Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Effortless Elegance

Effortless Elegance

Delicate and understated, this simply elegant photo save the date card by Magnolia Press will set the mood for a classic wedding. A favorite shot of the fiancées is a stylish way to share the news of your engagement!
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Effortless Elegance
Review 1 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luckyinlove
Date:February 25, 2014
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"It took me awhile to press the submit button for our Save the Dates- because there were so many options! I am glad I went with this card- I love that it had a "rustic," look too it-but was still simple and elegant. My fiancé and myself were SUPER happy about the quick shipping and were very happy with our cards.
My only **small** issue with the card in I choose the back side option (I added another photo and a small paragraph in the back) and my edges has some black print ink on most of the cards- I was not thrilled with the back the card quality.
I think wedding paper divas has great prices- I went on other websites and the fees were a lot more than I was willing to spend.
Overall- We are both happy and excited to send out our Save the Dates.
:)"
Review 2 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dsousa
Date:February 13, 2013

Elegant Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love our save the dates! The quality of the paper was great card stock. We love that we were able to personalize the text and the back layout to our preferences. The print quality was also nice.
The only slight imperfection to the card was the rounded corners we chose. The corners were rounded but not completely even. I would recommend the corners square.
We received several compliments in how beautiful the cards were! Overall we were very happy!"
Review 3 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sammy2chris
Date:January 27, 2013
City: Dearborn
State:Michigan

Loved it

Pros: Modern
"We used this for our save the date card. Our photo turned out just as if it had come from our photographer. The colors were perfect. I asked to have a few items customized for wording, and asked a few different times to have things changed. The customer service was awesome, and we received them quicker than expected! Would totally recommend these for a friend!"
Review 4 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cburke
Date:May 18, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Fantastic!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality (matte finish) came out perfectly, the colors are bright and bold, and the text is really easy to read. Our guests who have recieved our Save the Date have said it is the best one they've ever recieved and that they really, really love it! We chose a fun picture (both doing leprechaun leaps) and Wedding Paper Divas helped us to capture our personalities on a card!"
Review 5 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EBCD
Date:May 17, 2011

Beautiful!

Pros: simple elegance
"I loved the fast service! The cards were beautiful. Just what I had imagined."
Review 6 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bjpaz
Date:March 27, 2011
City: Gilbert
State:Arizona

"I was not a fan of the matte finish of the product. The quality of the photo was very grainy in comparison to the same exact photo that I had printed at a drugstore photo place. I loved the design, but would not get the "recycled matte" finish paper again. I was very happy with the delivery of the product as it arrived 1 day before it was due to arrive."
Review 7 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Lansing
State:Michigan

Happy Bride

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I loved the experience we had with Wedding Paper Divas. The delivery was extremely fast and our Save the Dates turned out great! We have received multiple compliments on them."
Review 8 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sass1077
Date:December 2, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

everyone loved our save the dates!

Pros: Modern
"They looked exactly as they did on the proof. Quality was great! Simple and so pretty."
Review 9 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by matisse
Date:November 10, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"great customer service, fast shipping. save the date turned out very well, exactly as it looked in the proof. love the modern style and the font is perfect. all our friends love it!!"
Review 10 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by knza
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Bismarck
State:North Dakota

Great Quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We wanted a simple but elegant picture for our save the date cards. When they arrived, sooner than expected, the quality of the paper, picture and order was above my expectations. I was so excited so send them out to share with others our wedding plans! Thanks again for an amazing product."
Review 11 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kipp
Date:August 31, 2010
City: Brick
State:New Jersey

great first paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"My daughter was against internet wedding paper purchases but agreed to Save the Date trial. Now very happy"
Review 12 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anthromeg
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Santa Monica
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"This card is perfect. I was pleasantly surprised by how great it turned out. The paper is nice and thick, the picture is great quality. I've gotten nothing but complements from recipients. Definitely recommend!"
Review 13 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wedding0521
Date:June 16, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Satisfied with my purchase

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I ordered this card as a wedding announcement. I am happy with my purchase. The card was smaller than I expected, but the paper quality is good and the printing is nice."
Review 14 for Effortless Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ebrisk
Date:May 4, 2010
City: Moorhead
State:Minnesota

Awesome Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"The product came fast and exactly to my expectations! My guests loved it and cannot wait to see what comes nect for invitations!"