Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Royalty

Vintage Royalty

Embrace your regal sense of style with this elegant save the date card designed by Good on Paper. Embellished with dots and flowing vines, this beautiful design is full of style and class!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Royalty
Review 1 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Awesome Card!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I simply love this card, it came to me as what I have expected it to be!"
Review 2 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MSPCAL
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Loved the product! Everyone thought they
were beautiful. I was very impressed.
Thank you for helping to make my
wedding experience special.
"
Review 3 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by season
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Antique

Pros: Vintage
"I specifically liked this particular invitation because of the antique feel. The invitation came out better in person than it looked on the computer. The pink was a great color choice for the invite and the picture completed the look I was going for."
Review 4 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride01
Date:January 20, 2010
City: manhattan beach
State:California

beutiful card,cheap paper

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely fell in love with this save the date card. I bought it immediately. However, once I received I immediately noticed the lack of quality. For the price we paid I expected glossy picture paper. It looks like regular paper. I could have printed them out at home. I assumed they would be fancier and better quality. They look great but the paper is not shiny, glossy, or good quality."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 15, 2010
We're sorry this customer was not satisfied with the paper quality on her order. We print our Vintage Royalty design on our 110 lb Signature recycled matte cardstock, which does not feature a shiny or glossy finish.

We offer samples of this design and all of our wedding invitations. If you would like to confirm our quality before you place your full order, we recommend placing a sample order.
Review 5 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by martha728
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:Texas

Thank you!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was pleased with the way the card turned out. Everyone commented that they looked really nice!"
Review 6 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ali0476
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Orange
State:California

save the date

Pros: Vintage
"I was so excited when I received my save the date cards. I loved them! I had ordered one from another site and was not that happy with them. It was still early enough in my planning that I thought I should chose another card. I am so pleased that to have found this card. Love the quality and printing!"
Review 7 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juba
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Ashland
State:Massachusetts

Simple, but Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I was so excited when my save-the-dates arrived. It came out just the way I had imaged. The quality of the photo is perfect. The quality of the paper also gives these that real vintage look and feeling. I liked the exact look of this save-the-date but you can change the color of the text if you want.
The ordering process and service is great. In the process of placing the order it lets you look over your work to make sure you got it perfect. After you place the order and they receive, they send you an email with your exact item so you can proof it one final time before they print it.
You can't go wrong with wedding paper divas. I got my engagement party invites and my save-the-dates. I'm sure I'll be getting all my other invited here. =)"
Review 8 for Vintage Royalty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BonnieB
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Finksburg
State:Maryland

Fairy Tale

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"We wanted a beautiful dinner invitation to celebrate a recent destination wedding. We used the Vintage Royalty and adapted it to a Dinner Celebration. After a Fairy Tale wedding in New Zealand - we wanted a Fairy Tale invitation and we received that with the best quallity paper and photo reproduction - Everyone who received one said it was a "keeper" and so beautiful. Thank you "DIVAS"."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Royalty
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5