Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Posh Perfection

Posh Perfection

Begin your future as a married couple with this chic save the date card designed by Jenny Romanski. Decorated with elegant lines, this dashing card will have loved ones gushing over your priceless photograph!
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Posh Perfection
Review 1 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wml1986
Date:June 4, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simply Stunning

Pros: Modern
"We have received numerous compliments on our save-the-dates! Highly recommend this choice. Shipping was fast and convenient too."
Review 2 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArtLover
Date:October 2, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Simply Great Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wonderful design for a picture that has a lot going on. Paper quality is good, medium thickness. The picture prints a little washed out, but for us it worked in our advantage because it gave a nice, vintage feel."
Review 3 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

LOVE this eligent design!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, eligent, timeless, classy
"I was so happy with this Save the Date card. It is very eligent and timeless. The paper quality is very good and very thick cardstock. I ordered mine with a black and white photo and it fit so well with the design I would highly recommend using a black and white photo if you can. It gives it a total classy feel."
Review 4 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by theflynnigans
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Shamong
State:New Jersey

EXCELLENT SAVE THE DATE!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This save-the-date was perfect for us! The quality was fantastic and the paper was very thick, so we did not have to worry too much about it getting ruined in the mail to our out-of-town guests. It was simple and classic, exactly what we were looking for. We love wedding paper divas and we look forward to ordering my invitations within a few short weeks!"
Review 5 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penny1998
Date:January 4, 2011

Highly Recommend

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"3 words: simple, modern, perfect
Excellent paper and print quality. Great customer service."
Review 6 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rachelmsj
Date:October 29, 2010
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Beautiful, but not the best

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I really liked the layout and design of the card, but the photo wasn't as colorful and saturated as some of the other items I've bought from WPD and Tinyprints. Paper was a nice and heavy weight, though, and the service was speedy."
Review 7 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by omaha87
Date:October 6, 2010

Excellent Quality

Pros: Traditional
"This Save-the-Date is beautiful! The photo quality is awesome, and it gives of a classic yet modern look. The paper is sturdy, and looks great on a fridge! Delivery was very fast, and customer service was extremely helpful. We were able to add another line with our website, and it looks wonderful!"
Review 8 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soon2BMrsGordon
Date:June 6, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Nicer Online

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was really excited when I saw this design so I was extremely dissapointed when I received my order and it didn't meet my expectations. We used a very vibrant and colorful photo but on the save-the-date card the picture seemed dull and the colors muted.
A very nice customer service rep had them reprinted and sent right away. This time they were much better though still not as bright as I had hoped. The paper that is used is really nice and overall I still like the card. I would suggest using a photo with a semi-dark background for the best result."
Review 9 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AdriannaR
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Cedar Hill
State:Texas

Love this Save-The-Date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We were trying to go for a postcard appeal, and came upon this design. We absolutely loved it. We are increadibly happy with our purchase, not to mention how fast and simple the review process was. Can't wait to send them to our guests!!"
Review 10 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayRae
Date:March 30, 2010
City: North Battleford
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple Layout

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Excellent paper and print quality. Great, simple layout!"
Review 11 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mari735
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

classy card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This card is thick, good quality and looks very classy. I think the key is to use a very high resolution photo as the printing can look a little digital if not. Overall I think this card is great and can't wait to send them out."
Review 12 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley4242010
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this Save the Date and it turned out great! I love the simple design and the paper quality was excellent.The price wasn't bad either. I received so many compliments! I would highly recommend it!"
Review 13 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyA
Date:November 22, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I ordered the Posh Perfection sample Save the Date and liked it a lot. I like how the picture is the main focus and the information is not so bold. Even though I liked this Save the Date, I ended up going with another one of Wedding Paper Divas cards because I couldn't decide on just one picture! My new Save the Date design let me put on three pictures. I was VERY happy with the service - I ordered my cards on Sunday and received them Wednesday and they looked just how I imagined :)"
Review 14 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wedding
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Altamont
State:New York

Pros: Modern
"Cards were great, but I believe this company sold my information along with the last 4 digits of my credit card to Global Rewards who keeps calling me."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 17, 2009
We do not know how this company got this customer's information, but we NEVER trade, sell or give out our customers' information to other companies. We protect our customers' privacy as if it were our own. It is a firm policy we believe in and stand behind.
Review 15 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 15, 2009
City: San Juan Capistrano
State:California

Great Card for Announcements!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used this card as a simple and classic wedding announcement. Everyone loved the card and we are so happy we chose Wedding Divas!"
Review 16 for Posh Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aafreebo
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Zirconia
State:North Carolina

Great Product

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"The card is great to make a statement with a wonderful and dramatic photograph. It is a way to make a subtle save the date card that only includes pertinent information. The company was great accomodating my requests and making it work for my card.
The paper quality was good. I chose a black and white picture as I was unsure of the color saturation if I had gone w/ color.
Overall, good product that will be liked by all!"