that the picture quality was a little better as well. Again overall for what I needed it was fantastic, but in the end it could have been a little bit better of a finished product. I am happy that I purchased this product!!!"
Review 10 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Banks
Date:November 11, 2010

Ok...

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Quality of paper and design was as expected, however, the photos ended up looking washed out. The originals were very bright and vibrant so I was disappointed."
Review 11 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmwedding2011
Date:October 29, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Loved the card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Was really happy with the way our card turned out. We've received a lot of great feedback. We kept the original fonts on the sample--they worked for us."
Review 12 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Pinz
Date:October 6, 2010

Nice Card

Pros: Traditional
"I liked the card, but I did not like the color options for it. I think the blue specifically should be toned down and not as bright. It made the card look a little cheesy. The card itself was very nice though."
Review 13 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKitty
Date:October 2, 2010

Love this!!!

Pros: Traditional
"My fiance and I chose 3 different shots from our engagement photos and LOVED the results we got from our cards! The paper and print quality are both excellent and the cards look professional - despite their affordable price! We are thrilled with the results and would recommend this to anyone."
Review 14 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bean8213
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Family/friends love it!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved that the card was both fun and elegant. We used b&w pictures and changed the color of the card to moonstruck blue. The customer service team was really helpful and made the changes (color and adding a line of text) very easy! We just sent these out, but have been receiving a lot of complements on them! Our future wedding guests really like the card and the photos are nice for those family members who may have not yet met the bride/groom. The pictures came out okay, though they do look a little strange on non-photo-paper. I think the paper quality is perfect for a save the date, but I would definitely like something thicker for invitations."
Review 15 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lorena0409
Date:September 30, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic
"Evey single person that has received our Save the Date has said that they love it!
We love it too!"
Review 16 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmschoen
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Terre Haute
State:Indiana

Wedding Save The Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this to use as my wedding save the dates. Once they went out in the mail I don't describe the amount of people who called to tell me how much they loved them, wanting to know where I got them, etc. I am thinking about using the same place for my invites and other invites to parties, etc."
Review 17 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tandg
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Kelowna, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great card - easy to make your own

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I found this Save the Date card to be a great classy style. We found it helpful to order sample copies of the card in the colours we were considering as they turned out to be a little different than what is shown online. We found it simple to make a few simple changes to our cards (we choose to change the size of the font to one that wasn't offered). I was a little dissapointed that the paper type did not have any shine (it was a very matte), however you may be able to ask if they can add a gloss to the final product. Overall we were pleased."
Review 18 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CWMH
Date:March 31, 2010
City: North Andover
State:Massachusetts

Wonderful Card

Pros: Traditional
"My Fiance and I were looking for a long time for a great save the date. We found this one. We love this save the date! Because we wanted to add additional text, we were sent emails from representatives suggesting possible changes, and could see that they were working hard to perfect out save the date. This save the date was fairly priced with excellent quality and service. I highly recommend it!"
Review 19 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heids
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Our Save-the-Dates were great! We were able to add an extra line of text and change the font sizes to be just what we wanted. The designer helping us was great! The paper quality is pretty good, but I thought it was going to be more glossy rather than matte. Our pictures were a little washed out, which the designer could have changed for us, had I known... so I recommend that you request a single sample in the mail before placing a large order. We got the blue color and it looks great!!! We've gotten many compliments on them overall!!"
Review 20 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rachelmsj
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Dramatically beautiful

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"My fiance and I love the dramatic script in the card, and the rich red color perfectly matched the coat I'm wearing in our engagement photos. We also liked being able to have 3 photos-- one posed, one kissing, and one casual. Plus, we were able to find red mailing labels on tinyprints that really echoed the look of this card. Our save-the-dates looked gorgeous-- thank you!"
1 2 >